About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

258 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

August 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Service; Good people!"

- Simon Cohen

We had a great experience buying our Honda Pilot with Chuck Heingartner and Travis Green of Heritage Toyota. Chuck was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the buying process fun. Travis closed out the deal with minimal hassles while making the process understandable. We never thought we could get such a nice car at an affordable rate, but Chuck and Travis made the purchase really easy. We definitely recommend Heritage Toyota and we are grateful to everyone who helped us get our car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Aug 24, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Dear Simon Cohen, Thank you for the nice review! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Chuck and Travis. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Much better than the competition"

- portergh

Needed to replace my damaged 2011 Tacoma I consulted extensively with another dealer that advertises "#1 Toyota Dealer in New England". We arrived at a price but they had to start searching for what I wanted. While traveling in Vermont I stopped at Heritage just to look at vehicles. Chuck took me under his wing and in less than an hour had not only matched the competitions price, but found my exact configuration in Heritage's extensive inventory. I was back on the road early than expected and therefore able to tow a boat home that would have otherwise required a separate trip to the North Country. Chuck and Jon were easy to work with and highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

Aug 13, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

portergh, Thank you for the nice review! That’s great that Chuck was able to find the vehicle you were looking for so quickly. We appreciate the recommendation. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Continues to impress!"

- Happy buyer

We recently purchased another vehicle from heritage and couldn't be happier! Chuck made the transaction quick and easy while still making sure all our questions were answered and we understood how everything on the vehicle worked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Happy buyer, What a great review! Thank you for posting. Glad you enjoyed working with Chuck. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"worth the wait"

- MountainMan

I was looking to purchased a new 4Runner this summer and wanted a very specific package and color combo, one that is actually hard to find. Chuck Heingartner from the sales staff got me the exact vehicle I wanted, along with a competitive price. Chuck explained the vehicle would take a few weeks to get and he delivered on that promise. He also provides outstanding personal service. 5-Stars. Travis in finance was also helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Aug 12, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

MountainMan, We appreciate the five star review. That’s great that Chuck was able to get you the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to post on DealerRater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Heritage is a great choice!"

- Satisfied Customer

Chuck was great! He made things happen fast and always responded to all my questions quickly. He made it a smooth experience. You cannot beat Heritage prices. This was my second lease from Heritage and see another in my future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Satisfied Customer, Well, your screen name says it all! Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your continued business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"We came to look, we drove home a new car...."

- CalW

And that title sums up the Heritage experience with Chuck Heingartner! Chuck is personable, sincere and knowledgeable, with many years in the business, all of which lead to a great purchasing experience. Once we realized that the Prius V we wanted was in stock, Chuck marshalled Heritage's supporting staff and had the car ready to go home with us very quickly. And lest I forget, our initial on-line contact, Ed Larkin, gave us a initial e-quote and introduced us to Chuck, and Travis Green wrapped up the paperwork to complete the deal. Need a new car? Ask for Chuck Heingartner at Heritage Toyota Scion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green , Ed Larkin

Aug 04, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

CalW, Thank you for the kind words about Chuck, Ed, Travis and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a detailed review. I’m glad the staff was able to get you the Prius V you wanted. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Another great experience at Heritage."

- lobrook

I recently purchased a 2015 Toyota Tundra, third truck from Heritage, and can't say enough about the above and beyond service and professionalism I received from Chuck. He demonstrated complete knowledge of the product and was very thorough when it came time for the walk through of the vehicles systems. Impeccably maintained dealership staffed with a friendly and knowledgable staff. This was a very positive overall truck buying experience. Made all the better by Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

lobrook, We’d like to thank you for writing such a nice review of Heritage Toyota and Chuck Heingartner. Your kind words and your business are appreciated. Enjoy your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Tundra Lease"

- TundraTundraTundra

Just recently leased a new Tundra from Heritage. This is not my first leased vehicle from these guys, and as always I was pleased with the experience. Worked with Chuck Heingartner. Wasn’t sure between a Tacoma or Tundra. I was always checking out some vehicles from other dealers/brands. Overall I came back to the Tundra and the heritage team made it easy with a competitive lease and trade in value on my prior vehicle. The entire process was pain free and Chuck even moved all my stuff from my old truck to the new as I signed the papers. I’m sure this won’t be my last lease/purchase from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jul 28, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

TundraTundraTundra, Thank you for the wonderful endorsement of Heritage Toyota and Chuck Heingartner. We appreciate it. Hope you are enjoying your new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- TWStowe

Chuck is wonderful and knows his stuff. Always willing to find information and weigh the options. He will always go out of his way to give that extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

TWStowe, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck. We appreciate your posting your comments. And thank you for your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Chuck is not your ordinary car sales person."

- tlh13

Leasing a car from Chuck was a smooth experience. We knew what we wanted but wasn't sure about leasing or buying. He was able to have all the info we needed to make the decision and drive the car away that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

tlh13, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive

201 - 210 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,298

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553