Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Osorio.
Christopher Osorio
Christopher Osorio at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.8

Christopher Osorio

Finance Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Christopher Osorio

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All sales associates were nice, friendly, and helpful...."

- Spencer4j

All sales associates were nice, friendly, and helpful. With no pressure to buy. We were in and out in just a few hours. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Jensen

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This trip to see Dylan was great as always...turn in a..."

- 1800buckweet73 Verified Customer

This trip to see Dylan was great as always...turn in a Ram 2500 2016 ...and left with Ford 250 Diesel 2018...every thing was great as always...Thanks Dylan and Holly...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience I have ever had,..."

- redhebert Verified Customer

One of the best car buying experience I have ever had, friendly,costumer service best bar none. Very nolageable,would recommended to everyone I know looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, happy, helpful, curious staff. Didn't..."

- Stacey Verified Customer

No pressure, happy, helpful, curious staff. Didn't actually buy on my first trip in, but came back 3 days later and bought a new Tuscon. Would come back again and refer family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer ship is absolutely amazing. I have never ever..."

- PAULAREYNOLDS Verified Customer

This dealer ship is absolutely amazing. I have never ever had any trouble with any one at this dealership. Everyone is so kind and they are so fast in completing my service,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lennox

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KEEP GOING BACK "

- SLN62010 Verified Customer

People are so friendly and helpful. whenever i go there for anything from a new car or service on my car always excellent service and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Reed

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherae,Thank you so much for your help today. You were..."

- b_kotelnicki

Cherae, Thank you so much for your help today. You were phenomenal, a truly special person. You made this experience very special for me and my future husband...and my friends, we all just adore you. I hope our paths cross again. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Clark, Cherae Cozzi

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kind hearted car sells men/ woman they always try to work..."

- BABYJR_2017 Verified Customer

Kind hearted car sells men/ woman they always try to work a deal with you and always meet in the middle and the cars that are sold at this dealership are always great running cars that last a life time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and cherae are the Best. Chris went out of his way..."

- SQUISHYSMURF913 Verified Customer

Chris and cherae are the Best. Chris went out of his way to find me the best deal possible knowing I was in a bind. I had to find transportation as fast as possible. And Cherae is as sweet and knowledgeable as they come. Shes always a joy to work with. Thank guys I couldn't be happier. Thanks Lithia of Reno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi, Tony Roach

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased 2 brand new vehicles in May 2020. We had a..."

- Canderson3771.ca

We purchased 2 brand new vehicles in May 2020. We had a great experience. Chris was super nice and we were able to do all the leg work with him in the course of a week over the phone. We told him what we were looking for as far as vehicles, price and payments. He worked hard and got us a great rate, 2 really nice vehicles and we were in and our of there in an hour. He also was able to get us out if our 2 current vehicles that we were underwater in the loans. So our rates are lower, cars are newer and the customer service remains spectacular. We will purchase from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Rogers

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,488

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,488