About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

230 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

July 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My new Rav4! "

- kjillian

I couldn't have asked for a better experience for buying my first car! I worked directly with Chuck Heingartner and he was nothing short of amazing! This dealership is absolutely a place I would reccommed to anyone looking for a smooth, pleasant and enjoyable experience looking for a car, the service really was incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

kjillian, Thank you for recommending Chuck and Heritage Toyota on DealerRater! We appreciate it. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No B.S. kinda Guy"

- mkreis

We recently traded in both of our vehicles for 2 brand new leases with chuck, did it all on a saturday without an appointment. He gave us the most money for our trades out of 3 dealers we talked to and helped us to get out of debt with one of the vehicles by starting a lease, had our best interests in mind. I Have baught 3 vehicles from him. and my parents have also baught a vehicle from him. Always smiles, remembered who i was and that he had sold a rig to my parents also, 3 years later. when I purchased my first vehicle it was with chuck, he went through all the details with me of the sale and gave me advice what he said was "it's what i would tell my kid to do", tried to start me off on the right foot with my first vehicle. I think he was successful. Will be returning to chuck when the leases are up :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

mkreis, Thank you for such a nice review of Chuck and Heritage Toyota! It’s good to hear he was able to get you such a great deal. I hope you enjoy your new vehicles. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Never looking back--Chuck is the best!"

- Cynthia Packert

I was that person who only bought inexpensive used cars from individuals, or from my mechanic (who was on speed dial on my phone). While the prices may have been right at the time, I certainly ended up paying much more when unexpected mystery problems and repairs surfaced at inopportune times. I always believed that dealerships were rip-offs and that negotiating with rapacious sales people would be difficult and distasteful. Fortunately, I now know better and wish it had not taken me so long to see the light. My husband (who had bought a car for his daughter from Chuck) urged me to consider buying a car from Toyota when my used Subaru finally had to finally be put out to pasture. We did a bit of preliminary research online, and when we showed up at the dealership, Chuck helped us out with other options, and in a couple of hours I was done--all set with a beautiful used Toyota Camry that suited all my needs. Chuck was terrific to work with--straightforward, clear, honest, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The transaction was painless. So much so that I have since bought two more cars--one for my son and one for my daughter, and those buying experiences were equally positive and easy. The Toyota dealership is also great to work with. I am always confident that my car is in full working order, and it is such a relief to know that there are no more mechanical mysteries. I will never look back in terms of buying a car from anyone but Chuck. If I could give him 10 stars, I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Cynthia, Thank you for adding to the positive feedback that we’ve been receiving for Chuck! I’m glad your experience with Heritage Toyota was a positive one. I hope you are enjoying your new Camry and that your children are enjoying their new vehicles as well! Thanks again! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Impeccable Service and not just in it for the sale - Thanks!"

- rav4gal

Chuck H. at Heritage Toyota is, hands down, the best car salesman that I have had the pleasure to work with on my recent trade-in / lease-negotiation on a Rav4. He treated me with respect and wasn't just in it for the sale. He was mindful of my standards while keeping costs down coupled with being fair within the negotiation process. I’ve never met a car salesman as genuine as Chuck. When investing in a car especially, it is important to confide in someone who is trustworthy, knowledgeable and accommodating and Chuck tips the charts in all areas. The concierge car pick-up for scheduled service is the icing on the cake. That’s stellar service right there! I will definitely stick with Chuck within the next car venture I pursue and refer both friends and work colleagues. Thanks so much Chuck & Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

rav4gal, What a great review! Thank you for giving Chuck and Heritage Toyota such a fine endorsement. Enjoy your new Rav4. Sincerely, Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with Chuck and Heritage"

- toyx2

I purchased two vehicles from Chuck. Excellent service and pleasant experience. Highly recommended without reservation. We'll be back when the time comes again. Chuck and Heritage make what can be a difficult experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

toyx2, Thank you for giving Chuck and a Heritage Toyota a five star rating on DealerRater! It is appreciated. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicles. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Genuine, Personal, And Honest"

- Wyo

Chuck was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only did he hold the vehicle but it was also ready to do when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Wyo, Thank you for posting a review on DealerRater and for your wonderful comments about Chuck. I’m glad you were happy with your experience. Thanks, again! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional."

- HighaTun

We like Chuck Heingartner. We followed him to Heritage from another dealership. He tells it like it is. Four vehicles and counting. Good advice, great service. We'll do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

HighaTun, Heritage Toyota appreciates your positive review on DealerRater. Thank you for your recommendation of Chuck. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The BEST car purchasing experience!!"

- ed&Sarah

I would highly recommend buying a car from this dealership again, but more importantly I would ask for Chuck Heingartner by name!! My wife and I have bought several cars from Chuck and he has taken the headache completely out of the process. His service and attention to detail are second to none.He will take great care of you on your next purchase & we highly recommend him! Ed & Sarah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Ed & Sarah, Wow! Thank you for the excellent review. It’s great to hear Chuck has made your car purchases so smooth. Sincerely, Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Real Deal"

- MMM

I read previous customer reviews and was a little skeptical because no one can be "this good." Clearly, customers must have been coached to say only good things about Chuck, right? Not so. To any skeptics out there, Chuck is the real deal. He genuinely believes in the quality of this dealership, the services they provide and the vehicles they sell so selling is the easy part! He has a lot of experience. He listened to my needs and gave me honest feedback which helped me choose the right car. Not only that, everyone I met there had a smile on their face and was ready to assist me. Great dealership. I'm glad I decided to stop by. Definitely will be visiting Chuck and Heitage Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

MMM, Thank you for posting your review and sharing your experience. Good to hear Chuck made the car buying process easy. We appreciate the 5 star rating! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chuck is Awesome "

- Vt boy

I was recommended to go see Chuck Heingartner from friends that live in Stowe. It was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Found a vehicle that fit my needs and wants. No pressure just made it so easy. I will be back and recommend all my friends. His personal pickup and delivery service is priceless. Make sure you ask for Chuck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Martin, Jon Diamond

Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Vt boy, We think Chuck is awesome, too. Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on DealerRater. We appreciate it. Hope your new vehicle is treating you well. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

191 - 200 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668