Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez.
Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez
Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

248 Reviews of Christopher (Chris) Rodriguez

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Maria Corea

The experience buying our car was amazing. Maria Romero is an amazing employee, she is dedicated to helping us find our new car. She has helped our entire family to buy cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfredo Novoa, Maria Romero

Nov 14, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Maria, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Maria impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, in Miami, we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience "

- Cczima

From the first interactions with your dealer and my sales person Jose, every single step, transactions and services everyone provided me were beyond words and expectations. I can honestly say I have never purchased a vehicle with any other dealer within the US that intailed as little stress as this experience has provided me. I would recommend your company to anyone who would be interested in purchasing a quality car with little haggling, lieing and unneeded services and options. You guys should be proud of your business model and the final consumer value you provide all who walk into your front office. Thank you all for working with me and my family to achieve my final goal in upgrading to the truck I have been searching for five months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rodriguez, Jose Martinez

Nov 13, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Cczima, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's encouraging to hear that your purchase experience with Jose and our team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. Our satisfied customers are our best advertisement. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lovely experience "

- Jessiyanes

My experience was quick and simple. Everything went smooth. Kiro made everything easy and provided us with information about the vehicle I was interested it. It really was wonderful. im very happy with my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirollos Habib

Nov 10, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jessiyanes, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome! Extremely happy with my car"

- Briezee86

Extremely happy with my car! Kiro took care of us entire time and felt very comfortable every moment. Bought a Ford Edge and couldn't be happier. If you ever visit ask for kiro he's definitely a hero

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel (Manny) Mejia Polanco, Kirollos Habib

Nov 10, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Briezee86, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re thrilled that you're very pleased with the car you purchased. We’re also delighted to hear that Kiro impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new Ford Edge! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing time"

- Yelaine74

The team amazing so professional and great people thanks for everything guys and I will come back soon. I will recommend you guys to all my friends thanks again for such a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Roy

Nov 06, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Yelaine74, First and foremost, thank you so much for your business! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time and effort to write this marvelous review. We are also pleased to hear that your experience with our sales team was so positive, and that it's an experience you'd recommend to all your friends. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you safe travels, and look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service that exceeds expectations "

- Jksanchez

When I got there I thought I was going to be hassled...wow it was nothing like that I really enjoyed going there to buy my first car. I had gone through a stressful situations losin my car but they made it where I felt very comfortable shopping aroud. They explained in detailed how the process works and are very friendly to help even if you're not buying. Thanks Claude.roy@offleaseonly.com for show outstanding service, thanks Christopher for making the finance process get expedited, and thanks Alberto for having a get team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Maradiaga, Claude Roy

Oct 23, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Jksanchez, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that Claude and our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Miami, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride - and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Indira91

My sales rep Crosby was very proactive and made the process super smooth. I will definitely recommend this place!Great prices and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Maradiaga, Crosby Cruz

Oct 20, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Indira91, First and foremost, thank you so much for your business! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate you taking the time and effort to write a review about your Off Lease Only experience. We are also pleased to hear that Crosby was very proactive in giving you a smooth, hassle-free car buying experience. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your recommendation. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback! Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Rebecca Fletcher

They all treated me with respect From the sales rep all the way to the financial manager . They did everything they could do to get me into the car u wanted. Very helpful and it wasn't like any sales place that tries to get you for ur money. They work with ur budget. Would recommend them to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto (Ernie) Marrero, Yariandy Leon, Santiago Ferrer

Sep 27, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Rebecca, Thank you SO much for your kind Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with our Team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Miami location. It’s also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your recommendation. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service"

- Garett

It was a great experience the staff was very friendly and informative,more so Claude extremely good and knowledgeable A big thank you for everyone who made this experience so nice,and I will recommend OffLeaseOnly Miami to all prospective buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Maradiaga, Claude Roy

Sep 18, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Garett, Thank you SO much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your sales experience with Claude and our Team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Miami location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa Carozza"

- Carozza.L

Brandon was knowledgeable and honest and made buying my son's first car a very smooth process. He was very informative with a FANTASTIC personality!!! I will definitely buy a car from him again!! Thank you Brandon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bjorkgren Ortiz, Brandon Cox

Aug 03, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Carozza, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that Brandon helped make your son's first car buying experience so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish your son many happy miles in his nearly new ride - and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

221 - 230 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (1113 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999