About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christy Bunch.
Christy Bunch
Christy Bunch, Customer Specialist, Kokomo Auto World
5.0

Christy Bunch

Customer Specialist

Kokomo Auto World

3813 S Lafountain St.
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Christy Bunch

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Rodney66

Adam and Dustin was very helpful through the whole process of purchasing my newer vehicle. Christy was very useful by keeping me posted of the availability of the Honda Civic that I eventually purchased. Thanks to all. I would recommend Kokomo Auto World to other's when they are needing a car or truck. I traded my 1993 Ford Ranger in that I originally bought brand new from Kokomo Auto World when they were a Ford Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car purchasing experience!"

- Emily Riddle

Adam Richardson was extremely helpful and accommodating of my hectic schedule. He got me taken care of from test drive to completion of purchase extremely quickly. Adam made sure all details were taken care of before I ever pulled away. Adam and Dustin made this process as efficient and easy as possible with little to no stress involved. My family will continue making our purchases with Adam and Kokomo Auto World every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Sale!"

- Reddog140

Found vehicle on Autotrader. We live in Indianapolis and when I contacted the dealer through Autotrader, they responded within 30 min. There were no photos because they just received the vehicle. Christy took pictures and sent them to me and connected me with Adam to discuss the vehicle. Drove up from Indy the next day and were welcomed at the door. Adam did a great job explaining their pricing and went with us on the test drive. Adam worked with us on the trade and we got the price we were looking for. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Alec got us through financing quickly and Greg from the management office made sure we were comfortable why we were waiting. Will definitely be looking at Kokomo Auto World for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Great Folks to work with !"

- BobC

Everyone in the Dealership was Great to work with,the explained every step of the process to Us.Adam Street was very helpful and took me around and introduced me to everyone involved.It was a Class operation from start to finish. Thanks to Everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb experience!!"

- khawkins7415

The Honda Accord sells itself!! The nice surprise was the phenomenal customer service provided by Adam Bedwell!! I felt like he was my best friend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bedwell

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth process"

- MrMay

This was my first experience buying a car and everyone was very helpful through the entire process. The website was easy to navigate and finding the best car available, test driving it, and completing the buying process could not have gone better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very enjoyable "

- Hlfordjr

All I can say is what a really nice guy Mr. Adam Richardson is really down to earth would definitely drive there again. It was a real pleasure meeting and doing business with you as well. Take care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Richardson, Alec Davidson , Thank you Ms. Christy for your emails and thank you Mr. Alec for your help it really was a great and fun experience.

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!"

- NANCY G

I give this dealership a five star rating because they were very pleasant to deal with, had a great selection of vehicles, and worked with us to get the BEST possible deal. Our salesman, Kurt Russell, was very kind, very personable, and just a joy to deal with in purchasing our new car. He went out of his way to get us the BEST possible deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Russell

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First experience with Kokomo Auto World"

- gary2018

I was referred to Kokomo Auto World through a friend who had purchased there, and in the process of doing some research, Kolton Lynas's name kept popping up as the person to see, so I asked for him when I arrived. Even though I was buying a preowned Honda and he is on the Toyota new car side of the dealership, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I was treated with respect and given an exceptionally fair deal, as I was in a bind with a lease. Kolton has followed up with several phone calls to make sure I am happy and satisfied with my purchase, and not only will I trade there again, I have told my friends and work peers of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Bedwell, Kolton Lynas

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Mandi

It was a pleasure doing business with them! They were prompt and very informative! It was a comfortable atmosphere and excellent customer service! We would definitely buy another vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Myers, Nick Teeter

1
1 - 10 of 11 results