About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

250 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- hayden1

I meant Chuck through my boyfriend who had just leased a new Tundra from him in June. I was very impressed with how he interacted with him. I just leased a Rave 4 from Chuck, he did everything he could to get the deal I wanted. I would recommend Chuck and Heritage Toyota to anyone looking to buy a Toyota. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I switched to Toyota because of Chuck!"

- rul3z

Chuck deserves more than 5 stars! In the past I owned a Hyundai Senta-fe and was super happy about that. I switched to Toyota because of Chuck. I would go back and get another car from this dealer just because of him! Thank you so much for your honesty, help, and patience, I wish you always good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chuck! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service provided by Chuck! "

- Mariana Echeverria

My brother and I were interested in leasing a car, but since we were both college students at the moment we thought the process was going to be complicated — we were wrong. Thanks to the service and attention provided by Chuck we were able to easily understand the process involved and choose our best option. Chuck does a great job connecting with his customers and providing them with an impeccable service from the start to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Mariana, Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Chuck! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- tlh13

Our family just bought a Prius 3 from Heritage Toyota with the excellent customer service from Chuck and Andrew from service. They are upfront and honest and fight for the best prices. We were looking at getting an Ioniq for a less money but Chuck and his team came through for us with better pricing and a fair trade in price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts , Andrew in service

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear you had such a positive experience working with Chuck and the rest of the team! We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to post. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota"

- TCDoherty

In the last few years by family has purchased two Toyotas from Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota. We have found him to be honest, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Chuck and will certainly return to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice recommendation of Chuck! It's very nice to learn that you've enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service"

- Chris D

I was referred to Chuck by a friend mine. Chuck was friendly, honest and efficient. I really appreciated him helping us through the stressful process of purchasing a used Highlander. His follow up was just as reliable. Zach in finance was great too! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, It's wonderful to learn that you liked working with Chuck and Zack! Thank you for posting. Enjoy your Highlander! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Wrecka

Chucky knew going in that I was short on time and pretty much knew what I wanted. When the dealer didn’t readily have a truck to compare to the one I was looking at, he pulled up his own to help me make a decision, Crewmax vs. Double Cab. Chucky also came and got my truck, got the cover I wanted put on, and then brought the truck back to me. Great service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Chuck! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful for Chuck Heingartner"

- StageRdAlpineLodge

Chuck’s years of experience in the car industry shine through during the entire Fore Runner buying process - from very beginning to beyond the end! First, Chucky is so available! He picks up the phone at first ring, answers questions thoroughly in a timely manner, and makes sure you have more than one way to get in touch w him - before, during, and after the sale! Chuck Heingartner is also responsive. He makes sure you have the year and model you want with a price that makes sense. He is so helpful through the process of selection based on unique needs and personal finances. Chucky explains it all clearly, and shows the cars well. Finally, Chucky has outstanding follow-through. From the first contact he responds to so many requests - right down to year, mileage, color and window tint. In the end he supports beyond the sale. This new-to-us Fore Runner will last for so long because Chuck makes sure there is care beyond the sale! #ThankYou #ChuckyFromStowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Chuck! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with him. Enjoy your new 4Runner! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- B&JBarnes

Some dealerships are so nice and but the only thing on the salespersons mind is getting the sale, Once sale is done, the service seems to deteriorate when it comes time to service the vehicle. Its like, ok we made the sale, we have no need to suck up anymore. Heritage Toyota staff has never made us feel that way. From purchase to service always smiling and very professional. This kind of customer service is what brings customers back and tell others about their experience. We highly recommend Heritage Toyota of South Burlington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Larkin , Lazarus, no longer there :(

Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to hear that you've received top notch service from our team. We appreciate your business. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota Highlander"

- kdm123

Chuck was great to deal with from the beginning of the process to the end. I knew what I wanted going into Heritage and Chuck was able to work with me to make that happen. I look forward to working with him again. #chuckyfromstowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

I'm glad you enjoyed working with Chuck! It's fantastic that he made sure everything went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,493

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,048

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,332

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282