About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck James.
Chuck James
Chuck James, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Cedar Rapids Toyota
5.0

Chuck James

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cedar Rapids Toyota

1190 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Chuck James. I have been married 34 years with 2 grown children. I have been in sales my entire life. I have been selling automobiles for 21 years. My Job has always been to put my customers first. I do this by finding them the most vehicle for the least amount of money. This of course must fit within your budget. I would like you to join my family of customers. Please give me the opportunity. Thank You Chuck James

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Chuck James

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Nathan Whitters

Couldn't be happier with the experience I had at Toyota. These guys are transparent and to the point. This was nothing like the pushy environment you might expect from a dealership. Absolutely love my new 4Runner and I feel very confident in my purchase. I felt that I got a fair deal and a fair trade in value for my previous vehicle. This experience coupled with a good experience going forward with my new vehicle would make a lifelong Toyota advocate out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson , Mike L.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience leasing a Tundra."

- Totting

Chuck James was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all of my questions. The experience allowed me to walk out of there feeling good about my purchase. Wendy Nelson did an excellent job with the financing aspect and was very personable. I would recommend CR Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Apr 16, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear about your experience here at our dealership! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call Chuck, Wendy or any of us at Cedar Rapids Toyota.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Toyota "

- Bonnie Parr

I love my car. It is great! Runs like a charm. My husband was sceptical of the hybrid, but he loves it. I love to look at it in my driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Apr 03, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your review!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and informative "

- Haleythompson

We had a lot of questions and really wanted to understand the numbers. Chuck walked us through step by step to explain everything to us. He was super patient as we checked the numbers ourselves to better understand the process. Bill was very personable and enjoyable to work with. He made the last step of signing ALL the documents easy to understand which helped us leave as ease with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McArthur

Mar 05, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that Chuck made sure your buying process was one of ease and helped you through all the steps. We know how stressful a car purchase can be, if you need help with anything else, please do not hesitate to call Chuck, Bill or any of us at Cedar Rapids Toyota. Thank you for your business!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- KZepeda

Chuck was great - no pressure, just helpful. Wendy was very sweet and personable and explained things well. I love my new Highlander, and look forward to road trips in my family’s future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Feb 28, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your bar buying experience with us! Enjoy your new Highlander and we hope many, many family road trips!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most illustrious review title ever"

- Lausen

We’ve actually have been in the market for nearly two years. Doing most research online. Went to the dealership with intent to purchase. Chuck greeted us in a snow storm and was an excellent host. We came with financing approved by a couple banks and CR Toyota was able to find us more favorable terms. All in we were in and out in less then 2 hours. We really though the process would be less then desirable, thanks for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that Chuck made the experience smooth and that he made sure to get you all your available options on the table for you to decide from! Thank you so much for your business & if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to Chuck or any of us at Cedar Rapids Toyota.

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedient and Helpfuk"

- Singemusique

I was in need of a car quickly. Through a coworker, I heard about Chuck and got in touch right away. He listened to my needs and recommended the perfect car. With Curt's expert assistance, I was able to get financed and drive off the lot within 2 days of initial contact with Chuck. They both helped answer any questions I had and made me feel like I was being taken care of without being taken advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

Jan 16, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

We are so thrilled to hear that Chuck and Curt could get you back on the road quickly! If you have any questions arise, please feel free to contact either Chuck or Curt! Thank you for your business!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- James

Chuck and Wendy were great to work with. Found the truck I wanted, and got me out quick without any hassles. Unlike some dealers in town that I won’t waste my time with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Jan 08, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear about your experience at our dealership!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Jan4ISU

Toyota of Cedar Rapids deserves a rave review! Chuck and Wendy made the process of purchasing my first brand new vehicle seamless and more than pleasant than I could have imagined. I felt that I received more than a fair deal and was in and out with my new C-HR in less than 4 hours. I LOVE MY C-HR and I will definitely be referring those looking for a reliable vehicle complimented by great service to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Dec 20, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your C-HR! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying expierenc we've ever had"

- BigJoe

We had an amazing car buying experience. Low pressure, xxxx.... no pressure. Very professional staff. They took time to educate us on all the features of the car. The paperwork which is usually the worst, was actually enjoyable. Again no pressure to buy extras, but we were well informed as to what was available. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

Dec 04, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and sharing your experience!!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,645

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,243

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,793

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,764

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,808

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,994

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413