About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Trigger.
Christopher Trigger
Christopher Trigger, Sales Manager, Younger Toyota
5.0

Christopher Trigger

Sales Manager

Younger Toyota

1945 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Chris has been in the Automotive industry since 1994. Through the years he has worked in sales, finance and eventually sales management. Originally from the Northern Virginia area, Chris moved to the Eastern Panhandle 15 years ago with his Wife and 4 children. While not at work providing excellent customer service he is with his family enjoying the outdoors.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Christopher Trigger

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Call apun Brandon younger 121. He will flip you slk."

- Heckler125MALPHA

Hey, I ain't helping 1.4 difference. 1 400 off new Corolla"s to paid off. Good deal it was .. thanks for the survey. I filled it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you for the five stars!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Camry on 6/2/18"

- brianp

I bought a 2018 Camry SE, and the service that day was outstanding. Louis Lee took great care of us and did a fantastic job in meeting our expectations, and above and beyond what we even expected. I highly recommend him! We were also very pleased with Matt Hull in Finace. He took the time to explain everything and got us an extended warranty at a price that was affordable. This is the 3rd new Toyota I have purchased from Younger, and refuse to buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis L Lee Jr, Matt Hull, Stafford Horetz , Teresa in internet sales

Jun 05, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for choosing us at Younger Toyota, we truly appreciate you and the kind words. We are happy to hear that you were more than pleased with your experience during your time with us. Thank you for the recommendation and please let us know if there is anything more we can assist you with! Enjoy your new Toyota!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased - would shop here again"

- happyshopppers

After shopping around and test driving the Camry, Accord and Fusion, we found our best deal and the car we liked the most at Younger Toyota with Brian Fearnow. We were not accustomed to all the new features available since we hadn't purchased a car in quite some time, and Brian explained the car in detail. He was pleasant and not overbearing, and he responded quickly to our communications by phone/text. He also worked on getting a car with the interior of our choice from another dealership. We would shop at Younger again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hull, Brian Fearnow

May 10, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're very happy to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Brian, and we are glad that you found the perfect vehicle. We hope you enjoy it for many miles to come - and we appreciate your recommendation! Thanks again!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- John18

This is my 5th Toyota I have bought at Younger. Nice working with Chris Trigger and Ryan Harper.I will back when I need another Toyota .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Harper

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Tony

I called earlier in the day and asked for a price. Chris quoted me a price over the phone. When I arrived at the dealership Louis met me at the door. He informed me that the price I was quoted was wrong, that it was on a different model. I explained I had a bad experience at the dealership before,and I have bought 6 other Toyota vehicles since, but not at there dealership. So they decided to stand by there quoting price . I found everyone great to work with. Thank you all for a great experience !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis L Lee Jr, Jeffrey Cross

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Deal and Fantastic Sales Service By Mara"

- Bharat

I am from Sugar Land (Houston), TX. I purchased 2018 Camry Hybrid SE from Younger Toyota since mine was ordered but may be delivered in Late April. I wanted very specific exterior/interior color and full options. Younger had exactly what I was looking. They have fantastic Price compared to everywhere in the US I looked. Mara Myers as a sales person is unbelievably great - very courteous, honest, friendly, respectful and patient. She made our long distance dealing so easy and convenient. Provided all info and helped from start to end including during car shipping from Maryland to Texas. After sales, she called me couple times to make sure if I need any help to go over any Camry features or any questions. We created real good bond with her during the couple weeks. Other folks at Younger - Irvin Crawford, Dave Carrol, Chris Trigger and the Finance Group - everyone at the Younger Toyota deserves kudos. Never had this great new car purchase experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a car! I give Younger Toyota 100% and Mara Myers 110%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Younger Toyota responded

Bharat, thank you so much for your stellar review! We are very honored that you chose Younger Toyota as your dealer despite the distance. Thank you for sharing your positive experiences with Mara and our entire team, and we appreciate your recommendation very much! Take care!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!!"

- miller123

Ryan Harper and Christopher Trigger, Where very knowledgeable and helpful I highly recommend working with theses two great guys... Also Cheryl Taylor was a great finance lady everything went smooth and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Taylor, Ryan Harper

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,662

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$85,214

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,473

2018 Volvo S90

$69,140

2017 Volvo V60

$43,640

2017 Volvo S60

$43,515

2017 Volvo S60

$38,565

2017 Volvo S90

$59,260