About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Spinner.
Chuck Spinner
Chuck  Spinner, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
not yet rated

Chuck Spinner

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#chuckspinner

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Chuck Spinner

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and willing to work with us"

- D

I dealt with Chuck Spinner and he was great! He was in no way high pressure and was willing to work with us in picking out a vehicle and providing options. He even made himself available on his day off. I would recommend him and Heritage to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Chuck! It's great that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"March 26 2018"

- Brian Godfrey

We traded in our RAV4 and bought a Sienna. Chuck was really great. Nice guy and made our experience as quick and easy as possible. This is our 3rd care we have bought from Heritage and every time has been very smooth. The prices are always as good or better than any other dealership. Very friendly and will buy our next car from Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Brian, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It's fantastic that Chuck provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Enjoy your Sienna! #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Happy drive

I turned in my car and leased a 2018, Chuck and Jm made the process as simple as possible. Helpful and friendly! Chuck explained things clearly and asked good questions about what I wanted. His choices fit my needs and I am pleased with my new car. I asked a few questions about new options and he gave me simple and clear information. I felt comfortable making my choices. Jim had all the financial paperwork organized and things went efficiently. I appreciated everyone’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Jan 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your very nice review! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with Chuck and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and service"

- Gina Murray

Heritage Toyota is a real class act. My first interaction was with Nick McCarthy and he was amazing and patient. He sent me links of available Rav4's and we spent a good deal of time on the phone explaining options, so there were no surprises when it came to price, and answering my numerous questions. I was currently leasing a car from a competitor and Nick contacted that dealership and obtained all of that lease information so Chuck had it when I came in. He even had the car that I was interested in ready for me to test drive as soon as I arrived for my appointment. Chuck was so professional. He went over all of the options on the vehicle and was very helpful. Jim never tried to pressure us into anything. We were extremely impressed by him and the entre team. This is my first Toyota, but it will not be my last. Thank you Nick, Chuck and Jim for making this transaction so seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy, Jim Lash

Jul 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gina, We appreciate this fantastic review! It's wonderful that you had such a positive experience working with Nick, Chuck and Jim. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822