About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Dziak.
Chuck Dziak
Chuck Dziak, Service Manager, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Chuck Dziak

Service Manager

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Chuck brings 21 years of auto dealership experience to Gerald. Working his way up from a porter's position, Chuck knows what it takes to satisfy a customer ! Chuck is also a devoted family man; luckier than most to have married his best friend. He and his wife are now expecting their first child this fall.

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Chuck Dziak

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- MAS

I had a great experience with my Sale Associate, Jeffery Walker. Also, the team working on providing me the best deal on my purchase of an Ascent Touring Subaru. Jeffery and Ricardo plus management were very courteous and never pressured me to purchase. I was extremely satisfied with the customer service, professionalism and quality of the dealership. I am really enjoying my Subaru Ascent Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you MAS, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Crosstrek"

- Big Geoff

Love my new to me Subaru Cross Trek. The dealership was accommodating to my needs and responsive to my inquiries. After requesting the service department to re-detail my car, they did a fantastic job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Bush

Nov 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new Subaru Cross Trek! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Only bad experiences"

- Subaru2012

I bought my car here 2 years ago. Sales were decent, they did try their usual push of extras etc but I had no issues here. Someone bumped into me in a fender bender in my first year, I chose to go to the Subaru body shop to get it repaired although I could have brought it anywhere. After a month of driving the replaced bumper started popping out and wasn’t sitting correctly. I’ve been back 3 times since where the body shop have said they need to order brackets for the bumper etc etc... they would call when they got the parts. I have never received a call back. They took the business did a poor job and never fixed their mistake. I brought my vehicle in for a service on Friday - the service itself came to 480 usd, which I thought was very expensive. I needed to have 2 break pads and tires replaced also - the total cost came to a whopping 1300. I was informed of the ‘worst case’ cost of 1270 to which I said I thought was too much and I would like to shop around - the service assistant said he would work with me on the cost....guess he just didn’t bother. Anyway lesson learned won’t be buying anything else from Gerald be it in service or future vehicles. Terrible body shop and terrible service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and exceptional service"

- willmas

I bought a used Toyota vehicle from this dealership and the entire experience was great. John and Jeff were great and sold me a great car that was exactly what is was looking for. I definitely look forward to buying another vehicle with them in the future, and highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to shop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. Fantastic price. No pressure."

- Caseywrx

Gerald Subaru helped me get the car of my dreams. Everyone was wonderful. From start to finish it was seamless and actually enjoyable! I would reccomend the whole auto group. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Congratulations on your new car! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Gerald Subaru of Naperville as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless, truly exceptional, and enjoyable as possible. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the car of your dreams. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Try Kelly Thomas for your next Subaru "

- M.Mathy

This was my second Subaru I bought from Gerald Subaru. I was very impressed with the professionalism of Kelly Thomas and her willingness to work within my budget. For me, car buying is stressful enough. I never feel like the salesperson is on my side. That certainly changed working with her. Nice to be treated like i was a real person who mattered. Very rare experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Thomas, Tim Murray

Jul 02, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this truly exceptional review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience at Gerald Subaru - Kelly Thomas Was Great"

- SubaruAgain

Last week we purchased our second Subaru Outback from Gerald Subaru. Why? Because they are professional to work with, a great service department, and patient with all of our questions! Kelly Thomas was wonderful- first in helping us select the car that was right for us and then in educating us about all of the features on the car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Thomas, Tim Murray

Jun 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience "

- Luchaso

Talking about pricing, timing and quality on a sales person , you have to come to Subaru Naperville, great customer service and help in finding the correct car on the correct moment. Definitely recommending Subaru Napervile and Leo Lopez , my sales advisor. He went far and beyond. We became friends instantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your truly exceptional experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Manny, Rudy, Leo"

- glodegiz

I appreciate the excellent care given to me, and my Foerester, by the excellent mechanic, Manny, service advisor, Rudy, and super salesman, Leo. You have assembled a great staff of people. Thank you! Gloria Deguisne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Lopez , Rudy and Manny

Apr 18, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional feedback! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service, start to finish!"

- Dawn P

Service manager Chuck Dziak was a great help when contacting Gerald for the first time. The courtesy loaner car was much appreciated! Salesman Leo Lopez was a courteous and helpful over the phone. Salesman Eric Zetterlof was a joy to work with, start to finish---patient and courteous; he truly listened to my auto needs toward helping to guide me to just the right car choice! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Lopez, Eric Zetterlof

May 10, 2017

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your truly exceptional feedback, Dawn. Congratulations on your purchase! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean – General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199