Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Mortenson.
Christopher Mortenson
Christopher  Mortenson, Sales Consultant, Bell Ford
5.0

Christopher Mortenson

Sales Consultant

Bell Ford

1200 Lincoln Highway (Route 27)
Colonia, NJ 07067

Contact Me

I've always loved cars. I watch my little boy playing with his toy cars and I am reminded of the many years I've spent loving cars. All cars...and trucks...and vans...I look forward to helping you acquire your next car.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Truck Specialist

leasing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Christopher Mortenson

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- Stephanie

I have been leasing from Bell Ford for the past 10 years. I have dealt with salesman Christopher Mortenson for all those years. Chris is professional, caring and listens to your needs. I have never felt pressured or rushed in leasing my car. He answered tons of questions and was a tremendous help in helping me. I would highly recommend Christopher. The other employees that i dealt with were also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- mikey.antunes89

Chris is a great easy salesman to work with. I had one of the easiest fastest auto purchases while working with Chris. Bell Ford is a great family owned dealership to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Taurus lease"

- tbodaj

Been dealing with Bell Ford for many years. Great family dealership. Special thanks to Mike Cappuccio for his professionalism with the sale. Second time I’ve dealt with Mike and he always aims to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Ford Escape"

- joannemec

I am very pleased with the service I received while deciding whether of not to lease another vehicle. Michael Cappuccio helped guide me through the process in a friendly, caring and professional manner. I am grateful for his help. As I dealt with Michael, Paul and Chris. I never felt any unnecessary pressure throughout the process. Mike from service also patiently helped me understand some of the questions I had concerning my vehicle. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cappuccio, Mike Tirado, Paul Marques

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- no

Service was excellent, Christoper Mortenson was very helpful & understanding in our needs as I'm from Canada and not familiar all the legalities of purchasing a new vehicle in NJ. Also hats off to Tiffany as well helping out with all the contractual paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"return customer"

- xxxxxx

We have purchased several Fords over the years and several from Bell Ford. I guess we liked Christopher because I remember his name when it is time to trade in one vehicle for another. I just call up, ask for Chris, make an appointment. We go in, choose a color and we are done. I did suggest they go to the Apple store and learn to take money. Buying a car takes so long, you sign your name 27 times. Apple can take money in seconds, reach under the table and retrieve a receipt hand it to you, OR email it to you. Your out in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone is helpful

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealer that truly cares"

- AllieF1997

My car buying experience was actually pleasant. Both my sales employee Chris and the manager Paul worked with me to the best of their abilities. Chris worked hard on getting my the most trade in value of my car and transferring over a balance on my trade in. He and another manager Toni started with a number that was not doable for me. They worked and worked until they got the final number...the one that sealed the deal. Seeing them work as hard as they did showed me this was a dealer that truly cared about their customers, they weren't focused on making a sale or the commission that came from it. They were focused on getting me a car I loved at a price that worked. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parminder (Paul) Singh, Anthony Valentino

Sep 01, 2018

Bell Ford responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Bell Ford family!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR DEALERSHIP ANYWHERE"

- jdemico

My girlfriend and I came to Bell Ford to look into buying or possibly leasing a brand new Ford Mustang for myself. I was quickly met by Christopher Mortenson within 3 minutes of my visit. I was shown the interior and exterior features of a 2017 Mustang Convertible and a 2018 Mustang Fastback, and I was test driving both cars within 10 minutes of the visit. After some decision making I decided to go with the 2017 Convertible and Christopher and I were able to negotiate a purchase price and strike a deal. Chris was also very informative about certain rebates and discounts I was possibly qualified for and did not hesitate to instruct me how to claim them. After trading in my 2007 Mustang Fastback, I met Paul Singh and went over the warranties and extra coverage my new Mustang is eligible for. Paul was able to help me find a great bank in which to finance my purchase and also find a monthly payment that best suit me. After signing all the paperwork and having my car put on my insurance policy, I was driving off into the sunset with the roof down and I could not be more happier on a car purchase, I will forever do my business through Bell Ford and point anyone interested in buying a new car to this Wonderful Dealership. Keep up the EXCELLENT WORK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parminder (Paul) Singh

Jun 19, 2018

Bell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the opportunity! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years and look forward to seeing you again here at Bell Ford.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman and Service"

- Anthony

We went To Bell Ford looking for a Ford Mustang after looking at different models of cars because of my height of six feet five inches and certain cars wasn't an option. After being told about Bell Ford we decided to go there. We met a nice salesman there name Michael Cappuccio whom was very helpful and patient. I know that my wife was being a little difficult and asking a lot of questions because she wanted a certain color, manual transmission, seat color and certain accessories she wanted. Mr. Cappuccio kept his composure and said if it is out there he will find it. After going online he found the car that we were looking for. The main thing is he made my wife happy by finding the car she wanted, because other dealers wasn't able to find the car she wanted. Everyone at Bell Ford was so nice and friendly. We will without a doubt recommend anyone that is looking for a car to Bell Ford. So that they will experience the great customer service that we had, not being pressure at any time to buy. Mr. Cappuccio even stayed late to make sure everything was satisified by my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parminder (Paul) Singh, Michael Cappuccio, Anthony Valentino

Jun 12, 2018

Bell Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Mustang. We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Bell Ford Team.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Kim1227t

Best experience leasing a car! Chris, John & Paul were excellent and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend Bell Ford to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wolstromer, Parminder (Paul) Singh

Mar 31, 2018

Bell Ford responded

Thank you so much for this 5-Star review. We appreciate your confidence in our team and we appreciate your business.

Mar 31, 2018

Bell Ford responded

.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,895

2018 Ford Escape

$32,265

2018 Ford Escape

$32,275

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,790

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,210

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,445

2018 Ford Edge

$32,305

2018 Ford Edge

$41,685