Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Nemes.
Christopher Nemes
Christopher Nemes at Heritage Ford
5.0

Christopher Nemes | Page 2

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Christopher Nemes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and understanding."

- Tjnash44

The salesperson, Ariel Ballard, was extremely helpful. She spent extra time helping me select the right truck and answering my questions. I stopped in looking to by a used truck, however I was able to purchase a new truck and eliminate my negative equity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Abigail Heck, Ariel Ballard

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Ariel! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian & Jen Slater buy Ford 150"

- Bri

Chris was our go-to guy, and he was super helpful and friendly. Did I mention patient? very! Good to see Dillon, friendly and courteous! And Chad was good not to push the extended warrantee business too much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Dillon Machavern

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Brian & Jen, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Chris, Dillon and Chad. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience "

- VtIcon

Stopped by to look a the new Ford Rangers took one for a test drive and decided I didn’t like it. Chris my salesman suggested a leftover F-150 so we drove one and decided to buy it this was my 7th truck from Heritage Ford would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Great to learn you liked working with Chris. Thank you for your recommendation! Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Service"

- AJ Floriani

I recently bought a 2018 F-150. I wasn't in the market to buy a new truck or vehicle. While I was at Toyota getting my Tundra serviced, I took my son for a walk to see some new cars and that's when Chris approached me. He asked the right questions without being pushy and was able to get me thinking that it was time for a new truck. I had my Tundra for 10 years and with some of the deals Chris had to offer, I couldn't refuse giving Chris and the team at Ford a chance to win me over. Mike played a big part in helping me and he was a positive sales associate (team member) helping Chris get me a great deal and never made me feel pressured. Thanks for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Mike Hassett, Dave Sturgeon

Oct 26, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

AJ, It's wonderful that Chris and Mike were so helpful! Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Ford Escape "

- Happy Hinesburger

I stopped in at Heritage as I was looking for a new vehicle. I had rented a Ford Escape on a vacation in Sedona and really enjoyed driving it. I decided to see what they had and Chris Nemes met me at the door with a friendly hello and was very nice to work with. He listened to what my thoughts and goals were, showed me what they had that might work for me (both used and new vehicles) and was very patient. He is an extremely nice person and was not pushy in the least. He obviously cared about me getting the right car for my needs. I would certainly recommend him and the dealership to anyone who is interested in a Ford or other used cars they carry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chris! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Edge"

- Judy716

I just purchased my Ford Edge with the help of Chris. In the beginning I was working with another sales rep and was transferred to Chris when I was close to purchasing the vehicle. Chris picked up on all of my car needs quickly and was patient learning what was most important. He helped me narrow down the car I wanted. Chris came in on his day off to facilitate the sale and it was pretty straight forward. I was happy with my experience and would recommend Chris to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Adam Rich, Celeste Brasseur

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Judy, Glad you had such a positive experience with Chris! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent new vehicle purchase experience!"

- JenK

We had an excellent experience working with Chris to find the perfect vehicle that matched our expectations. Chris was easy to communicate with through the process of finding the right vehicle and made the transaction of the sale seamless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Jen, We appreciate you taking the time to post! It's fantastic that Chris provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape"

- connie

Chris did a wonderful test drive with us and explained all the features on the vehicle. I told him I was looking but would not be purchasing for a few more weeks because of my schedule. He gave us several suggestions to consider for purchasing and leasing. I am very put off by pushy salesmen and in my opinion he had the perfect balance for pitching the sale and honoring my request to not pressure me during the next week..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Connie, It's great that Chris was so fantastic to work with. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Come meet Chris and your new Ford!"

- Jubilant Judy

I met Chris at Ford when I was shopping for a new car. He met me at the door and I knew immediately I was in good hands. He expertly guided me through the process and it was painless! I encourage you to meet him at Ford as he introduces you to your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Sep 18, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Judy, Glad to learn that Chris made your sure your experience went so smoothly. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication and follow up"

- vivavermont

Chris was very friendly and stayed in touch throughout the process. I could tell the Ford team were all team players and there to help each customer receive the best service possible. Chris' attention to detail and continued communication was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rich

Sep 18, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chris and the rest of the team! Glad you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,210

2019 Ford F-150

$59,210

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,500

2019 Ford F-150

$46,500

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,775

2019 Ford F-150

$46,775

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,125

2019 Ford F-150

$57,125

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,850

2019 Ford Escape

$33,850

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,615

2019 Ford F-350

$66,615

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,910

2019 Ford F-150

$50,910

New 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $35,105

2019 Ford Transit-150

$35,105