About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Stockert.
Christopher Stockert
Christopher  Stockert, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Christopher Stockert

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Christopher Stockert

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free Experience"

- Happy Customer

We had a very good experience buying the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. As soon as we walked through the door, Deni Misliu was there to greet us. He was attentive as we described the car that we had come here to purchase, and he was accomodating to all of our needs and helped us nail down the car we later purchased. After Deni helped us find the car, we worked with Issa Naalbandyan for all the next steps. He succinctly explained the warranties and went through all the facts about the car, and he let us know he was available if we had any further questions even after we left the dealership. We left this dealership feeling confident in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issa Naalbandyan , Deni Misliu

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fouad is the guy go to!!"

- Barout

Great service Quic and easy Fouad and Clifford made it so easy And their manager Stephane helped to get where I needed to be! Thank you Toyota of Auburn Team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- KatieBroman

What a great place! All three of the people I worked with were absolutely amazing. I felt very comfortable with the purchase and the process. I have never been to such a welcoming dealership. I am extremely happy with my new SUV and how I got it. I would highly recommend going here and seeing Marque Hoenig!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience of my life"

- brooks

I went to Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn and worked with Issa. I’m so glad we went there, Issa was super helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. In the past, car shopping had been stressful but working with Issa was enjoyable and fun. There was never any pressure to sign or close a deal, he worked with us and in the end, we got a car that was perfect for our needs. Thank you Issa and thank you Herb Chambers Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako, Issa Naalbandyan

Jun 05, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy to know that you had such a great experience purchasing your car with us! We wish you many happy miles! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Anotherhappycustomer

I walked in not really ready to purchase a new vehicle. This is my second car I bought with this dealership in the last 5 months with the help of Monish. Monish answered all my questions about the different models, I test drove the truck I was interested in, and many ice cream sandwiches later I decided to make the purchase. Dylan, the general sales manager and Tomi worked all sorts of magic to keep me within my budget and get the payment down to a reasonable enough price. I recommend this dealership to everyone bc they are ready to help you not just get another sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Glad the ice cream sandwiches helped you make a decision! We sure do love those. Happy to know that Monish provided you with great customer service and was able to get you the right monthly payment, we know how important that is! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a GREAT dealership! Treated like royalty! "

- Anniemae

This dealership has the most professional and courteous staff esp.Dhimitri Lako and Issa Naalbandyan were exceptional in assisting me to purchase my first Camry. They assisted me in all the phases test drive/finances/purchase and final explanation of the car’s features I would highly recommend to family and friends to purchase a car at this AMAZING dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhimitri Lako, Issa Naalbandyan

Apr 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! I am pleased to know that Dhimitri and Issa were able to provide you with the 5-star service you deserve! I will be sure to tell them to keep up the good work! Thank you for your business. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the best in this business!"

- cargirl18

Wow! I have purchased a lot of cars in my life but I have never had this positive of an experience. Attention to detail was observed. Jimmy, takes pride in providing exceptional service and helping you find the car that best meet your needs! I recommend Jimmy and Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Happy to know that Jimmy was able to provide you with such great service! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thank you for your business. Happy miles, best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Dalton is amazing!!!"

- jenjones6775

I was referred to Tim Dalton 6 years ago by my parents. Yesterday I left with my third lease. Tim has been the reason I continue to go back. He works with me to get what I’m looking for within my budget. He knew I was looking to upgrade from a Corolla to a Rav 4 and contacted me when the best deal was happening. This is why my entire family has continued to buy or lease from Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dalton

Feb 05, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experinces working with Tim! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your continued business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!"

- bobo724

I have purchased or leased 6 vehicles from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and most recently I leased both a 2017 RAV4 and a 2017 Tacoma Quad Cab. I worked with Tim Dalton on these 2 as well as 2 of my prior vehicles. He is very knowledgeable about all of the available vehicles and options and he does a great job getting me the exact model I am working for as well as a deal that I am happy with. I'd recommend Tim and Herb Chambers to anyone who was looking or a new or used Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dalton

Nov 14, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for posting such an awesome positive review! A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and both Tim and Christopher are truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer out the door again!!"

- Barry Decina

Toyota Of Auburn is a great dealership! They are friendly honest and kind. I brought my 2015 Toyota from Tim Dalton and Kennedy Lidonde. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle with Toyota. Tim helped me in my time of need in an upside used vehicle, they were able to get me into a nice 2015 Toyota Rav-4. Can't thank them enough and also Chris Stockert from finance is a honest, sincere person, always listening to the customer's needs when it comes to the cashing out part. That's why I go no where else and this is my 7th vehicle I've purchased through Herb Chambers of Auburn, ma. The service is outstanding as well with the maintenance program they over you. Excellent dependable vehicles, you can count on as well as the staff! Thank you everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Barry! I'm so pleased to hear that Tim and the team was able to assist you with your new RAV4. We sincerely value your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,775

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,845

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,584

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,484

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,803

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449