About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Jobes.
Christopher Jobes
Christopher Jobes, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Christopher Jobes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

I have been working with the Ray Catena Auto Group for about 8 years. I began my career preparing our luxury vehicles before they are taken out on the road. My role evolved into a product concierge, where I learned everything there is to know about Mercedes-Benz and its’ luxurious lineup of automobiles. Now, as a Sales & Leasing Representative it is my goal to ensure complete customer satisfaction while purchasing a vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Edison. I am willing to go above & beyond for every one of my customers and provide a “Nothing but the best” service attitude. I stand behind our founding motto, “If you think anything is more important than the customer…..think again!” -Ray Catena

Employee Video

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Christopher Jobes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Accommodating and extremely helpful"

- Ms. Manz

Manish was professional and persistent in getting me in the right Mercedes. I was looking for a new leasing deal after leasing with Ray Catena Infiniti. I wanted to downsize from an SUV but was a little hesitant with moving into a car. Manish help with the right size and at the right price. He had many customers but kept me on his priority list and called me throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manish Kymar

Jan 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, we appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled your experience went so smoothly. We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Lennox

Chris is extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He works incredibly hard to find the perfect car for each client and strives to have the entire transaction go seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of our salesman Chris! We are so glad you had such a wonderful buying experience. We look forward to working with you again soon, here at Ray Catena Mercedes in Edison!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Drippppp

Chris was a pleasure to do business with, moving forward I will exclusively do so with him! In addition the whole facility was warm and welcoming, I felt right at home! Thank you Chris and the whole Ray Catena staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are so glad you had such a wonderful buying process with Chris and the rest of our staff! We appreciate your positive feedback and are looking forward to doing business with you in the near future. Enjoy your Mercedes Benz!

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Wow! We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience with Chris and the rest of our staff here at Ray Catena Mercedes. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Enjoy your purchase!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- jessey

Chris was an absolute pleasure to do business with. He is extremely well informed in the automobile industry, and made the experience extremely swift. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had such a wonderful buying experience with Chris. Enjoy your brand new Mercedes Benz!

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are so happy to hear you had such a nice experience with Chris! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ray Catena Dealership"

- Harry1991

Great Experience with Chris. Young, smart, charismatic and fulfilled all of my needs for my car, which I’m giving to my wife for Christmas. Thanks again Chris ! And thanks Ray Catena Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled you had such a great buying experience with Chris. Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz!

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are so glad you had a great experience with Chris! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to working with you again soon.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He’s laptastic"

- Lapme25

Chris is one of the greatest individuals that I had the pleasure to work with, he is outgoing and knows how to work out the best deals. I highly recommend Chris in choosing your Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are so glad you had such a successful buying experience! We look forward to doing business with you in the near future. Enjoy your new Mercedes!

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are so glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Chris! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded Expectations"

- AustinF

In short, the dealership was top notch and Chris was even more fantastic… I’m not usually one to go out of my way to write a review, but my experience the other week unquestionably called for it. I went in hesitant to find a vehicle within my price range, and Chris went above and beyond to give me a number of excellent options, along with helpful advice and suggestions- in no way coming off “pushy.” After deciding on a CLA sedan, the process was absolute painless. Quick and professional, Chris even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up correctly (radio pre-sets, Bluetooth, navigation etc.). I highly recommend Chris Jobes, and cannot express enough how much this experience exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are so thrilled your experience with out salesman Chris was so successful. We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future. Enjoy your new CLA sedan!

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Wow! We are so thrilled you had such a wonderful experience with Chris here at Mercedes! He is one of our best salesmen and we will make sure to pass this message along to him. We look forward to working with you again soon. Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Jaret3279

Chris is a fantastic salesman that is more than willing to go the extra mile for you. First car salesman who has made me feel like a valued and appreciated customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We thank you for taking the time to write a review and are so glad your buying experience with Chris was such a success! We look forward to doing business with in the near future. Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz!

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with Chris! He is one of our best salesmen. Enjoy your new Mercedes Benz, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unprecedented customer experience "

- HarryGWest

Very informative and helped me understand the process of buying a new car. Gave me options on what would best fit my lifestyle and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris really stepped up to the plate for us! "

- Carguy123

Chris will have a long future in this business. He truly cares about the customer and wants everyone to have a great experience. He is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851