Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Cabrera.
Christopher Cabrera
Christopher Cabrera at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Cabrera

Product Specialist

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

45 Reviews of Christopher Cabrera

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted immediately by Chris and he said he could..."

- Beattykathyjoe

We were greeted immediately by Chris and he said he could help us. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I took a test drive and immediately fell in love with the car. We spent the remaining time reviewing options of various models and corresponding prices. Chris reviewed all the features of my new Mini and set up my iPhone and the CM radio stations. The finance person was very friendly and knowledgeable also. An overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Mark Stackhouse

May 15, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! It is great to know that you were taken such good care of while you were with us! Hendrick's standards are nothing less than :) We thank you for providing the opportunity to earn your business.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people who work at this dealership are very very nice..."

- Drummerboy6542

The people who work at this dealership are very very nice and actually care about making sure the customer is satisfied and well taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for this kind review :) We definitely do our best to make sure everyone feels like part of the family here! Chris, as well as the rest of our team, thank you for providing the opportunity to earn your business!!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, Chris did the best to make us..."

- Oscar Salazar

Excellent customer service, Chris did the best to make us feel comfortable and get us into the car we wanted, thank you Chris. 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks Oscar! We so happy to hear that Chris did everything he could to make sure you were comfortable and that you had the best vehicle for your family. We hope you are enjoying it. On behalf of Chris and the entire team, we thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car process was smooth and chris made it super..."

- Jacqueline

The car process was smooth and chris made it super professional, yet fun. Chris went above and beyond listening to every detail I was asking to have in a car. Chris’s conscientious nature supported me through any tech questions and I felt like I knew my car before I left the lot. Excellent experience and dealership and great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

We appreciate your kinds, Jacqueline! We're glad to hear that Chris made sure you got exactly what you wanted in your new car. We certainly hope you are enjoying it! On behalf of Chris and the entire MOG team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick Family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris as well as the entire team at Mall of Georgia Mini..."

- Benzgirl21

Chris as well as the entire team at Mall of Georgia Mini were amazing! From the very second that we arrived we were quickly greeted by Chris and escorted inside the dealership. Chris was courteous enough to offer us cold bottled water and snacks. From there we briefly discussed the vehicle that I was looking for. He ask several questions. I do admit that at first I thought it to be taking far too long just to look at what cars were available but once we had made it through all of the questions he went to speak with his Manager and then went out to pull down a vehicle. At that time one of the managers, Jordan, came over to Chris’s desk and introduced himself to us as well and let us know that should we need anything at all and Chris not be around that he would be more than happy to assist us however possible. By this tile Chris had returned and went out to look over the car and go on a short drive. On a side note-Chris took the extra 3 or 4 minutes to spray down the vehicle and wash off the pollen which I thought it to be a very special touch! While on the test drive Chris was very knowledgeable about the different options on the vehicle but never once seemed to over sell the car like many other dealers and salesguys have done in the past. Upon arriving back at the dealership we completed a quick appraisal on my car and that is when it all began. We looked over the numbers and ultimately agreed that the payment was just more that we were comfortable with. We actually started to leave but then at what seemed to be the last second Chris and his Manager Jordan came outside and spoke with us once more. Jordan was never once too pushy and both he and Chris genuinely seemed to want to make a deal with us at numbers that we were comfortable with. After speaking alone for just one more minute we decided that we did really love the car and that because of everyone’s overwhelming and genuine kindness in staying late and working for us we made the deal. The payment was still a little more than I wanted but I knew that it was in fact the perfect car and just the positive energy that you can see throughout their facility made it worth it. My family and I will be back to this dealership in the future and I will certainly send anyone and everyone I know to see these gentleman should they ever be looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith, Paul Kemme

Apr 16, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Benzgirl21, all we can say is WOW! Thank you for your insight on your experience working with Chris. We're so happy to hear that Chris was thorough and made sure you got the perfect new vehicle. We sincerely thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI for your new car and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is a real person! He offered no pressure, and truly..."

- Ginhouse

Chris is a real person! He offered no pressure, and truly cared about finding the right vehicle for us, not just making a sale. A truly great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for this nice review about Chris! On behalf of him and the rest of our team, we thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the overall experience today. Not only..."

- Jayduncan

I was pleased with the overall experience today. Not only from Christopher, but every staff member I interacted with. Everyone is very kind, honest and helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Meeks, Kalee McKenna

Mar 29, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for this great review! On behalf of Chris and the rest of our team, thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer I have ever bought from. Totaled my WRX 3..."

- Ceejay8

Best dealer I have ever bought from. Totaled my WRX 3 months into living in Georgia Mini helped me get into the same car with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna

Mar 29, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

We are so glad we were able to help you get into a new WRX! We hope you continue to enjoy it and thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was laid out well, could maybe use more..."

- mattthewes

Dealership was laid out well, could maybe use more customer parking. It was a Saturday so it was packed! I think an employee had his young daughter there as he was there when we got there and as we were leaving. She was running all over the showroom so maybe add a kids zone or something. Saw him getting a bag out of a white mustang with numbers on the side. I'm not a fan of super busy places so it was getting a little too crowded for me. We were in and out of finance super quick. I still don't know if I was required to pay the $899 for the detail bag. I would rather not have added that to my payment if it wasn't truly needed. I could but a whole set of chemical brother or meguiars detailing supplies for $200 and saved the rest. Oh wait I have a whole garage full of that stuff that I am familiar with and didn't need it. I know dealers make a huge profit for all of the extra add-ons, and it makes for awkward situations when the finance people push them so hard. When I order a hamburger and say no onions, I don't get 10 reasons why I need onions and feel like a horrible human making a tragicistake if I do t. It's problematic at all dealers and still wrong to pressure like that. I don't want the detail kit for 899, not even for 499, or 399 or even 199. It should be free, I just spent $50k there and it should be free. My only other sticking point and it wasn't the dealer problem, but maybe they could use their influence to help with the traffic lights coming out of there dealership. No left turn green arrow. Traffic was so busy I never got let in and had to sit through 5 light changes. I finally jumped the light and gunned it. Good thing I have an AWD Tesla. My salesman Chris was on point and added in after my original salesman Jordan passed me off. Fortunately, we got along since I didn't ever speak to him before. He was attentive and knew a lot about Tesla cars dispite working for Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Jordan Smith

Mar 24, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

mattthewes, thank you so much for the review! We are so sorry you had issues with the green turn arrow at the intesection in front of the store. Trust us, it's not the easiest turn to make and sometimes we get miss the green arrow. Traffic around here can get bad on the weekends :( Traffic lights aside, we thank you for stopping by and purchasing your Tesla with us. We hope you are enjoying it. On behalf of Jordan, Chris, Kalee and the rest of the MOG team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was pleasant, knowledgeable, and easy to work with...."

- Nick P

Chris was pleasant, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. A superb professional in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review, Nick! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Chris. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $25,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $29,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 MINI Countryman car, priced at $36,350
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,750
2022 MINI Hardtop
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
2022 MINI Countryman
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD