Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Griffith.
Chuck Griffith
Chuck Griffith at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
4.9

Chuck Griffith

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

334 Reviews of Chuck Griffith

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people selling awesome cars! Go talk to doc he..."

- LANDBPLUMBINGOK Verified Customer

Excellent people selling awesome cars! Go talk to doc he is a great and informative salesman. Thanks for the awesome car! Absolutely loved the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi LANDBPLUMBINGOK, thank you for the 5 star rating! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I know that Doc is super busy with a lots of people, but..."

- ZHILATEHRANI

I know that Doc is super busy with a lots of people, but he always make us feel at home and make time for us. Chuck and Steve have always given us the best deal for last 20 years of being jackie cooper customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David " Doc " Sumrall, Steve Lujan , Steve lohan and Conner Kachina

Apr 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi ZHILATEHRANI, we want you to know how much we value your generous 5-star review! We're pleased that Doc, Chuck and Steve took such good care of you! Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments that you might have in the future! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the greatest car buying experience of my life with..."

- TIF74447 Verified Customer

I had the greatest car buying experience of my life with the salesman named Mushtaq. He is truly a blessing from God. Everyone I encountered during my purchase was great. They have earned my business for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor, Mushtaq Ahmed

Apr 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for visiting Jackie Cooper Imports, TIF74447! We appreciate the excellent star rating for us and look forward to working with you again! Please enjoy your new car! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful dealership! Jerrid was so easy to work with and..."

- TGLEATHERMAN88 Verified Customer

Beautiful dealership! Jerrid was so easy to work with and took great care of us! Very knowledgeable and caring...he and Chuck made a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook

Apr 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, TGLEATHERMAN88! We appreciate your kind feedback and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mushtaq was amazing to work with. He took care of us..."

- JT

Mushtaq was amazing to work with. He took care of us through the whole process. He listened and followed through. Man of his word! Highly recommend working with him if you can. His manager, Chuck, was also great to work with. Overall our experience with the Jackie Cooper Mercedes Benz dealership team was very professional and personable at every level of the process in purchasing our new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mushtaq Ahmed

Apr 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for visiting Jackie Cooper Imports, JT. As always, we look forward to working with you again! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerrid, Mikey, and Josh were awesome! They all worked so..."

- Caleb S Verified Customer

Jerrid, Mikey, and Josh were awesome! They all worked so hard to get me my dream vehicle and I am very thankful for all they did! Mario did a great job also helping set the vehicle up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook, Mikey Molina, Josh Kelley , Mario

Apr 07, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We appreciate this marvelous 5-star review. Thank you, Caleb S! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership and will forever be a loyal..."

- HMATHIASSHOP Verified Customer

Love this dealership and will forever be a loyal customer! Greg is so easy to work with and my time with Dillon was great. They are both so knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gleeson, Dillon Cole

Apr 05, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Jackie Cooper Imports, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we look forward to working with you again in the future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was great. Jason VanBall was very..."

- DAVE2740480 Verified Customer

The entire process was great. Jason VanBall was very accommodating and made our experience fantastic. The "no pressure" approach was enjoyable. The Sales Manager, Chuck, and Finance Manager, Josh, were great to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Jason VanBall

Apr 05, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us, DAVE2740480. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car buying experience at Jackie Cooper. I’m..."

- BETHSMITH0327 Verified Customer

I had a great car buying experience at Jackie Cooper. I’m so in love with my new GLA 250. It’s just what I wanted. Jason and the entire team provided exceptional service throughout the process. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor, Jason VanBall

Mar 31, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thanks for taking a moment of your day to rate your experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. If there is anything further we can do to be of assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was very helpful with the entire process of my..."

- OkNur48 Verified Customer

Nathan was very helpful with the entire process of my purchase. He was friendly and professional and made it an enjoyable experience. I will definitely return to Jackie Cooper Imports when I am ready to make my next car purchase. The atmosphere was clean and inviting and everyone I encountered was helpful and friendly. I highly recommend paying them a visit if your in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lovell

Mar 31, 2021

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating and congratulations on your latest purchase! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you at Jackie Cooper Imports again! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $51,625
2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $156,990
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $93,995
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,995
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $42,457
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $78,995
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD