About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Robinson.
Christopher Robinson
Christopher Robinson, Senior Sales Representative, Hendrick Honda
5.0

Christopher Robinson

Senior Sales Representative

Hendrick Honda

8901 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

Hello my Name is Christopher Carguy Robinson, I'm from Charlotte NC with 20 years Sales experience and 6 yrs in the Automotive Industry, First off I would like to SAY THANK YOU to my New and Potential Clients without you none of this is possible; my heart desire is to give customer a first class experience never seen in the Automotive Industry.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acquisition Specialist

Certified New and Used vehicle Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Christopher Robinson

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Chris. "

- Heatherb

Chris helped walk me through buying my first car. He was/is perfect even through my nervousness and anxieties. I am now a car owner! Bought and paid for. Chris and Sean have taken care of me the whole time. He always asks about my mom and grandmother! I always make a point to go visit when I get my oil changed. I love Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Priority ! "

- Za'mora

Mr. Robinson is for sure to bring his best forth and effort. Myself and family are always greeted with open arms and great customer service ! Keep up the amazing work team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McLane

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Cookie69

Christopher is excellent at what he does!! My so, daughter and myself all have Honda’s from Hendrick Honda. We’re all treated like family! Christopher went above and beyond to go to show me how set and work the features in my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cannon, Tony Hansford, Michael Booth

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience"

- miria111

Great service! Awesome deal. Chris was very helpful and outgoing. I will more than likely but my sons first car from this dealership. Honda customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: mon ngyen

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Chris!!! "

- RoyalCourt

Chris was able to help me get into a brand new vehicle! He carefully walked me through the process and made sure that all options were considered! I didn’t feel hassled and even when I didn’t think I’d qualify he continued to help me remain positive!! In the end EVERYTHING worked out!!! Thanks for everything Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic with Chris Robinson! :)"

- Phyliss

Everyone was so nice! Chris Robinson is just phenomenal! Love him!!! He is honest, patient, kind, understanding and puts God first!? a Honda of South Boulevard is the best!!!???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and are working with me."

- Fran

Chris is the most thoughtful proffesional salesman, I ever met he love all his customers and treat us with respect. Thank you Christopher carguy Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is awesome!"

- Ekdavenport

Chris has helped me and my family purchase 4 cars. He is very helpful and easygoing. He doesn’t rush you, he is very patient and caring. My family loved talking with him, and became friends with him instantly. We are so thankful we had Chris as our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris makes car buying relaxing and even fun! "

- P

Chris makes car buying relaxing and even fun! Who says that about a car salesman?! When I am in the market for another car, I will contact him first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Verahonda

Chris was straight forward,honest and very helpful. He made our purchase a very simple process. I always dreaded car shopping but he made it a simple process. Recommending him and this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (761 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Pilot

$42,945

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,645

2018 Honda Pilot

$34,305

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845