About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Powe.
Christopher Powe
Christopher  Powe, Sales Consultant, Scott Clark Toyota
4.9

Christopher Powe

Sales Consultant

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

I was born and raised in the South just like the soft drink Cheerwine lol. The weather here is Super Nice. I have traveled and lived in a number of places in the USA, and over the pond in Europe. I left North Carolina when I was 16 to experience something more than the North and South Carolina. I finished High School in Germantown, Maryland at Seneca Valley High School. Attended Maryland University finished with a Degree in Business Managment, and a Minor in Information Technology. During College I modeled for Kenneth Cole, and Tommy Hilfiger. I was born in the Car world my father Napoleon Powe has been in the car business for over 25 years and counting. He teaches me alot, and pass it on to customers to show them how to get the best deal with no games. You will be sorry to come and have a conversation with myself Christopher Powe AKA Crisp P like the chicken we all Love or POWE

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Christopher Powe

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience over the internet and at the facility."

- Mechanic!

Our experience over the years has just gotten better. The internet is a wonderful tool and the help from the sales staff, Paul Moore on the internet, and then the help of Christopher Powe, at the Sales Facility, proved to be a excellent team in helping me find the exact Highlander Limited that my wife and I were looking for. After getting all of the information from me that was needed, Christopher Powe was able to put together a package that was agreeable to my wife and I and we were in and out of Scott Clarks Toyota Sales driving our New 2018 Highlander Limited in approximately 2.5 hours. We had our previous Highlander Limited (2012) since the first of December 2012 and as usual, we had all of our servicing completed by the service team at Scott Clark Toyota as well and never had a problem. Good sales personnel and excellent service personnel combine to make Scott Clark Toyota a excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Christopher and Paul for a excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Moore

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unaligned car was a surprise "

- Dachucksta

Bought car that had been wrecked so I was surprised they sold it without aligning vehicle before sell. They did however fix it after I brought it back in. Didn’t think that would have passed out the door inspection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Newtoyota18

The people here are quick to show you the vehicle(s) you want and let you test drive them. They are overall knowledgeable about their cars and want to try to please you to make a sale. They are willing to negotiate. Before you go you should have your mind made up 100% if you only want to look & test drive vs going through with buying because they will try their hardest to get you to buy. I drove away with a brand new car that only had 7 miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasir Khan , Emad F

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris the man!"

- Michael

Found a car online, called, and Chris had me rolling in a matter of hours. He is knowledgeable, relatable, sincere, down to earth and has a good sense of humor. Chris was able to work on the price, and took good care of me and my lady. Philip in finance was quick, to the point, and a friendly guy. Would do business with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Stroup

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I’ve had buying a car!!"

- Lola05

Loved the staff! Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Made the experience of buying a car easy and enjoyable. Chris was amazing! I was nervous going to buy a car and he made it so I was relaxed and having fun. Very easy to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory McDaniel, Julian Bygrave , Leo (financing)

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 4runner"

- Ktman

Chris and Phil made my car buying experience enjoyable and easy. They are good guys and did all they could to help me out a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Stroup

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Sue

They make sure you're happy with the deal. Both North Adkins and Christopher Powe called the next day to see how things were going and if we were satisfied with the way things were handled. This has never happened with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finding my beautiful van !"

- millie57

In my search for a used van my salesman Chris Powe got me into a brand new one for my price.He worked passionately for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christopher is an exceptional saleman "

- tdod

It was a pleasure to work with Christopher. He contacted me right away via text and corresponded quickly when I had a question. He had the vehicle ready when I came to look at it and was very knowledgeable about all the options it had. He is very respectful, easy to talk to and a fun loving gentleman. I would highly recommend you ask for Christopher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, great experience overall"

- Gwilson

Salesman was personable and well informed. He exceeded my expectations. A positive experience from beginning to end! Our salesperson said it would be worth our drive of 1 5 hours and it certainly was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Floyd

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (708 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,739

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,418

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,025

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,670

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,604