About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Haga.
Chuck Haga
Chuck Haga, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland
4.9

Chuck Haga

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Chuck Haga

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- DAVIDKENTPRICE Verified Customer

With just a phone call we where able to tell Keith what we would like and the approximate price point. He was able to get us just what we wanted. A very good experience. Would recommend Keith to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!"

- ESSENCECJS Verified Customer

I always am treated as if I were the only customer!! And, Noel always tries to keep the cost down. My husband and I have total confidence in this dealership! We have 4 cars that are serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Preston

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service"

- Brian.owendoff Verified Customer

Chuck Haga and the team at Mercedes Portland are 100% focused on superior service and customer satisfaction. The location is convenient and the dealership is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service representatives"

- BARNETTVG Verified Customer

My primary service agent Richard Fitzgibons was and is always very helpful. Also when Richard was out Chuck stepped right in and helped me with my auto needs. They did a great job in taking care of my recent airbag recall service for both my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Fitzgibbon

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck Haga is an excellent service Mgr that I trust. "

- LEFTYP Verified Customer

I was very fond of Dave Leslie whom I found very trustworthy, reliable, honest and fair. I was loathe to see him leave. In my opinion Chuck Haga was prudent replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Salas

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- ALEXANDRA S. Verified Customer

We always have a great interaction with the Portland Mercedes Benz team, reason why we keep coming back. Friendly, professional and very reliable is how I rate my experience with this talented team. Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maddux, Chantel Smith

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- AZELL01 Verified Customer

Per usual, my service experience with Chuck was excellent. I spoke to Kenny briefly about test driving a new vehicle. He was very helpful and i will schedule a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent, reliable, friendly"

- Mary Verified Customer

The customer service is one of the reasons I'm still leasing a SMART car (my second 3-year lease). The dark chocolate is a good way to end the appointment! And I appreciate that the car is returned washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Schedule Service"

- EJG Verified Customer

Chuck took care of my GLK 350 as usual making sure everything that needed to be performed was completed in a timely and efficient manner. I've been dealing with Chuck for several years and find him to be a very professional and truly concerned about addressing service items at each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect schedule A Service."

- RICHARD.R.YOUNG Verified Customer

Perfect transaction to have my GLA Schedule A service completed. Good communication with the service crew and shuttle driver. Recommended for anyone needing work done on their Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$71,525

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,005

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,510

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,200

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,705