About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck James.
Chuck James
Chuck James, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Cedar Rapids Toyota
5.0

Chuck James

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cedar Rapids Toyota

1190 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Chuck James. I have been married 34 years with 2 grown children. I have been in sales my entire life. I have been selling automobiles for 21 years. My Job has always been to put my customers first. I do this by finding them the most vehicle for the least amount of money. This of course must fit within your budget. I would like you to join my family of customers. Please give me the opportunity. Thank You Chuck James

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Chuck James

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedient and Helpfuk"

- Singemusique

I was in need of a car quickly. Through a coworker, I heard about Chuck and got in touch right away. He listened to my needs and recommended the perfect car. With Curt's expert assistance, I was able to get financed and drive off the lot within 2 days of initial contact with Chuck. They both helped answer any questions I had and made me feel like I was being taken care of without being taken advantage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

Jan 16, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

We are so thrilled to hear that Chuck and Curt could get you back on the road quickly! If you have any questions arise, please feel free to contact either Chuck or Curt! Thank you for your business!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- James

Chuck and Wendy were great to work with. Found the truck I wanted, and got me out quick without any hassles. Unlike some dealers in town that I won’t waste my time with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Jan 08, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear about your experience at our dealership!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- Jan4ISU

Toyota of Cedar Rapids deserves a rave review! Chuck and Wendy made the process of purchasing my first brand new vehicle seamless and more than pleasant than I could have imagined. I felt that I received more than a fair deal and was in and out with my new C-HR in less than 4 hours. I LOVE MY C-HR and I will definitely be referring those looking for a reliable vehicle complimented by great service to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Dec 20, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! Congratulations on your C-HR! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying expierenc we've ever had"

- BigJoe

We had an amazing car buying experience. Low pressure, xxxx.... no pressure. Very professional staff. They took time to educate us on all the features of the car. The paperwork which is usually the worst, was actually enjoyable. Again no pressure to buy extras, but we were well informed as to what was available. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

Dec 04, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and sharing your experience!!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fast"

- Toyouta

No haggling. I went in prepared and walked out with what I was expecting to pay in a very timely manner. I am very happy with outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review!!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & friendly service! "

- HEATHER Egan

Chuck James was very helpful and provided excellent service as well as the Finance department! Highly recommend Chuck and purchasing from Toyota and will recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McArthur

Nov 17, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review Heather!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Stfne2010

I stopped in today to see about a car because I had mine totaled in July and was sick of relying on my sister's truck. Chuck and Wendy did an amazing job helping me through the car buying process! I'm now the proud owner of a 2014 ford escape! I highly recommend cr Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Nov 14, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your business, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a review!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless "

- spoitus

Very quick and fair deal. Worked to match an existing deal with a different dealer. Very friendly and great communication. Would definitely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the review! Glad we could get you what you wanted in an efficient manner. Congrats on your new vehicle!

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- Lonnie Bazal

The purchase of the Rav4 was quick, and flowed smoothly. Chuck did a nice job of explaining the vehicle features, and Bill was very efficient on the finance details. This is our 4th new vehicle from CR Toyota and we are again pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McArthur

May 25, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Chuck at Cedar Rapids Toyota! We appreciate all of our customers and love hearing about your positive experiences! Congrats on your new RAV4.

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- melton61

great service all the time would recommend family and friends in a heart beat!! thanks for everything guys. will be back again have a great week all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2017

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Avalon

$42,433

2018 Toyota Avalon

$39,227

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,149

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,238

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,598

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,868

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,218

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,238