About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Freeman Jr.
Christopher Freeman Jr
Christopher Freeman Jr, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
5.0

Christopher Freeman Jr

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

I was born in southern Oregon in Ashland. I have lived on the west coast all my life and lived in Washington since 2013. I enjoy the country and going camping and fishing I am a big gamer and play on consoles, I love with my girlfriend and our 3 cats we both love all animals and tend to stop and play with any we see. I enjoy working with cars and learning all the different new things that are changing about them. I'm very friendly and get along with almost everyone I meet. Stop come buy and say hi and we can look at some new cars together!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Christopher Freeman Jr

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Happy Customer

My appointment was scheduled with Christopher Freeman and when I arrived at the Dick Hannah dealership in Vancouver, I realized that was the wrong location. I called Freeman to get the address of his dealership and he was located in Kelso. He offered to bring the vehicle to me in Vancouver, for my convenience. The sales and finance staff at the Kelso Dick Hannah are knowledgeable and provide excellent customer service. Thank you Nick, the Finance Manager, and Freeman in sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sisson

Oct 24, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Glad that you were still able to meet up with Freeman and things went well.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning service!"

- Y’all Bri

I first looked at this Jeep back in July but did not have the down payment nor the credit to purchase it, mr. freeman however did not give up on me as he knew this Jeep is what I wanted, he kept in touch letting me know when he had other wranglers available and checked up with me to see if I was still looking and then today he called out of the blue and tells me they dropped the price on the Jeep and he’s pretty sure we can get it done! Needless to say I walked out of the dealership and right into my new to me 2014 jk wrangler and headed home with a giant smile on my face, thank you Dick Hannah Toyota for working so hard to get me the vehicle I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! So glad to hear that Chris was able to finally get you what you were looking for. It looks great! Let us know if you have any questions.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Transaction"

- FirstNewCar

Freeman was friendly and easy to work with. Unlike other dealerships I went to the sales staff was attentive without being pushy. I was given several options and they even offered to try to find the exact match elsewhere. They worked hard to get the monthly pricing right for me. They were also very willing to answer my questions and check with management and mechanics department when they were not sure about the answers so they wouldn’t tell me something wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

Aug 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review. Its nice to hear how we are different than the other dealerships you have been too. We hope you enjoy your new car and please reach out to us if you have any questions.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Freeman"

- Kayleejoe

What a nice young man. He's new at his job but really doing well already. The other two gentlemen were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A manager and one other guy. Both very nice.

Aug 17, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank your for the review! We hope you enjoy your new car. Reach out to us if you have any questions.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All round wonderful service"

- Barefootjake

Showed up looking for a fairly priced used car. Staff were friendly and ready to help. Salesman Christopher was helpful and showed us other options on other dick hannah dealerships sp that I could have a wide variety of options. Ended up bringing the kia soul from the Vancouver dick hannah and purchasing it at the kelso dealership. All on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the review. Glad to hear the Christopher was able to bring it here so you didn't have to travel, that's nice!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Rav4"

- 4lovebugs

Very happy with the service I recieved from Christopher at the Kelso Dick Hannah Toyota. Always willing to look into something or answer all my questions. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wheeler

Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you are happy with your purchase. If you do have any further questions, we will be glad to help.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Boooyah"

- Mkauffman07

The salesmen Christopher Freeman was a huge help in helping me find a new car that was affordable for me! I absolutely love the car and I’m very glad I was able to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and congrats on the car that you love. Enjoy!!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743