About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Popp.
Christopher Popp
Christopher Popp, Sales Consultant, Kelly Jeep Chrysler
5.0

Christopher Popp

Sales Consultant

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

Hi my name is Chris Popp, I came to Kelly Jeep/Chrysler after working for Apple for over 6 years. My family has done business with Kelly Jeep since 1998, and I personally am on my fourth Jeep from Kelly. Its a dealership my family and I trust. When I was given the opportunity to start in sales I knew I would be working for a Reputable dealer.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2017 Jeep Expert

2018 Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Christopher Popp

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic, trustworthy, knowledgeable customer service"

- JeepinItReal

Chris is a friendly and professional salesman with an impressive amount of subject matter expertise surrounding all of the different types of vehicles he works with. As opposed to the stereotypical "sales pressure" some dealerships and sales people use, Chris manages the sales part of the position with professionalism, honesty and approachability, allowing his helpful questions of what you're looking for coupled with his knowledge of the job to help guide your decision. I would highly recommend Kelly to friends and family based on my very positive experience with Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Littlehale

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and enjoyable experience "

- Dsgordon14

Chris is extremely professional, honest and friendly. He was patient and not pushy. Chris was very knowledgeable about the different models and knew what inventory was in stock. He made sure my trade in went smoothly and followed up with me throughout the whole process. I really enjoyed working with Chris and highly recommended him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep wrangler"

- Nattybumm

Chris is a great and a very professional salesman. I told him everything I wanted in a jeep and my budget and he made it happen. It was a stress free, easy, friendly experience. I bought a preowned jeep that's like new. I 100% recommend Kelley Jeep and Chris to anyone looking for a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Santana

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Hppycustmr

By the time I made it to Kelly Jeep I had been to so many dealerships my head was spinning. It was so refreshing to come across Chris. He was direct, honest, and knowledgeable. He was always quick to answer emails or follow up but without any of that sales pressure you so often find with other dealerships. I would definitely return here for future car needs and I’d recommend this dealership and Chris in particular to anyone in the market for a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless and easy experience "

- Mjp77

Chris was super helpful through the process of leasing my first new car. None of the numbers changed through the process and I was left satisfied with the deal that was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Chris helped us 100 percent"

- Cubalibre71

Because evebody there were great and loved the fact that we were able to look around with no one pushing .you to by something you don’t want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Far exceeded my expectations!"

- shcart39

I purchased 2 Jeep vehicles in the past month from Kelly Jeep and Chris Popp. Chris is "excellent" as a sales consultant. He strikes that perfect balance that is so difficult to find: honest, courteous and prompt but not at all pushy - and an expert on Jeep vehicles. So easy to work with and makes the process painless. Also, Kelly Jeep was great. I financed one vehicle and leased the other. Quick and painless. Thanks Chris and Kelly Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Quality Customer Service "

- dgore79

I had a great experience with Christopher Popp he was reliable and honest and got me in with a great Jeep! I am happy with my purchase and feel confident with Kelly Jeep. I proudly recommend both Kelly Jeep and Christopher Popp to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

- Onehappycustomer

Friendly staff, went above and beyond to ensure a good experience, great follow up and the best car leasing/buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turransky

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- larmonluc

Had a great car buying experience Chris was awesome no pressure and very informative. Robert made the paperwork process very quick and easy. I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Page

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,646

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,575

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,625

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,070

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,575

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,070

2018 Chrysler 300

$27,330