About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Tyson.
Christopher Tyson
Christopher Tyson, Service Advisor, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
4.6

Christopher Tyson

Service Advisor

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3031 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Christopher Tyson

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q50 services and standard maintenance "

- Doug chilton

Had my car serviced at 15000 at this dealership with an oil, oil filter changed, rotate tires and air filter changed and they washed and cleaned the inside of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review Doug, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti Service"

- 1973dodge

Chris in service has been the best writer I have ever worked with. From the time I get there until the time I leave in my clean car, I am treated like I'm the most important person at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candice Hamilton

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service department not capable of fixing dan steering issue "

- Kerri G

Bought my Q70 Infinity 2 years ago and it has been in the service department several times due to a dangerous steering issue. At first, they try to say that there is no problem but most of the time they try different repairs to fix the erratic steering with none of them working. The car is hard to drive because sometimes it pulls hard to the left, sometimes the right, and sometimes just slips all over. When braking to approach a red light, the wheel turns in either direction 180 degrees. This is dangerous and it is beyond me why they can't fix it and if it's not fixable to buy the lemon car back from me. I should hope that this will get resolved soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: service manager and head engineer

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Tyson"

- Jadapet

I have been a customer for many years, since 1992. A majority of my experiences with the local dealer have been excellent (5). The few exceptions have been in the sales department. The service team, particularly Chris Tyson tips the rating scale for the dealership. During a recent appointment that I scheduled incorrectly (I arrived a day early) Chris and his team were very accommodating. Clearly a very busy morning. Great service, counseling and quick turnaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Did not get names

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Service was good I was in and out in an hour"

- ThaDiesel

Service was good I was in and out in less than an hour. Mr. Richardson and Mr. Tyson was friendly and professional. I look forward to doing business with Infiniti in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dexter Richardson

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Dandoll

Had a tire replaced, service was speedy and staff great. I was very pleased with the overall experience and we will continue to use this as our preferred service dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Reed

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris was great again and had me out of their in less than45"

- 1973dodge

It was a great experience again working with Chris. He had me out in less than 45 minutes. Everything I asked was completed with a smile on his face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency car service"

- Dennis VanDingenen

My 6mth old Q50 picked up a screw in the front left tire. I drove in at 12:30 pm and asked for help. Chris took control and immediately not only took care of the tire but gave me my 6mth service which was due. I was done in only 1.5 hours with no appointment just before a holiday weekend. I have utilized the Mercedes, and the Porsche and the Lexus service departments over the years and none met the high standards achieved by Chris and the service department of Infiniti of the Palm Beaches. The Lexus dealership can keep their free bagels, I would rather just get great service when I need it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX60

$32,739

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,720

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,100

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,295

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795