About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Foley.
Christopher Foley
Christopher Foley, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Imperial Chevrolet
5.0

Christopher Foley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Christopher Foley

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, tire rotations and top offs - easy and on time"

- jk444

Imperial has several employees taking care of the customers as they arrive. Drive into a covered drop-off area making it easy to transfer to the service team. Always within the estimated time and they have a convenient observation area so that you can see all the service bays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Foley was amazing to work with. "

- JamieCL01

Chris was very patient with my husband and myself due to the fact we did not know what kind car we wanted. He spent almost a whole day with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy Thanks to Chris Foley"

- cathykh65

Chris was great to deal with, no pressure, he's very laid back and wasn't bothered by all of the questions my sister kept asking him. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted thanks to Chris and Dave! Chris went above and beyond the finance department to help me out. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad, David Boratyn

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people Great service"

- MF8

Chris Foley was a pleasure to have selling me a car. He understood my budget and what I had my heart set on. He did not try to shove cars down my throat instead gave me his knowledge and let me run free with it. If you are buying a car, do the right thing and see Chris I would recommend him to family friends coworkers etc. Also Ahmad was great to work out financials with. Being a young professional he guided me in way a friend or parent would by looking out for my future. Thanks to him my credit score will skyrocket!! Top notch service, I recommend them 11/10 times!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrating "

- Glory P

Chris and Mo were great ! They were no pressure and very knowledgeable. I feel the dealership was at fault not having a title for all the cars they are trying to sell. While I feel Chris and Mo tried their best to be helpful , it seemed that the "dealership" was not caring or sympathetic to me having to wait three weeks to solve a problem. It would have been nice if they were more responsive or willing to take more off the deal for having to wait so long. I had to get a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Alomar

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. Again."

- Sharon Lambirth

We will continue to shop at this dealer. Every time! Chris Foley is amazing, remembers you when you walk in the door, and really treats you well. Thanks! Everyone has always been SO nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mike d

Chris was very helpful, no nonsense, no pressure, very knowledgeable and very strait forward and honest. Would use him again in a heartbeat!! I will recommend Chris foley and imperial to all of my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Tgodd27

I bought a car from Imperial Chevrolet in Mendon Mass. and I couldn’t be any happier w/ my purchase! Thank you Chris Foley he was amazing, Professional and Really nice haha wish there was more people in the world like that! He made definitely went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience and purchase altogether!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience with Chris Foley at Imperial "

- Satisfied Buyer

The folks at Imperial Chevrolet are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They make you feel like a valued customer and they make the buying experience hassle free. Chris Foley, with over 30 years of experience in the industry, is a no-hassle, customer focused salesman. I would recommend anyone go see him and the team at Imperial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, David Boratyn

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris foley is the best!!!!"

- Nice car

Chris foley is patient knowledge and provides a non hassle experience with his 35 years experience in the business go see chris and i guarantee it will be a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,777

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,377

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,977

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,977

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,377