About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Heingartner.
Chuck Heingartner
Chuck Heingartner, Sales and Lease Consultant, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Chuck Heingartner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckyfromstowe Chuck was originally born in Garden City, New York and moved to Stowe for the beautiful winters and the snowboarding slopes. Chuck went to Northwood University and graduated with a bachelor's in Automotive Marketing. Chuck knew his calling was in the car industry and has spent over 40 years in the business. Chuck owns a fleet of Toyota vehicles; he owns a Venza, Prius, and Tundra. Chuck knows service and says it’s all about creating good relationships between the client and the salesman.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified 2014 2015 2016 Bronze Level Toyota Certified Pre Owned

Graduated from Northwood University Midland Michigan with a Degree in Automotive Marketing 1977

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

212 Reviews of Chuck Heingartner

February 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional Service, Efficient, Accurate information"

- Gayle

My experience was very satisfying through the entire process. Everyone involved listened to my questions and provided timely, accurate responses. Chuck Heingartner offers service way beyond average. The entire team was respectful, courteous & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Jeremy Martin

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great with sales "

- squirrel0

Megan & Chuck were realy nice to work with on the lease of my new Toyota Rav4 . Great people ,very pleasant . Financials at first realy bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

January 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- KayVT

I came into Heritage looking for a lease that would fit my budget but also be a fun car to drive. Chuck had already worked with my boyfriend a few days earlier and picked out a car I would be interested in. He took the time to explain all functions in the car and answered all of my questions to the fullest (there were many). I am thrilled with my new car and can hands down say that this was my best dealership customer service experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great shopping experience!"

- fergusdog1

I recently purchased a new Prius through Chuck Heingartner. It was a great shopping experience. Chuck was very helpful and answered all of my questions promptly. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- kmoran71

I've purchased a number of cars from Chuck. Each occasion has been meet with highest attention to detail, product knowledge, and most importantly customer service. When it comes to buying or leasing a car Chuck Heingartner & Heritage Toyota is it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My First Purchase was Awesome "

- makattack

I bought an older Toyota 4 Runner from Chuck Heingartner with my Mom. He found us a vehicle that was affordable and in great shape. He is down to earth and no pressure. I will be back to do business with him again and Have sent him several friends who also bought cars and trucks from him. The whole staff was great!! His service is above and beyond. He does free pickup and delivery service in Stowe. My Mom and Dad have know him for many years when they bought cars from his families dealership in Rutland Vermont. Thanks Chucky your the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

November 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience buying a car from Chuck Heingartner"

- Teakymon

I have bought a few cars for Chuck and he is always so helpful and responsive. I would recommend him to anyone, you won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Scion FR-SZ Release Series 1.0"

- SmokeaZy

With a little patience and a firm stance on exactly what you want you can receive exactly what you came for; an amazing car at a stunningly great deal from a professional sales agent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Diamond

June 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding sales and service at Heritage Toyota!"

- Elmergringo

The sales person, Chuck Heingartner, that I worked with at Heritage took care of me from start to finish with a high level of sincerity and respect. My experience was stress free as they put my vehicle needs first and foremost. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to pay Toyota a visit and ask for Chuck. I guarantee that you'll be greeted with a smile and leave with one on your own face. I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle purchase. Thanks again for your help, Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The Best Experience I have ever had in a car dealership!!!"

- Skigirl1

The service and detail to attention that Chuck gave me was the best I have ever had in a car dealership and I have been buying and leasing cars for over 40 years. He asked me what was important to me in a looking for a new vehicle. A friend of mine from Stowe leased a new Toyota Highlander from Chuck about 2 months ago and she said she loved it!!!! I came in on a busy Saturday and test drove the Highlander and Chuck gave me the details on the lease that worked for me and 2 hours later I drove away in my new Highlander and I love it!!! I will have have already recommended Chuck and Heritage Toyota. The icing on the cake was when I left he told me to call him when I was ready for my 1st service and he would set up the appt and pickup my car leave me his as a loaner for no charge. That is service above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
201 - 210 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578