Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Griffith.
Chuck Griffith
Chuck Griffith, Pre Owned Sales Manager, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

Chuck Griffith

Pre Owned Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Chuck Griffith

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Easy Transaction"

- DANA10 Verified Customer

These guys were the absolute best. Professional and sincere with no pressure. Showed me exactly what I wanted and went above and beyond. They will continue to have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Greg Gleeson

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience -EASY!"

- theoneandonlyfry Verified Customer

From initial introductions to the finance department everything was easy - no pressure. Would buy again from Jackie Cooper - in fact this is our 3rd car from Jackie Cooper Imports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- MELSSA1474 Verified Customer

Our process went Great! As it always does. The salesmen at Jackie Cooper have become friends...always greeting us with smiles!!! They understand us and work hard to make a sale! Love their patience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Chris Jarrett, Nizar Khaled, Ryan Knotts , Adrian showed us all the functions

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly and stress free. "

- KEVING.BECK Verified Customer

I knew the car I wanted and had researched the price. Stopped by and drove the car and rest was fairly painless. Financing department worked hard to get me the very best deal. I was pleased !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrid Cook , Adrian Soberano

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- lcohen Verified Customer

My sales agent was Chris and he has been fantastic. Very easy-going, no pressure sales tactics and very accommodating. I would highly recommend him or Jackie Cooper Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- fb911blue

Brain was fantastic! Very friendly, helpful and worked hard to get the deal I wanted. Low key, no pressure, fun to work with. Made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Best experience I've ever had buying/trading in a vehicle. Sales manager, Chuck and finance manager, Larry were both great to work with me and meet my needs. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Goss, Larry King

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- SUNSHINEINT Verified Customer

Every area provides a positive experience, from the salesperson to the service team, not just at the time of purchase. Loyal customer for 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- G8NOODLES Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the customer service experience at Jackie Cooper! The vehicles are beautiful of course. But the staff made you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Felt like a partnership"

- terri l. Verified Customer

I was impressed with the professionalism of every member of the Jackie Cooper team that I connected with. I was treated like a valued customer even though I had not purchased a Mercedes from this particular dealership previously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Goss, Michael Gaston , Adrienne in Concierge Services

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought my 6th car from Jackie Cooper."

- rick.vondrehle Verified Customer

I keep coming back to Jackie Cooper because of the total customer experience. Very professional and focused on the customer. I highly recommend the dealership to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010