About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Stockert.
Christopher Stockert
Christopher  Stockert, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Christopher Stockert

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Christopher Stockert

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the best in this business!"

- cargirl18

Wow! I have purchased a lot of cars in my life but I have never had this positive of an experience. Attention to detail was observed. Jimmy, takes pride in providing exceptional service and helping you find the car that best meet your needs! I recommend Jimmy and Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim Dalton is amazing!!!"

- jenjones6775

I was referred to Tim Dalton 6 years ago by my parents. Yesterday I left with my third lease. Tim has been the reason I continue to go back. He works with me to get what I’m looking for within my budget. He knew I was looking to upgrade from a Corolla to a Rav 4 and contacted me when the best deal was happening. This is why my entire family has continued to buy or lease from Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dalton

Feb 05, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us positive feedback regarding your experinces working with Tim! We make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your continued business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!"

- bobo724

I have purchased or leased 6 vehicles from Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn and most recently I leased both a 2017 RAV4 and a 2017 Tacoma Quad Cab. I worked with Tim Dalton on these 2 as well as 2 of my prior vehicles. He is very knowledgeable about all of the available vehicles and options and he does a great job getting me the exact model I am working for as well as a deal that I am happy with. I'd recommend Tim and Herb Chambers to anyone who was looking or a new or used Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Dalton

Nov 14, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for posting such an awesome positive review! A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and both Tim and Christopher are truly a testament to that. I'll be sure to pass on your kind sentiments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer out the door again!!"

- Barry Decina

Toyota Of Auburn is a great dealership! They are friendly honest and kind. I brought my 2015 Toyota from Tim Dalton and Kennedy Lidonde. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle with Toyota. Tim helped me in my time of need in an upside used vehicle, they were able to get me into a nice 2015 Toyota Rav-4. Can't thank them enough and also Chris Stockert from finance is a honest, sincere person, always listening to the customer's needs when it comes to the cashing out part. That's why I go no where else and this is my 7th vehicle I've purchased through Herb Chambers of Auburn, ma. The service is outstanding as well with the maintenance program they over you. Excellent dependable vehicles, you can count on as well as the staff! Thank you everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Barry! I'm so pleased to hear that Tim and the team was able to assist you with your new RAV4. We sincerely value your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! "

- dalex1

Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! This is the second Toyota that I buy from this dealership and I went back to them because they are the best.  From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales manager (Dylan Hoang) and the finance manager (Christopher Stockert) what you get is great honesty, respect, knowledgeable advice and therefore a well deserved trust.   I always do a great deal of research before I do any big purchase and this team (and the entire dealership) has proven that they will always excel in trying to get you the best deal you could possibly can.   I don't usually write reviews but I have made the exception because they deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Eldean, Dylan Hoang

Sep 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Jimmy, Dylan and Chris. We trust you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Thank you for sharing your story. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Painless. Quick!"

- jberg

Issa was great to deal with. He kept me informed every step of the way and explained to me in detail the functions of my new vehicle. Great employee! A keeper! Very polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Issa, Chris and Stephane's commitment to excellence is always in the forefront and I’m so glad that was reflected in your experience. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience"

- mackj

I needed an AWD SUV, as my Mitsubishi Endever no loner met emissions standards. Mr. Murgo helped me understand the options available in the Rav4 trim levels to meet my needs. The SE was perfect for me. Shawn Merrick and Chris Stockert were terrific in financing and Tomi Tsio, Dylan, managers made my payments affordable and in my budget. Mr. Murgo also did a wonderful job at delivery explaining the Toyota new safety features and pairing my phone. I would recommend this dealership highly and look forward to referring my friends and family. Most appreciatively yours, Taryn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Taryn! Shawn, Tomi, Anthony and Chris have proven that they’ll go the extra mile to ensure our customers' satisfaction. I will be certain to let them know what a great job they are doing, and to keep up the great work. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Wonderful Staff"

- Sharon

Thank you Marque and the staff I dealt with to buy my new Toyota, all were a great help to me in purchasing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Sharon! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, clean and accommodating. Thanks Marque!!! "

- Bill & Mary

This is our second purchase from Herb Chambers Toyota Auburn. Marque Hoenig sold us our first 2011 Prius and we were so pleased with the car and the service that we upgraded to a new 2017 Prius. We told Marque what we were looking for, moon roof, leather seats, heated mirrors and bells and whistles of modern technology. The next day our car was found and the process couldn't go smoother with both Marque Hoenig in sales and Christopher Stockert in finance. Thumbs up and kudos to both of you. Loving our car, Bill and Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig

Aug 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Mary and Bill, for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Marque and Chris. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Tacoma owner"

- Tacoma silver bullet

Overall this place is just great. My sales person Julio Romero was also the bees knees! Super nice guy and never once was pushy. The finance team were great as well. I mean who says that.. :) They gave me options I didn't know were possible! Great dealership! Between the emails and in person communication, this dealership is a good example what amazing customer service is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Dylan Hoang, Julio Romero, Lauren Smith

Jul 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Julio is a valued team member and your feedback is a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,308

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,388