About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher O'Brien.
Christopher O'Brien
Christopher O'Brien, Vehicle Consultant, Hyundai of St. Augustine
5.0

Christopher O'Brien

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Christopher O'Brien

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"review"

- dawgbone6650 Verified Customer

i had a good experience at the dealership...finance guy was a little aggressive..salesman was knowledgeable...I felt I should have gotten more on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- chiefhob Verified Customer

I found the sales representatives to be fair and forthright in the manner in which they sought to inform me of the procedures that they would follow to discuss the conditions and terms of the lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Tucson"

- mcjapsie Verified Customer

This is the second Hyundai I have purchased. So far, I’m enjoying my new Tucson even more than my 2012 Sonata. It’s very comfortable and and handles like a dream! Chris O’Brien was my sales rep and he was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. My F & l guy, Eddie was also very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall, I’m very satisfied with my purchase through Hyundai of St Augustine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2018 Elantra"

- fjolask Verified Customer

Chris O'Brien was amazing, always professional and ready to answer all of my questions and concerns. Returning my calls in a timely manner, he made the deal happen . Thank you Chris for your patience and helping me decide on the right vehicle for me. =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive from Jacksonville"

- rgbooth Verified Customer

This is a very responsive and friendly dealership. Each individual we met with during the car buying process was professional and pleasant -- from the salesman, to the sales manager, to the finance/leasing manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Eddie Brooks

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY NEW VELOSTER"

- eleanorskene Verified Customer

A WONDERFUL DEALERSHIP AND GREAT SALES PEOPLE. CHRIS WAS WONDERFUL. HE WENT OVER EVERY DETAIL IN MY NEW CAR. HE WAS NOT PUSHY. I HAVE DEALT WITH SALES REPS IN OTHER CAR DEALERSHIPS AND CHRIS WAS BY FAR, THE BEST. EVERY OTHER PERSON I HAD TO DEAL WITH WAS JUST A NICE. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ALL MY FRIENDS WHO MAYBE PURCHASING A VEHICLE.. THANKS HYUNDAI!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and very friendly"

- trningwheels Verified Customer

Professionals that were great to deal with and will send my friends and family to them with confidence Excellent customer service and knowledge about my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- grassiphone Verified Customer

Overall best car buying experience and great people to deal with. No high pressure sales, take the time to listen to what you have to say came from Jacksonville cause they wouldn't take the time to listen. Will be our only place to buy and service our Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Paula's new ride"

- morrisprn Verified Customer

Excellent service and excellent price for my new elantra. I couldn't be happier with the ease of the purchase. I will be telling my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Aflleje

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST experience"

- Happycustomer

I have never dealt with a car dealership that makes you feel so comfortable and so easy to buy a car. We came from Jacksonville and will continue to come here. If there were more salesmen like Chris and Managers like Wade, car buying would be brought to a whole new level and experience for consumers. I even went home and recommended my friend there and she purchased a car the next day from Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,405

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,695

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,160

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,065