Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Tracey.
Christopher Tracey
Christopher Tracey at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
4.6

Christopher Tracey

Sales Associate

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

600 S Main St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

I was born here in Aurora CO, I moved to Belmont NH when I was 5 years old, Went to school there till I was 17 and then moved here to be closer to family. I have always liked cars and Shopping for cars, and I figured I would do well in this industry. I’ve been at Stevinson Auto for almost four years as the Internet Manager Back up, Finance Manager Back Up and now Sales Associate. I attended Oral Robert University and I am married to my wife, Sarah. I have three kids, David who is six years old, Josh who is four years old, and Caden who is three years old. One of my biggest hobbies is playing with my kids. I also Study Brazilian Jui Jistu. I have Running Sound systems and Lighting Systems and Media Systems in Churchs for over 12 years. I also run sound professionally at summer camps and Heaven Fest. 

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Christopher Tracey

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be very observant of the numbers on paperwork. "

- Kat

The only discount I received was the tax total . 1st offer had very inflated tax price and 2nd offer had the correct tax price which makes you think your getting a better deal . Also the warranty they sell you is not a Hyundai warranty . They don’t mention that. My fault for not being more observant of slick sales .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 01, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thank you for leaving this rating and review. We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team to improve for the future. If you have any questions or concerns please call us! We sincerely value your business and hope to see you soon.

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car experience"

- billyboy

Davis Walker was very helpful with the whole process of leasing a new Hyundai. He and Jim Rosa went out of their way to locate a car that was satisfactory for me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa, Davis Walker

Apr 16, 2019

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Davis was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Connie

I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Sonata and not only is it a wonderful car but the entire experience from when I started looking on line until I drove off the load was the smoothest car buying experience ever. I will definitely refer everyone I know to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Valdez , Samantha

Nov 25, 2018

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Connie, we're glad you had such a smooth buying experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deceptive selling of extended warranty"

- ddnslc

Chris was as smooth as they come, until I realized he sold me a third party extended warranty instead of a Hyundai Certified warranty. It's completely non-cancellable as well, so there is no way to switch it out. He was misleading and very deceptive in this practice. I would recommend not doing business with this company. I've also filed a complaint with BBB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2018

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We sell both Century and Hyundai warranties. We have cancelled your warranty and the funds are being sent to your lien holder this week. We apologize for any misunderstanding. Scott Desimone General Manager 303-651-2623

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth and easy process "

- Julian 350Z

Stevinson Hyundai deserves a 5 star rating because of how well their customer service is! It was my 2nd time buying a car but my first time financing a car. Everyone at Stevinson Hyundai made it a very easy, smooth, and fun experience. I went there hoping to take home my dream car and they made that happen with no problem. Being a young adult with no credit history I was very doubtful about being able to walk away with the car, but that didn't propose an issue. Do to the commitment of the wonderful employees at Stevinson Hyundai they didn't stop until they could make it work. They did everything they could do to get me the best deal possible. After the car was purchased, the finance manager Chris Tracey still continued to go out of his way to personally help me out by getting me a better interest rate to save me money! Chris was also considerate enough to take the time to explain to me more efficient ways to build my credit! You can tell he really cares about his customers and wants what's best for them! Davis Walker was an absolute pleasure to do business with! I called him to let him know I was interested in the car and when I came by to look at it he had it all ready to look at and test drive. Not to mention had it completely detailed and washed. Davis made the initial process very enjoyable and easy! Chris and Davis displayed great customer service and care. I would recommend anyone to do business with Stevinson Hyundai, they know how to take care of their customers and even potential customers! Thank you guys again I absolutely love my 350Z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davis Walker, Louie DeHerrera

Aug 03, 2018

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service, Julian! We are so happy to have provided you with a five star buying experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine commitment to customer satisfaction..."

- cah67mix

All the members of the team at Stevinson Hyundai were fantastic. After my 1998 Nissan Sentra went down hard, I went to Stevinson looking for a 2017 Hyundai Elantra that hadn't actually reached their lot yet, and Davis presented a better deal in a 2016 Hyundai GT Elantra hatchback (that hadn't yet gone through the pre-certification check). I took a test drive and loved it. I was on a short timetable with the school year quickly approaching, and they made sure the car was ready by the beginning of the next week. The entire team's integrity was obvious and they went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with the transaction. Thanks to Stevinson Hyundai for an awesome buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DeSimone, Davis Walker

Jul 31, 2018

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of all "

- Carlos & shay

Best service best salesman best cars and best prices Chris Tracey was and is the man of it all he will take amazing care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tracey

Jul 31, 2018

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Totally Enjoyable Experience!""

- TandG

Buying a car with a smile? Yes, it happened to us! When we found the used car of our dreams, we also found the sales team of our dreams (yes there is such a thing). From the minute we drove onto the lot to the time we left, we were treated like family rather than given the historical "pushy salesman treatment". Due to the way in which our used purchase unrolled, we had the unique pleasure of meeting numerous members of the Stevinson Hyundai team. Todd was a friendly sales consultant who never rushed our process and who listened to our wants and needs. Adam was transparent from the start and came through with a sales deal that met our financial expectations. He also went the extra mile to assure that minor bodywork was completed that gave the car that new car appearance which was much appreciated by us (amazing work, Rich)! When working through paperwork and warranties, Chris couldn't have offered a more professional and comfortable finance experience. We actually chuckled our way through the time getting to work with this super friendly guy! When it came time to understand all of the many bells and whistles that our car offers, Jim (Jaime) came to the rescue. Talk about a guru of buttons, knobs, systems, and extras, Jim was awesome! We literally could never have figured all of it out on our own. We also had the unique experience of seeing our purchase PRIOR to it being detailed and what a mess it had been returned in! Paulo, the detail specialist, literally worked miracles on our car!! Talk about night and day difference - we would encourage anyone to pay out of pocket to bring in a car to have him detail it! We drove out with a car that looked like NEW and appreciated him going the extra mile for us! We strongly recommend working with this team and considering a Hyundai! We are driving with a smile on our face with a buying experience behind us that was very positive! Thanks Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa, Todd Nilsson , Adam Levin, Paulo Villalobos

Jul 31, 2018

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are so happy Todd and our team could help you out. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve had yet"

- Zjgiesbrecht07

I haven’t purchased a ton of vehicles but it’s not my favorite thing to do! I hate car shopping. I knew what I wanted and was looking at. Davis and his team listened, did what I wanted and asked. It was painless and easy. Davis was very professional but warm and friendly. Felt like I was buying from a friend. Chris worked wonders to get me into a car with my almost nonexistent credit. The whole experience was phenomenal. Test driving, signing paperwork. I had my 2 very active boys and my dog along because of how my day progressed. The guys didn’t care and accommodated us in every way possible. I highly recommend Stevinson Hyundai and anyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Miskell, Davis Walker

Jul 17, 2018

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchase experience"

- ddnslc

Jim helped us to get into a beautiful used Hyundai Sante Fe Sport, when we had intended only a test drive. Their transparency and willingness to work with customers was beyond expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rosa

Jul 17, 2018

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,069

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$16,069

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,173

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$18,173

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,633

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,633

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,145

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,145

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,411

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$25,411

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,162

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,162

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,717

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$21,717

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,238

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$22,238