About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

230 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service - awesome guy!"

- KyleL33

Chuck was very exceptional to work with in the purchase of my Highlander. He was very knowledgeable about all the cars we were looking into, and gave us his honest opinions without trying to sell us something we didn't want or need. He also does a great job of following up with his customers to insure that everything is going well and they are happy with their purchase. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a used Toyota. In fact, we plan to return to Heritage and ask for Chuck in a few months when it's time to replace my wife's car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

KyleL33, Thank you for the great review of Chuck and Heritage Toyota! I hope the new Highlander is doing well. We’ll see you in a few months! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Respectful Experience - Great Follow Up"

- Garthwalker

Exceptional service through out the entire buying experience. Chuck was an absolute pleasure to work with, the pricing negotiation was clear and straight forward. It was nice to not waste time with the game of "salesman vs business manager". Chuck's follow up since the purchase has been second to none, even offering a concierge car pickup for scheduled service since we both live in the same county.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Garthwalker, Thank you so much for the nice comments about Chuck. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks for your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer experience"

- Carni

I had been thinking about trading in an 2015 Impreza that I wasn't very happy with for a 2015 Tundra. I had owned a 2003 Tundra for many years and thought I wanted a car, oops. I feel that Chuck and the folks at Heritage Toyota gave me a fail trade and I feel I got a good price on the new Tundra. Chuck was great to work with. I never felt pressured and there wasn't an epic negotiation session. We worked out a deal that day and I drove home what I consider to be the best truck on the market for its class. I would recommend Chuck to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Carni, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on DealerRater. Thank you for sharing your positive trade-in and purchasing experience. Glad to hear your new Tundra is a good fit. Thanks, again! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Trusted service "

- Max S

Our family has been buying cars from Chuck for close to twenty years. Always top notch. Trust is key when making purchases this big and Chuck is someone you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Max, Thank you for you sharing your nice comments about Chuck. We agree that trust is paramount when making a vehicle purchase. Thanks for taking the time to post a review on DealerRater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Extremely helpful and easy to work with!"

- Amac81

Chuck was a fantastic salesman to work with! This was my first car buying experience and I was in and out with no hassle & a great deal! No pressure, just information and assistance. Chuck also helped me out in a complete pinch and went above and beyond what he needed to! He was exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Amac81, I’m glad Chuck was so helpful with purchasing a car for the first time. Thank you for taking the time to post your review on DealerRater. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy to work with"

- AndreaM17

Chuck was in on his day off when I came in - I was just going in to have my lease assessed, but ended up leaving in a new Rav4! He easy to talk to, listened to my needs, and was extremely helpful in negotiating price for me. Definitely genuine, not just faking his way into making a sale. The sales & finance departments are great at Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

Jul 20, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

AndreaM17, Thank you for posting such a great review on DealerRater! I'm glad Chuck and Jon were able to work out a lease that meets your needs. Enjoy your new Rav4. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Salesman"

- France & Frédéric

Chuck was great, no pressure, nice, honest and very knowledgeable. We purchased a Toyota Highlander, and we just love it. I brought it in for the first service, and everyone in the service department was really great. Would totally recommend this dealership to anyone, make sure to see Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

France & Frédéric, We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on DealerRater. I’m glad you are happy with your Highlander. Thank you for your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great experience"

- Jag

I had the pleasure of working with Chuck Heingartner when I bought my new vehicle. He was professional and listened to what my needs and wants were. He worked hard to find the vehicle that fit my requests and when it came down to price I feel that he had a great understanding of what I could afford and made the sale happen. As a result, I feel I will continue to visit Chuck as my "go to" car guy and definitely would refer any potential new car shoppers to go visit Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Jag, Thank you for your endorsement of Chuck and Heritage Toyota! Sounds like he did a great job of finding you a vehicle that meets your needs. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Smooth Very Fair"

- jesse123

Chuck was the only salesperson (and I saw many) that was upfront, honest, fair, and didnt give me any b.s, his price was right out of the gate the best one I was able to find and I did a lot of shopping around. I highly recommend dealing with Chuck Heingartner if you wanna not feel like your a walking dollar sign and instead feel like your buying a car from someone youve known your whole life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

jesse123, We appreciate the nice review you posted. Sounds like you enjoyed working with Chuck. Thank you for your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Limited time"

- Dianne and Steve

I did a lot of research online regarding the new car I wanted because I knew I wouldn't have a lot of time to run around looking for "the best deal" - ultimately, I ended up choosing Heritage Toyota. We found the car I wanted in the lot, we drove down to the showroom where Chuck met us outside - within a half hour we had a trade-in value on our car and a deal that needed no negotiations on a 2015 RAV4. We loved Chuck's no nonsense approach - he went for the best deal he could get us from the Sales Manager and it took off from there. We went back that afternoon to pick up our car and the pick up was seamless! We highly recommend Chuck & Heritage Toyota. You will love how easy it is to purchase a vehicle from Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Ryan Denecker

Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Dianne and Steve, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck and Heritage Toyota. I’m glad he helped make your car buying experience so efficient. Hope you are enjoying your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

201 - 210 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083