About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Crough.
Christopher Crough
Christopher Crough, Certified Sales Professional, Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter
5.0

Christopher Crough

Certified Sales Professional

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter

4700 West Henrietta Rd
Rochester, NY 14467

Contact Me

I am a Webster NY resident. My career dates back to 2014 in the automobile industry. I started as a Business Development Agent and then worked my way into sales. I'm certified as a GM sales & leasing associate and truly enjoy coming into work everyday and helping my customers find the right vehicle for them. Making sure you are completely satisfied with an upfront approach with honesty & integrity are the two most important things to me. I enjoy spending time with my wife and our two dogs as well. Call me as I would love the opportunity to work with you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Buick Sales

Certified GMC Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Christopher Crough

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Denali"

- Denali

I purchased a pickup truck from Patrick last month. I worked with Christopher & Tony. They were great work with. Great final selling price! We shopped for 7 months before our purchase. Thanks to the friendly knowledgeable staff at Patrick it put us at ease to make a same day purchase. They were up front and honset with transparent pricing. We would recommend purchasing from a new vehicle from Patrick Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your business & wonderful comments. I'm very please you noticed. I'll forward this onto Chris, Tony, Dave & Kasey! They'll truly appreciate it as well. Enjoy the new Sierra and thank you for the 5 star recognition. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Trucks

Came in few weeks ago got the truck I wanted and you guys beat Doans & Visions price. Christopher was easy to deal with. I'd recommend this salesman and the dealership. Loving my Sierra all Terrian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you for your business & great comment. Given the opportunity, we can beat any price at any time. I'm very pleased we were able to show you that. Enjoy the new Sierra and thanks again. I'll pass this onto Chris and the entire sales team. They'll appreciate the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Chris "

- Sierra

Purchased a pickup truck from Christopher Crough. He made me feel welcomed and very comfterable. I went to many other dealers prior to stop at Patrick and he did a wonderful job. His personality was great. Very professional and he even came and picked me up to go get my new car. He went above and beyond for me. I cant thank him enough. Note to Chris: sorry It took me so long to get my review on here my wife helped me do the cars.com one and had to wait for her to help with this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your business & wonderful comments, Chris and the entire sales staff will love it as well. I'm very pleased that all went very well and your happy. Enjoy the new truck and thank you for the 5 star recognition. It's truly appreciated. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- Usedcar16

Purchased a used car from Chris, he was extremely helpful & knowledgeable through out the entire process! He worked hard to find me a car in my monthly budget. The management team was extremely friendly. Chris got me in the car in less than two hours in and out. I would highly recommend seeing Chris for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brick, Jim Perrin

Jun 20, 2018

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Very nice to hear! Thank you for your business and kind comments about Chris. He'll love it as well. Enjoy the new ride and thank you for the 5 star recognition. The entire sales team look forward to reading these too. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from beginning to end"

- Janicelarae

The staff at Patrick Buick GMC were pure excellence! They took the time to find out what I needed! They didn't push me to get a car I didn't want! Excellent pricing and a payment play I can live with! Friendly people that get it done fast and right! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Coleman, Jackie Little, Terrance Butler

Jul 05, 2017

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you very much for your business and wonderful comments about your experience buying a car from us. I'll pass this on to Chris, Tony, Terry & Jackie. They'll love it as well. Enjoy the new vehicle and thank you for the 5 star recognition. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- JQuadd

Another excellent deal with Patrick's. Had the vehicle I picked out ready on time and salesman was very helpful, going all over the details of the operation of the different perks the car had. Financial service was done at outstanding speed and I was on the road with my new vehicle with in an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and continued business with our company. The entire team will truly appreciate your comments along with the 5 star recognition. Enjoy the new Terrain! Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I WILL BE BACK!!"

- Yukonlove16

I leased a GMC yukon Denali from Chris, we didn't think we could afford it. Chris and his sales manager worked me a AMAZING monthly payment! Right in my budget. Chris made the process head ache and stress free. He spent well over and hour helping me learn the bells on the Denali. I will be back in 39 months for another Yukon. Chris has earned a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you very much for your business and wonderful comments about Chris & Tony. They'll love it as well. Enjoy the new Yukon Denali and thank you for the 5 star recognition. The entire team will appreciate it. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best buying experience yet."

- BuickEnclave17

Chris worked with me thru email for the longest time. Finally came in I got a 2017 Buick Enclave. He was wonderful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2017

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you for your business and warm comments about Chris. Enjoy the new Enclave and I'll forward this on to him and the entire team. They'll truly appreciate the 5 star recognition as well. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buickenclave1234"

- 14Buick

Christopher was great! I was very undecided on what I wanted at the time. Chris lead me in the right direction and I'm very happy and love my new car. Chris made my buying experience painless and no hassles what so ever. I will be referring friends and family to go see Chris if they need a car. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

That's so great to hear! Thank you for your business and wonderful comments about Chris. I'll forward this onto him and the team. They'll truly appreciate it as well along with the 5 star recognition. They love reading these. Enjoy the new car! Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christopher Crough was great to work with, very courteous."

- janice

I would highly recommend Chris Crough to anyone who was interested in purchasing a car. He was great to work with & he made the buying experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brick

Jan 31, 2017

Patrick Buick GMC & Used Car SuperCenter responded

Thank you for your business and recognizing Chris with your kind comments. I'll pass this on to him, Dave and the entire team. They'll appreciate it as well. Enjoy the new car and thank you for the 5 star review. Mark Pennella VP Patrick Buick GMC

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,305

2018 GMC Terrain

$33,305

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,785

2018 GMC Acadia

$46,075

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,465

2018 Buick Enclave

$55,450

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,475

2018 GMC Acadia

$51,185