About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck James.
Chuck James
Chuck James, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Cedar Rapids Toyota
4.9

Chuck James

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cedar Rapids Toyota

1190 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Chuck James. I have been married 35 years with 2 grown children. I have been in sales my entire life. I have been selling automobiles for 22 years. My Job has always been to put my customers first. I do this by finding them the most vehicle for the least amount of money. This of course must fit within your budget. I would like you to join my family of customers. Please give me the opportunity. Thank You Chuck James

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Chuck James

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new vehicle"

- Catherine Riggs

Fast and easy, no hassling and whole process took under and hour. Chuck and Tiffany were very on top of things and made the whole experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Houck

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the car buying easy"

- Spicer

Chuck and the finance lady were excellent. Made the entire process fast and fun. I waited almost a year for this exact truck. Thank you Cedar Rapids Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thanks much for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Jag

Enjoyable experience. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Chuck made sure to thoroughly explain the vehicle before we left the dealership. Would go through again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

Jan 04, 2019

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your review & especially your business! We appreciate it!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- ABellamy77

Chuck James and the rest of the CR Toyota team made my first car buying experience a positive one! The professionalism, effort, and attitudes of the CR Toyota staff exceeded expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Leuenburger, Wendy Nelson

Dec 18, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping for a new vehicle."

- Marry3165

Chuck James in the sales department was wonderful to work with! He is very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. He really helped me pick the right vehicle for me, a 2018 Rav4!! I am so excited and rate him very high! So thankfuk he reached out to me to come in and talk to him. Also, I give Tiffany in the finance department a great review! She explained everything so patiently, thoroughly and without pressure. She is an asset to CR Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Leuenburger, Tiffany Houck

Nov 27, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are happy to hear about your great experience at our dealership, we appreciate you business!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- Leopardfrog

Excellent service, they worked with me to find exactly what I wanted and no pressure at all from anyone. Very respectful and friendly in every department. Best car purchase experience by far, I will only buy from this dealership from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Houck

Oct 22, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and for your business! We look forward to working with you again!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience. "

- Rick Leslee

We had a very pleasant and positive experience. They helped us get the car we wanted at a payment we could afford with no hard sell trying to sell us just a car that they wanted to get rid of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

Oct 22, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review and for your business! We truly appreciate you choosing us to work with!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new lease"

- Cehepker

My lease was not quite up, but when something broke on my current car Chuck got me into a new car with a new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Houck

Oct 05, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you for your business & for taking time to leave us a review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 rav hybrid "

- Saander78

Great sales experience. No pressure from sales. Great experience with business office and getting a good rate on financing.chuck went over everything on the vehicle for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

Oct 05, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We appreciate your business!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I've ever had."

- Abc124

My experience at Cedar Rapids Toyota was exactly what buying a car should be like. Our sales associate Chuck took the time to listen to what we as a family needed out of a vehicle and matched us with the perfect car for our needs. I will definitely come back here again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! We are so happy to hear about your great experience at our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$45,361

2019 Toyota Avalon

$44,187

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,982

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,582

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,304

2019 Toyota Sienna

$44,068

2019 Toyota Tundra

$47,304

2019 Toyota Tundra

$48,721