About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

243 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We came to look, we drove home a new car...."

- CalW

And that title sums up the Heritage experience with Chuck Heingartner! Chuck is personable, sincere and knowledgeable, with many years in the business, all of which lead to a great purchasing experience. Once we realized that the Prius V we wanted was in stock, Chuck marshalled Heritage's supporting staff and had the car ready to go home with us very quickly. And lest I forget, our initial on-line contact, Ed Larkin, gave us a initial e-quote and introduced us to Chuck, and Travis Green wrapped up the paperwork to complete the deal. Need a new car? Ask for Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green , Ed Larkin

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

CalW, Thank you for the kind words about Chuck, Ed, Travis and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a detailed review. I’m glad the staff was able to get you the Prius V you wanted. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another great experience at Heritage."

- lobrook

I recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Tundra, third truck from Heritage, and can't say enough about the above and beyond service and professionalism I received from Chuck. He demonstrated complete knowledge of the product and was very thorough when it came time for the walk through of the vehicles systems. Impeccably maintained dealership staffed with a friendly and knowledgable staff. This was a very positive overall truck buying experience. Made all the better by Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

lobrook, We’d like to thank you for writing such a nice review of Heritage Toyota and Chuck Heingartner. Your kind words and your business are appreciated. Enjoy your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tundra Lease"

- TundraTundraTundra

Just recently leased a new Tundra from Heritage. This is not my first leased vehicle from these guys, and as always I was pleased with the experience. Worked with Chuck Heingartner. Wasn’t sure between a Tacoma or Tundra. I was always checking out some vehicles from other dealers/brands. Overall I came back to the Tundra and the heritage team made it easy with a competitive lease and trade in value on my prior vehicle. The entire process was pain free and Chuck even moved all my stuff from my old truck to the new as I signed the papers. I’m sure this won’t be my last lease/purchase from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jul 28, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

TundraTundraTundra, Thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Heritage Toyota and Chuck Heingartner. We appreciate it. Hope you are enjoying your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- TWStowe

Chuck is wonderful and knows his stuff. Always willing to find information and weigh the options. He will always go out of his way to give that extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

TWStowe, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck. We appreciate your posting your comments. And thank you for your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chuck is not your ordinary car sales person."

- tlh13

Leasing a car from Chuck was a smooth experience. We knew what we wanted but wasn't sure about leasing or buying. He was able to have all the info we needed to make the decision and drive the car away that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

tlh13, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Vermont car buyer

We worked with Ryan Denecker and Chuck Heingartner. Both men were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and gave us the best service. We felt like they greatly appreciated our business. One thing that particularly stands out is that both men contacted us days after the sale to see how we were enjoying our new Rav4. Ryan specifically addressed a service issue and resolved the problem immediately for me. Chuck programmed his cell phone information in my phone when setting up our Blue Tooth device and insisted we contact him with any questions. We hope to have the opportunity to work with them again when it comes time to replace our other Toyota, something we expect to do within the next 2 years. It was a pleasure doing business with Chuck and Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

Jul 23, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Vermont car buyer, Your kind words about Ryan and Chuck are very much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Hope you are doing well with your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership and people"

- vtjerry

I started on line with a gentleman named Ed Larkin who was able to get me a discount for "in stock" vehicles on a special offer. Once in the dealer I dealt with a Chuck Heingartner who was professional, communicative and very easy to work with. an overall great experience on a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

vtjerry, Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments. It sounds like Ed and Chuck did a great job of helping you find a truck that meets your needs. Thank you for your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership, great people, best price!!!"

- Yotafamily732

Chuck is an amazing salesman always about the customer. This is my third vehicle purchased from Chuck and he has always been upfront and real when it comes to the sale. There is no one else that is more genuine about there customer than Chuck. He has always exceeded or expectations and made the car buying experience as easy and enjoyable as it can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Yotafamily732, We’re happy you had positive car buying experiences with Chuck. Thank you for sharing your comments. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chuck Heingartner "

- Irish22

I had never bought a car before and I had all the typical questions and concerns a 22 year old would have about buying my first car. 5 minutes into scanning the front lot of vehicles, Chuck came right over to my mom and I. He was very polite and professional. I told him about this being first car purchase and never once did I feel that he was going to take advantage of me being new to buying a car. Chuck went above and beyond with making sure that I benefited from the college graduates program. Chuck Heingartner is hands down the best car sales consultant and you need to go see him today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Jul 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Irish22, Thank you for posting your five star review on DealerRater! We appreciate the endorsement of Chuck and Heritage Toyota. Hope you are enjoying your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leased both cars from Chuck!"

- JRoick

We've known Chuck for awhile and refer people to him all of the time. We were treated fairly without any pressure not because we know Chuck but because that is who he is! It was an absolute pleasure doing business with him when we leased both of our cars and it continues to be a pleasure as he makes it easy for us to have our cars serviced at Heritage. Buying or leasing a car with Chuck at Heritage is a no-brainer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

JRoick, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the kind words about your experiences with Chuck and Heritage Toyota. And thanks for referring people, as well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

191 - 200 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478