Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Griffith.
Chuck Griffith
Chuck Griffith at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Chuck Griffith

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

251 Reviews of Chuck Griffith

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, really enjoyed meeting and working with..."

- Russell K. Verified Customer

Great experience, really enjoyed meeting and working with the sales team. They worked hard to make my daughter's dream car happen. When the time comes, we will be repeat customers. Thank you Jackie Cooper Imports. You have an amazing team !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Alex Lisenbee

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Mikey was fantastic! He provided us..."

- SYDNEYSUE Verified Customer

Our experience with Mikey was fantastic! He provided us with a stress free, friendly environment and made our purchase very streamline and simple. We will continue to purchase vehicles from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Molina, Nizar Khaled

Jul 02, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the great review, Sydney! We will be sure to thank Mikey for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was handled perfectly. The entire team was..."

- Karyn66 Verified Customer

Everything was handled perfectly. The entire team was very polite, very accommodating. A friend highly recommended this dealership and now I know why, so happy I made my purchase with them. Specifically, Jerrid was great and made everything so easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook, Josh Kelley

Jul 01, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to work with you again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Jeremy our salesman! It was a great experience..."

- Gary Conger Verified Customer

Loved Jeremy our salesman! It was a great experience shopping and buying from Jackie Cooper Imports! The best customer service we’ve ever had. Loved the friendly staff and how we felt no pressure from anyone. We will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Badley, Jeremy Geiger

Jun 30, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful & positive experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Gary is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate you choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Jerrid treated me like a..."

- Marisa Velasquez Verified Customer

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Jerrid treated me like a superstar from the moment I walked in and took me very serious even as a very young adult making a big purchase. Everyone made the process so smooth and enjoyable. They really go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook

Jun 26, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with Jerrid, Marisa. We appreciate you taking the time to visit our dealership. Congratulations on your new purchase. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice friendly staff. Nice very clean facility...."

- EVETTAMAYES20120 Verified Customer

Very nice friendly staff. Nice very clean facility. helpful in understanding the process making sure we're satisfied with car. Any problems that arises they're on top of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook

Jun 25, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We're so happy everything went well. Thank you for your feedback, Evetta! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most knowledgeable sales, finance and management team...."

- PJOLIVETTE1 Verified Customer

Most knowledgeable sales, finance and management team. Best sales and service as well as the best prices. Also, a large selection of new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your overall great experience, PJOLIVETTE1! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I didn’t..."

- CHELSEEBICKERT Verified Customer

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I didn’t have people running up to me like vultures trying to get me to buy a car. Jarred was super friendly and realistic! He worked with me on what I needed versus on what he could make off of me. I didn’t have the greatest credit score but they somehow made it possible to get me in the car I wanted with the payment I could afford. I will definitely go there again if I ever need to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Chelsee, we are happy to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of Jarred! We look forward to any future visits! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always had a great sales experience at Jackie Cooper..."

- CLS Verified Customer

I’ve always had a great sales experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Great service & friendly, helpful people. I appreciated being valued as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking am moment of your day to share your thoughts about the quality of your experience you received at Jackie Cooper Imports throughout the years. We look forward to working with you again. Please have a wonderful day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikey Molina and Chuck Griffin were great to work with...."

- CWHITE7404 Verified Customer

Mikey Molina and Chuck Griffin were great to work with. Can’t wait for the next opportunity to work with them. They were prepared and inviting. The car we were coming to get was cleaned and full of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Molina , Connor in the Business Office

Jun 17, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Mikey and Chuck is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have them on our team. We thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon! Please enjoy your new vehicle. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $61,095

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$61,095

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $76,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$76,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $74,400

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$74,400

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235