Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christy Vogel.
Christy Vogel
Christy Vogel at Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Christy Vogel

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

120 Reviews of Christy Vogel

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, attentive and thorough. All of my..."

- mytwodoghome Verified Customer

Very professional, attentive and thorough. All of my questions were addressed and explained and I felt comfortable at all times. Think this is the dealership to recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mang

Mar 04, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! It means so much to our team that we could make you feel comfortable and answer all of your questions! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio y muy buen servicio los recomiendo..."

- jgsanchez198422 Verified Customer

Excelente servicio y muy buen servicio los recomiendo todo muy fácil y mucha amabilidad un excelente equipo de trabajo y la persona que me atendió fue my amable Gracias por todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Gracias por tu recomendación! Lo apreciamos.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent through the entire process...."

- zlarson39 Verified Customer

My experience was excellent through the entire process. Christy took the absolute best care with me and my girlfriend, and the entire process was a real pleasure. Christy is an all star sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Feb 10, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We are grateful for your 5-star review. It means the world to us here at Bob Baker Subaru!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone here makes you feel like..."

- cardany63 Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone here makes you feel like family. Thank you so much to all who helped me chose a wonderful automobile. And for the service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein, Bill Kornik , Bobby and Luis

Feb 08, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We're happy to have you as a part of the Bob Baker Subaru family! Thank you for your positive feedback, it means so much to all of us here.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fast and easy experience. Everyone was friendly..."

- bbrowan Verified Customer

It was a fast and easy experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and you had the car I wanted at the price I wanted. No haggling was needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Taylor, Armando Rodrigues , Elibeth

Feb 04, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We’re delighted we could deliver an excellent experience! Enjoy your new ride! - Bob Baker Subaru Team

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Christy. This was the..."

- cindydieter Verified Customer

Great experience working with Christy. This was the second Subaru we have bought from her within 12 months. The dealership is well run and also has good safety protocols in place for COVID prevention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thank you for your loyal business with Cindy and Bob Baker Subaru! We appreciate your business and positive feedback.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our..."

- scooter_2703 Verified Customer

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our Subarus. Everyone was so nice and patient with us. I’m excited to be part of the Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kornik, Yuri Ganzha

Jan 25, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Welcome to the Subaru family! We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future! - The Bob Baker Subaru Team

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal...."

- seth.kressin Verified Customer

Quick, efficient, and was able to work out a fair deal. Easy to make an appointment and found just the car I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Seth! We're happy we could help you find the car you were looking for!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable, and helpful Pet friendly 🐾 buying a new..."

- debbie.couillard54 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, and helpful Pet friendly 🐾 buying a new car was totally a pleasant and stress free experience. Christy was a pleasure to have worked with on the purchase 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein, Joshua Perry

Jan 12, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car, Debbie! We're happy to make the experience pleasant and stress-free! Thank you for your kind review and for your business with us at Bob Baker Subaru.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience shopping on the website to in person was..."

- clile117 Verified Customer

The experience shopping on the website to in person was bad. We set an appointment via email and when we arrived the car we were to see was still in detail and it took over an hour of waiting to find it. During that hour waiting for our salesperson to find the car, no other person engaged with us. The person who emailed to set the appointment did not perform a good hand over to the salesperson who ended up helping us out. The other issue is that if you apply for financing online, they still need to re-enter all information in to a different system. The finance process should be streamlined in to a single system to cut down on time in person especially during the pandemic. I refied my house with less hassle. Overall though, our salesperson Christy was very helpful and professional given the other issues we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Rodrigues

Jan 06, 2021

Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru responded

We appreciate your feedback and will be addressing your comments to ensure a better experience in the future. If there's anything else about your visit that you'd like to discuss, please feel free to contact me directly, Don Elliott - Customer Service Relations Manager - (760) -804-5038

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,524

2021 Subaru Impreza

$20,524

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,778

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,778

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $37,168

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$37,168

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,720

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,720

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569