Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez.
Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez
Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

245 Reviews of Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- alemartinez0596

Claudio help a lot with my purchase and made possible to get the car I wanted. Hoping to get my friends into it. Thanks off lease only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Alemartinez0596, We are happy to hear that Claudio was able to help you purchase your car. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bettymercedes

Thank you Jose Cruz for helping me out on my car purchase. He was very nice. Highly recommended every time you go there look for Jose and he will treat you as family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Jose Cruz

Jun 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Bettymercedes, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Harriet

Single Mom working 3 jobs with bankruptcy on my credit report, did not think any dealership or bank will approve me. But there is a God, went to offlease and met an AWSOME MAN who's name was George, who took his time to listen to my needs and made sure EVERYTHING was affortable and satisfying to me and my budget. GEORGE THANK YOU! From the bottom of my Heart. I drove all the way back to Homestead smiling. Also love and thanks to my financial advisor Chris. Thank you Guy you are AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Laffont

Jun 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Harriet, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- katrinaalbarenga08

The customer service was great, Mike was very helpful and very patient with me everyone is very friendly. Finance helps and explain every part of the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Katrinaalbarenga08, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mike! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that everyone was very friendly. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime (sales) and Chris (finance) are amazing!"

- wenceschavez

Honest, thorough and thoughtful. Best car buying experience. Jaime was transparent with all the cars he showed me. He went through the history of the vehicle. Chris took his time to go through everything I signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Wenceschavez, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of State Buyer"

- Yags

I flew into Ft. Lauderdale and was picked up and driven to the dealership. I was slow and deliberate looking over the car. We found a couple items that needed correction. I appreciated Emmanuel’s patience and courtesy. It’s a high volume business that still has a personal touch. Thanks again all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yeney Milian, Emmanuel Vilchez

Jun 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Yags, Off Lease Only thanks you for flying in from out of state for the purchase of your nearly new car. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- shiwatts4

To was assisted today by Jaime Weber. He has excellent. Customer service. He really made sure everything was to my liking and made sure I understood the process and the pros and cons every step of the way. I'm honor to have been paired with SUCH a nice guy . Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Shiwatts4, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Jaime en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- jaizelvigil01

Working with Martha and the Offlease team was amazing and it was a quick process. Thank you for helping me get into my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Gomez

Jun 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jaizelvigil01, We are happy to hear that Martha and the Off Lease Only team were able to help you purchase your dream car. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new Jeep and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- asonyanue

Muchas Gracias al vendedor Ivan muy gentil amable me sentí muy a gusto, buen trato, buenos precios todo ha sido de mi agrado muy satisfecha con todo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose (Ivan) Rojas

Jun 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Asonyanue, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Ivan en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 2019"

- elierdiaz56

Claudio y Claude nos ayudó en el proceso de compra de mi ram 2019 siempre buscando la manera de tener la aprobación deseada al igual que Chris Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Elierdiaz56, En nombre de Off Lease Only le agradecemos el permitirnos ganar su negocio. Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y nuestros futuros clientes. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

11 - 20 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (1084 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999