About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

212 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Smooth Very Fair"

- jesse123

Chuck was the only salesperson (and I saw many) that was upfront, honest, fair, and didnt give me any b.s, his price was right out of the gate the best one I was able to find and I did a lot of shopping around. I highly recommend dealing with Chuck Heingartner if you wanna not feel like your a walking dollar sign and instead feel like your buying a car from someone youve known your whole life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

jesse123, We appreciate the nice review you posted. Sounds like you enjoyed working with Chuck. Thank you for your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Limited time"

- Dianne and Steve

I did a lot of research online regarding the new car I wanted because I knew I wouldn't have a lot of time to run around looking for "the best deal" - ultimately, I ended up choosing Heritage Toyota. We found the car I wanted in the lot, we drove down to the showroom where Chuck met us outside - within a half hour we had a trade-in value on our car and a deal that needed no negotiations on a 2015 RAV4. We loved Chuck's no nonsense approach - he went for the best deal he could get us from the Sales Manager and it took off from there. We went back that afternoon to pick up our car and the pick up was seamless! We highly recommend Chuck & Heritage Toyota. You will love how easy it is to purchase a vehicle from Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Ryan Denecker

Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Dianne and Steve, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck and Heritage Toyota. I’m glad he helped make your car buying experience so efficient. Hope you are enjoying your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Attentive saleman, great inventory, excellent experience"

- sss

We bought a late-model used Toyota Highlander. The dealership has an extensive inventory of clean and well-maintained vehicles. I chose to call Chuck Heingartner because of his positive reviews on websites like this and was very pleased. He was attentive but not pushy and listened as we explained what we were looking for. It took a while for us to make a decision and he stayed in touch, sending us listings of new vehicles, but again, was not aggressive at all. He is a kind person and excellent salesman who knows the product and pays attention to the customers' needs. Thanks Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Sss, Thank you for wonderful review! We appreciate the nice comments about Chuck. Enjoy your Highlander! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I hate salesman"

- Chris (L)

Normally I hate all saleman. But Chuck was different. I have never felt that any salesman genuinely cared until I met and bought my truck from Chuck! Chuck seems to me, to be the most sincere & caring family guy. I normally hate buying vehicles, but it was a pleasure to buy a vehicle from Chuck at Heritage. No gimmicks, or headaches. An honest guy looking to give you a great deal. I sound like a commercial, but I mean it! I like to give compliments where they are due and Chuck deserves it. If you want a caring guy and a good deal go to Chuck at Heritage! Even though St. Albans is closer for me, I had a better experience at Heritage on shelburne road and bought from them. Not to mention all the Very friendly service people when i bring my truck in its for scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris (L), Thank you for favorable review! I’m glad Chuck could provide you with such a positive experience. We appreciate you making the trip down to South Burlington. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chuck made it easy."

- JJ

My opinion is that a dealers main job is to make the purchase as easy as possible. I left a another dealership because they couldn't figure that out. Chuck did a great job. Thanks for the help with my plow frame and the follow up. We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Carpenter

Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

JJ, We appreciate the endorsement. I’m happy that Chuck met your expectations. Thank you for your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chuck is the Best!"

- 3441nina

We had the good fortune to work with Chuck Heingartner on the purchase of our new vehicle. Not only was he a true professional but he respected our budget needs and came up with a number that worked for us. He also made the process go very smoothly. He even offered to pick up our car for oil changes/inspections, and, has done just that, even after the sale! We highly recommend Chuck when buying a new vehicle! Greg and Marie, Stowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Greg and Marie, Thank you for your gracious review. I’m glad Chuck provided a smooth buying experience. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Complete Exceptional Service"

- Stoked On My Tundra

I recently leased a new Toyota Tundra from Chuck, and his service from start to finish was exceptional. Great sales team and dealership, I highly recommend to anyone looking for a positive car or truck buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Stoked On My Tundra, We appreciate your stellar review of Chuck and Heritage Toyota. Thank you for taking the time to post on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A very positive experience!"

- Old Trucker

I had the pleasure of dealing with Chuck Heingartner. He is a true sales professional. He worked with me on site, over the phone, even on his day off. I was able to find, purchase and pick up just the right vehicle with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Old Trucker, Thank you for your top-drawer comments about Chuck. I hope you are having as good an experience with your new vehicle as you did with Chuck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wow What a different experience, was wonderful!!"

- Lann

I hate buying cars because of the whole car salesman stuff. I don't need to spend 6 hours in a store while they go over their lingo just to tell me that if I don't buy that car that day it will be gone. I didn't have to listen to any of that with Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota. I told him what I was looking for, the price I was willing to spend and that I had just had a bad experience somewhere else so I didn't want to deal with that again. Chuck listened, made sure any car he showed me would fit in my budget. He was helpful, knowledgeable and most importantly to the point with no "car salesman lingo" I was in and out with my new car in just a few short hours. Megan Terry the Sales Manager was very helpful, very nice and informative. Ben Bright was the Finance Agent I worked with , again no issues and to the point but extremely friendly. A smooth and simple transaction. By the time I was done I told Chuck he could never leave there and I would be buying all my cars from him from now on. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I will be passing his card out all over town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

May 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Super Satisfied"

- dboera

Megan, Chuck and Ben had us in and out soup to nuts in less than 2 hours and we wanted to sell our house and move into our new Toyota Sienna van! Thank you, thank you, thank you H-Team! Buy or lease a car from them if you need one! They made what we thought would be a long afternoon short and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

191 - 200 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764