About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

258 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Heritage Toyota!"

- lisa

We recently bought a new RAV 4 at Heritage Toyota . Buying a new car has never been my favorite (I like having a new car, but used to dread the actual buying), but I have to say our experience was wonderful and easy thanks to Chuck Heingartner and the rest of the Heritage Team. Chuck went above and beyond to ensure that we got the car we wanted in the color I wanted (I was picky about it) I recommend him wholeheartedly! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Jeremy Martin

Dec 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Lisa, Wow! Thank you for this wonderful review of Chuck and the rest of the Heritage team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"trying to decide between buying or leasing, new or used car."

- ski girl

Chuck Heingartner, went above and beyond to make the car buying experience comfortable and easy. He inspires confidence, and is expert at communication. Very thoughtful, and willing to go the extra mile. He is very good at explaining options, and various packages. He is flexible and accommodating. I would definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

ski girl, What a great endorsement of Chuck! Thank you for posting. It is very nice to hear that Chuck provided a stellar purchasing experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- bfuller

Chuck is great. He listened to what we wanted. We were going to have to wait about four weeks for our truck but Chuck found one on the lot and thought of us over everyone else. So we got our truck a lot sooner then we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

bfuller, Thank you for your recommendation of Chuck! It's nice to hear how he went above and beyond to get you your truck quickly. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional"

- Kristopher L

Chuck was upfront and very enjoyable to work with. I am a salesperson in my line of work and appreciate a high quality, professional, and straightforward sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristopher, We appreciate the kind words about Chuck. It is especially flattering when coming from another person in sales. Glad you enjoyed working with him. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome! "

- Abachand

We had a wonderful experience with chuck! He listened to what we wanted and but our needs above anything else! Chuck continues to check in with us on a regular basis. He definitely cares about his costumers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Abachand, Glad you enjoyed working with Chuck! Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- DG

Heritage Toyota Scion Sales People, Chuck, Connor, Rick and Travis in the Finance Department were very accommodating to my needs and went the extra mile to exceed what was originally offered (found winter tires and customized an extended service contract that fit my needs). I had a special request after I had purchased my car, they responded quickly, kept me in the loop which ended up with my request being met. I would highly recommend Heritage for your new or used car needs, they are really on your side and will do what it takes to make you a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

DG, Thank you for the nice review. It's great to hear that everyone on the team went above and beyond to make sure your purchase experience was stellar. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Working for the Customer"

- MDMatrix

I was in the market for a used car but only had a limited budget. When working with Chuck, it was clear from the beginning that he listened to my needs and concerns about buying used and was able to find us a clean, lower mileage Toyota Matrix. He went above and beyond working with the service department making sure that the car was in great shape before he turned it over. I also must send out kudos to the Service Department, like Chuck, they too were very responsive to the customers needs. I have already mentioned Chuck and Heritage to other friends. Thanks much for making it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Wow! Such nice comments about Chuck and our service department! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Personalized Service"

- AMPrius2015

Bought a new 2015 Prius a few months ago and have been more than happy with the car and the service. I worked with Chuck to narrow down the type of car I wanted by helping me define my priorities. I have been impressed with the timely follow up to questions and the genuine helpfulness around my car purchase. Would definitely use Heritage again in the future and feel very confident recommending this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your friends and family, and with DealerRater. I'm glad Chuck was helpful in finding a car that fits your needs. Enjoy your new Prius! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chuck is our guy!"

- LisaLeBlanc

We had such a fantastic experience working with Chuck when we bought our Highlander earlier this year, so we had to go back and work when we bought our Camry this month! Chuck is friendly, very responsive and goes out of his way to deliver the ultimate customer experience! We will be back to see Heritage and Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Lisa LeBlanc, What an excellent review! Thank you for sharing your great experiences with Chuck at Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new Camry! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We are satisfied with people and service"

- Kormiletz

We were looking for small inexpensive and reliable car but never thought that it will be Scion XD which was suggested to us by Chuck Heingartner. Chuck is very knowledgeable person, he showed and explained to us that car answered all questions and checked that car performance many times after we bought it. We love this car, thank you, Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Aug 26, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind words about Chuck and Heritage Toyota Scion. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Glad to hear you are enjoying your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

191 - 200 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,298

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553