Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Veliz.
Christopher Veliz
Christopher Veliz, Product Specialist, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Christopher Veliz

Product Specialist

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Christopher Veliz

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time leasing"

- jlybeans82

We had an excellent experience at Toyota of Naperville last night as we leased my new Rav4! Chris Veliz was our salesperson and he was so kind, patient and informative. He really took his time in explaining all of the car's features and truly made me feel comfortable with everything before leaving. I highly recommend working with him! Jose Rivera, Gabbi Severson, Greg Donlan and Eren were also great to work with and made our first leasing experience smooth and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Jose Rivera, Greg Donlan , Gabbi Severson

May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! We hope you are enjoying your new RAV4 and we're glad your experience with our staff was wonderful! Have a truly exceptional weekend!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chriz Veliz was great!"

- Orlando Gallegos

I had been looking to sell my car for the past few months. Chris helped me get a great offer and helped me with every step of the process. Chris was professional and he always communicated effectively. His help is sincerely appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Orlando, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Chris! Here's to a wonderful weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great purchase experience from Tom Clancy. "

- Camryman1

I worked with Tom Clancy for over three years and finally made a car purchase. He continued to follow up with me and i wanted to make sure he got the opportunity to sell me a vehicle. As I hoped, the dealer experience was excellent. From finding the right used car, to the test drive, to the negotiation of the right combination of delaer services and finding a fair price point. I would also like to include the prouct specialist, Christofer Velize who helped us walk throught the selling process and helped make sure the car was ready and prepared for delivery. I would also like to thank Samantha Guerru for her help in putting the deal together and taking in my trade ins as part of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Tom Clancy

Dec 14, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your kind words about Tom, Christopher, Sam and the rest of our truly exceptional team mean the world to us. Happy Holidays from the entire Toyota of Naperville team! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent!"

- Designer

Zeke & Chris have been helpful, polite and excellent to work with. I would recommend going to either of them. It was a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Beltran

Sep 17, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Chris, Zeke and our dealership as a whole. All the very best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! "

- Kristina

Chris and Suha were great to work with. Customer service is awesome!! Have bought 5 cars from them through the years. Each visit has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suha Oner

Aug 19, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

It's customers like you that make it all worth it, Kristina! Here's to hoping that you had a truly exceptional weekend on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Irene

Visited Toyota, Chris Veliz helped Me, He is very professional, He answered all my questions and explained every detail on each vehicle, definitely will come back. Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Irene, thank you for the five-star rating of our dealership and Christopher especially! Here's to a great rest of the week and more from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CHRIS VELIZ IS AMAZING!"

- karinah01

Visited Toyota of Naperville in search or a new car and Chris Veliz was incredible! I am amazed at the amount of professionalism that he conveyed with my mother and I. Definitely recommend him for all of your vehicle needs. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Will be back to visit again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the five-star rating of our dealership—especially of your experience with Christopher! Here's to a great rest of the week and more from all of us at Toyota of Naperville. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and Courteous!"

- MT

Chris was quite helpful and patient when I came in to transition from my current lease to a new one. I drove a couple different Camry Hybrids and Chris explained quite thoroughly, the features on each and their benefits while on our test drive(s). He followed up in a very timely manner with questions I had after leaving the dealership! Thank you Chris! MT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

MT, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Chris and our dealership as a whole. We hope that you have a wonderful weekend! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, and Excellent Customer Service"

- khalifa

Chris Veliz went above and beyond to make my purchase easy. He picked me up from the airport and assisted me until the purchase was completed. He was awesome all around and followed up with me even after the purchase was completed. I will definitely reach out to him again on future purchases. He made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Khalifa, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Chris and our dealership as a whole. We hope that you have a wonderful rest of the week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car experience !"

- Ashrod87

I worked with Chris my first day of car shopping and was very pleased on how knowledgeable he was with the Highlander. I also worked with Alain and he was very friendly and worked with me to switch back to the original vehicle I fell in love with. Tim and Amin, both managers were also very helpful in negotiating and giving me various options to choose from. After a week I purchased the vehicle that my husband and I both love, and are very pleased with this dealership. I definitely would go back to buy in the future and recommend to family or friends. We have a Toyota dealership in town that’s closer, it’s still worth the drive to Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Vilma, Tim O'Connell

Jul 24, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional words about Chris, Tim and Alain mean the world to us. Please let us know if we can be of assistance at all down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775