About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Foley.
Christopher Foley
Christopher Foley, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Imperial Chevrolet
5.0

Christopher Foley

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Christopher Foley

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Mike d

Chris was very helpful, no nonsense, no pressure, very knowledgeable and very strait forward and honest. Would use him again in a heartbeat!! I will recommend Chris foley and imperial to all of my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Tgodd27

I bought a car from Imperial Chevrolet in Mendon Mass. and I couldn’t be any happier w/ my purchase! Thank you Chris Foley he was amazing, Professional and Really nice haha wish there was more people in the world like that! He made definitely went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience and purchase altogether!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience with Chris Foley at Imperial "

- Satisfied Buyer

The folks at Imperial Chevrolet are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They make you feel like a valued customer and they make the buying experience hassle free. Chris Foley, with over 30 years of experience in the industry, is a no-hassle, customer focused salesman. I would recommend anyone go see him and the team at Imperial Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, David Boratyn

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris foley is the best!!!!"

- Nice car

Chris foley is patient knowledge and provides a non hassle experience with his 35 years experience in the business go see chris and i guarantee it will be a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing fast easy!!"

- Acastro2111

Chris was awesome fast and patient And proffesional. My wife and I purchased a car 1/2 hr before they closed and made Chris stay a little overtime haha he was such a good sport about it and very good sport about it. He is awesome super nice and professional. Seek Chris Foley is awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledge and help! "

- Carly.thayer

The decision on what car to get was so difficult and he helped me out! Found the perfect car for me and I can’t wait to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle dealer"

- massdad

My son and I went looking for an advertised truck at Imperial Chevrolet (it was a Dodge Ram 1500). Our salesperson Chris Foley was very attentive, not pushy and worked with us to get a deal my son could afford! Chris was very good about answering his phone and returning calls too. Very happy with the dealer and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Chris Foley "

- Coggs10

Chris was great. He got the exact Jeep I was looking for and was quick to get me in to test drive it. Please see him if you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guys!"

- Jasmac

Over the years I purchased a Corvette, a Challenger, Cruz, Cobalt, and an Encore. Of course, everyone wants a good price, but one thing you can count on is always a great experience that's why I continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding hassle free experience "

- Michael M

Chris Foley was a true professional that made the car buying experience hassle free with no hidden surprises. Omar and Chris delivered on all aspects of the process. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$27,977

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$30,877

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,777

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,977

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,977

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,982

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,541