Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Miller.
Christopher Miller
Christopher Miller, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Christopher Miller

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My name is Christopher Miller and I joined the Germain Honda of Dublin sales team in December of 2018. Prior to entering the automotive industry, I was part of the furniture and fabric/notions industries. I believe my previous training in leadership and development will help me succeed here at Germain. I strongly believe in treating others as I wish to be treated, which helps provide quality customer service. I was born in Cambridge, OH and raised in Steubenville and miss my family from High School. I graduated from Jefferson County Christian School and Mount Vernon Nazarene University. Moving to Central Ohio in 2010 I came to get my master’s degree. Away from the dealership, I enjoy spending time with my partner Roxy as well as our dogs Dixie, Glitch, Spencer, Queso, Sprout, and Perk. Music isn’t exactly my thing I would much rather listen to audio books or sports talk radio. My favorite Honda is the Civic SI. I look forward to helping you find your favorite.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CPR Certified

On Air Broadcasting

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Christopher Miller

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brandon123

Christopher Miller was fantastic and made my first-time car-buying experience simple and fun. Great sales consultant; he was very friendly and knowledgeable, which had me feeling I was in good hands the entire experience. Highly recommend the dealership, as well as Christopher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and recommendation are truly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your first-time car buying experience. We all look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- MattFromDelaware

We used the website to look at a used vehicle and the dealership contacted us to confirm it was available. When we arrived Chris the salesman met us and was great to work with. He had already pulled the van up to the front and knew our names. We had a very friendly and straightforward sales experience. The financing dept was great too. We are happy with our trade in offer (never thought I'd say that in my life). We kept the staff past closing time and they were extremely accommodating. We recommend this business and would go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and business are very much appreciated. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Chris and thank you for the kind recommendation. We look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Phil&Jeanne

Chris was great working with us to get to a price point we wanted and was very friendly and professional. John took his time explaining the financing -- despite us being there late in the evening. He was professional, friendly and efficient -- making the experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Nida

Jun 04, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your automotive needs. Your kind words and business are greatly appreciated. Enjoy the road in your previously loved car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices"

- asdf1234

Had a good experience with Germain Honda. After purchase, and during my first drive, we had some electrical issues with the car, and Chris Miller had it taken back to service and checked out. They replaced the battery and car is running well. Pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and for leaving us this kind feedback. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Miller "Fantastic""

- chrismatovina

Chris was helpful and informative and extremely helpful. I knew the car I wanted and he made sure I got it, and fought for me to get a better deal. I was impressed and pleased with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Jun 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Chris. We are happy to know he was able to secure a great deal for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience"

- Angeleyez

Buying a car is a hard thing to do. So many choices. I went into Germain Honda wanting to see what a used Honda could bring me, and the unexplainable happened. Walked right in, spoke to Chris. Chris was amazing from the very beginning. He sat us down and asked us what brought us to Germain and asked what we wanted to achieve. Even when we said that we just wanted to test drive a couple Honda’s, Chris got more specific as found the right vehicle for me. After driving the Civic, Chris was right and it was the car for me. Not planning on buying a new car, we walked out of Germain Honda with a new car. Chris was amazing, and I plan on bringing as many customers to Chris and Germain as I can. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal. We are happy to learn that Chris was able to deliver an excellent experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience At Germain Honda Of Dublin"

- dchn

I was able to get a 2016 Honda Civic LX from Christopher Miller who provided an amazing experience. He provided professional guidance and took the time to understand what I was looking for and matched me up with a solid deal. He wasn't pushy, didn't try to "sell" and basically just took care of a customer and matched me up to the right car in the inventory. I would absolutely recommend Chris at this dealership and completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Here at Germain Honda, our hard-working team is committed to listening to our guests to understand their exact needs and deliver the ultimate guest experience. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a New Honda Accord"

- AlexisSteele1

I went into this dealership thinking I wasn't going to find what I want because I've been looking forever. My sales rep Christopher Miller welcomed me as soon as I walked in the door and was beyond helpful through the whole process. He listened to my needs and helped fall in love with a 2015 Honda civic. I would recommend Christopher and Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new 2015 Honda Civic. We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recent automotive needs. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Nordmagn

Chris was so helpful and accommodating to myself and our 3 young children as we were looking for cars. Knowing I was not able to test drive (due to the children) he let us stay in our car while he brought me multiple cars to look it. It was also pouring down rain. He was honest, friendly, not pushy, and we felt very comfortable with the entire experience. Thanks again for all of your help Chris!! By the way, we LOVE our new van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new van. We are happy to know your visit with Chris was a positive experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service and friendly atmosphere "

- Camyers54

I walked in and Chris was very laid back and friendly. He answered any and all questions we had and gave us our time to talk and not pushing. He was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the quality experience Chris provided to you. Please let us know if there is anything further we may do for you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,335

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655