About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

230 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third vehicle bought from Chucky from Stowe"

- vtjerry

This is my third time on this site to say just how wonderful it was to deal with Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington VT. He has rebranded himself as “Chucky from Stowe” however, is the same great and responsive person my wife and I have purchased a 2014 Tundra Limited, a 2016 Rav4 Limited from in the past. This time it was a 2017 Prius Prime Advanced that I had only stopped in to test drive letting Chuck know I wanted to do something in a couple months. With no pressure he let me complete the test drive and also know about the offer from Toyota on the 2017 models as well as a possible tax rebate available . After leaving Heritage I checked on the tax rebate and after thinking about it decided to take advantage of the current Toyota offer. I contacted Chuck, made an offer, told him the color(s) I would like, he found the exact car and we picked it up all in one week. Heritage has a great Sales Consultant in Chuck. I also want to thank and congratulate the Financial Services Manager we dealt with - Christine Donahue as she is the first person to ever sell us an extended warrantee. Doing so by letting us think about the complexity of the electronics we were buying rather than the doomsday “It will be so expensive” sales pitch I have been so used to hearing. Thank you Chuck and Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

May 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Chuck and Christine! It's very nice to learn that you received excellent service from them both. Enjoy your new Prius Prime! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service made easy"

- Sebastian

I bought a car with Chuck last year and his personal touch makes it all worth it. I needed my 10k service and inspection and all I had to do was call Chuck and he made it happen. Even when a day before, my schedule changed he accommodated my situation and gave me a loaner to get to work, home and back to the dealership for my rig. Service was done when they said it would be and I was able to carry on. Thanks Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Sebastian, It's very nice to hear that your sales representative, Chuck, has continued to be so helpful! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck was fabulous to work with."

- Kris

Chuck understood what I wanted and went out of his way to provide great sales and service. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Jay Jerger

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kris, We appreciate your recommendation of Chuck. It's fantastic that he made sure your purchasing experience was the best it could be. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I purchased a 2018 Camry LE"

- taborca

I am very pleased with my new vehicle and feel confident that it is the appropriate one for me in all respects! Members of the Sales and Finance Departments were very helpful, and I'm very pleased with my decision. This my third Toyota, and I look forward to continuing to use the Service Department that I have used for more than 35 years for a total of 4 previous vehicles. Thank you for the personal attention given to me! Sincerely, Chris Tabor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- haleyblair

When mud season hit in rural Vermont I knew I needed a truck...so I called Chucky with a fairly impossible request and he stuck with me to help me find the truck of my dreams! Chucky & Travis went above and beyond (on a Saturday night no less) to make sure I was heading home in a safe, reliable, awesome truck! If Chucky could help me, he can help you too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the very nice review! It's fantastic that Chuck and Travis were so helpful. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A New Whip to go Out For a Rip "

- RealSlimShady

I worked with Nick and Chuck with finding the specific vehicle I wanted. Nick was awesome and didn't pressure me like a typical salesman would have. Chuck handled the entire purchasing process, and it was quick and easy. I think Chuck should get an employee of the decades award and have a plaque made for him. Everybody I worked with at Heritage should get a lifetime supply of Snack packs, and a permanent subscription to NHL center ice. Thanks, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Nick and Chuck! It's great to hear that they were so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service made easy"

- Gbaum

Chuck made this transaction incredibly easy accommodating all of our needs. I would highly recommend going to chuck and will go again myself. From start to finish chuck was incredibly informative and helpful while choosing a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation of Chuck! It's fantastic that he provided such an excellent purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

" I am leasing my first Toyota Camry"

- The Skaflestads

This is my first time leasing a Toyota Camry. I have always owned Hondas. We appreciated the customer service we received from Chucky from Stowe. Thank you Chucky from Stowe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to learn that you liked working with Chuck. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Camry! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Chuck to find the right car was fantastic"

- Elias Klemperer

This was my first time buying a new car and working with Check at Heritage was absolutely excellent. He was inquisitive, patient, and trustworthy. Ultimately I think he helped my find an outstanding deal on a car that is perfect for my situation. I highly recommend going to Heritage to work with Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Elias, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck! It's wonderful that he was so helpful in finding the right car for you. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- allan1

This was our first time leasing a Toyota and dealing with Toyota Heritage. Chuck Heingartner was very helpful, informative and professional as we had an idea of the vehicle we had in mind. He made the process a smooth transition. It was a pleasure working with Chucky and team at Toyota Heritage. We highly recommend them. Allan and Joanne Bradley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Allan & Joan, It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with Chuck! Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128