About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Stockert.
Christopher Stockert
Christopher  Stockert, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.8

Christopher Stockert

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Christopher Stockert

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely excellent!"

- erinjarrett8

Just took delivery of my 2018 Toyota RAV4 and could not of had a better experience! Working with Issa Naalbandyan was excellent! He was incredibly knowledgeable and answered any questions I had regarding the vehicle - I would recommend him to anyone! With the help of Sam Tetreau, Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert and Dyan Hoang, I was able to be in and out of the dealership in less then two hours and take delivery of my vehicle the very next day! I would highly recommend this staff to anyone who is not only looking to get a new vehicle, but also have a great experience while doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- BorisM

Great service. Ben Boateng was great and ensured my purchase was easy and simple. Great guy, very gentle and honest. Tomi The Sales Manager was awesome too, so was Dylan. Boris 💪🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! -Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience of My Life"

- P&E

My wife decided that she wanted to switch from a sedan to a SUV. Unsure of what she wanted, we were test driving a variety of SUVs at dealers throughout central Massachusetts. Having had a great experience here just two years prior, I suggested that we try Herb Chambers Toyota. Upon entering the building, Marque asked if he could help us. We explained that we were in the early stages of shopping and were only trying to determine what vehicle she might want. Even though we made it clear that we were not looking to buy that day, Marque seemed eager to help us determine if he had a vehicle that was right for my wife. Unlike some of the salesmen at other dealerships, Marque immediately began talking with my wife instead of me. He asked her what she was looking for and which options were important to her. After listening to her answers, he brought over a vehicle that met all of her requirements. He then handed her the keys and told us to take it for a drive. It may seem like a small thing, but allowing us to take the vehicle by ourselves gave her the opportunity to really focus on the the vehicle and whether or not she liked it. When we returned, Marque asked her what she thought of the car. Only after she confirmed that she liked the car, did he begin to talk about the numbers. I found Marque to be very honest and upfront in this process. In addition, there was no pressure. He acknowledged that we needed to think about it and that he would be happy to help us if we decided to move forward. A few days later we decided to move forward. As soon as we entered the dealership, we were pleasantly greeted by Dhimitri, who immediately contacted Marque to let him know that we were there. Once again, I found the process to be very transparent and fair. We even got more for our trade than we expected! In addition, the process was very efficient. Marque, Dhimitri, and Chris worked well together to make sure that we did not have to sit there any longer than was necessary. Finally, it should be noted that I was relieved that Chris did not try to pressure my wife into purchasing a bunch of add on items during the finance process. This truly was the best car buying experience of my life. Many thanks to Marque, Dhimitri, and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig, Dhimitri Lako

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Vu is the BEST"

- Estan137

My whole family purchases cars at Herb Chambers. They are always professional and very helpful. The entire staff always makes the car buying experience enjoyable. This is the first time working with Tony Vu and we couldn't have been happier. He listened to every one of my needs and didn't try to push me into something I wasn't comfortable with. I got a 2018 Rav4. I absolutely love it. Tony worked so hard to get me the best deal possible. He got me the car very quickly, and he even got me a rental car in the meantime. I will always reccommend Herb Chambers to friends and family and now I will send them all to Tony Vu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephane Jovin, Tony Vu

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bad day with finace "

- marrero114

he mest up my deal made me cansell my insurance and plates then 3 days later they couldent make the deal it was a bad expirience the manegers never helpt me out with the problem they dont care of there costermers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 03, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I apologize that your experience with us was not better. If you would please email me -Dbortolussi@herbchambers.com I would like to discuss this further with you and see what exactly happened and how I can help. Thank you, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2015 Nissan Altima with my son"

- nicanica

Sales forgot to call us and let us know the car was ready for pick up, the sales person was out and we had to call two or three times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Boateng

Aug 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize that you had to call so many times. I will speak with my team about this. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Karenb56

Worked very hard in the loan process and after about 3 weeks I noticed there was a problem with my front tires. After talking with Dylan he kindly replaced them with no questions asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free Experience"

- Happy Customer

We had a very good experience buying the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. As soon as we walked through the door, Deni Misliu was there to greet us. He was attentive as we described the car that we had come here to purchase, and he was accomodating to all of our needs and helped us nail down the car we later purchased. After Deni helped us find the car, we worked with Issa Naalbandyan for all the next steps. He succinctly explained the warranties and went through all the facts about the car, and he let us know he was available if we had any further questions even after we left the dealership. We left this dealership feeling confident in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issa Naalbandyan , Deni Misliu

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fouad is the guy go to!!"

- Barout

Great service Quic and easy Fouad and Clifford made it so easy And their manager Stephane helped to get where I needed to be! Thank you Toyota of Auburn Team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- KatieBroman

What a great place! All three of the people I worked with were absolutely amazing. I felt very comfortable with the purchase and the process. I have never been to such a welcoming dealership. I am extremely happy with my new SUV and how I got it. I would highly recommend going here and seeing Marque Hoenig!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,259

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,990

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598