Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Stickney.
Chuck Stickney
Chuck Stickney, Estimator, Crown Automotive Collision Center
4.9

Chuck Stickney

Estimator

Crown Automotive Collision Center

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Chuck Stickney

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Work and Great Customer Service"

- LKC-CLC

Christina was fabulous to deal with and very accommodating to our needs through out the repairs on my vehicle. They handled everything with the insurance claim, all I had to do was drop off the car and pick it up. Very convenient to have an Enterprise location within their office too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Perez

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Employee Crown Has!"

- Bob Dasch

Chuck is the top man with the best customer service skills and knowledge. Went over my collision repairs and cost in detail. Answered all my questions and concerns. Very polite and I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatijana Zitz

Jan 25, 2019

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for leaving Chuck this kind review! We're so pleased that he provided you with such thorough assistance during your recent visit, and it's great to know that he earned your confidence. Your satisfaction is of the utmost important to us, and it is a pleasure to hear that Chuck secured it!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision Repair From A T-Bone"

- Jesus3232

Chuck Stickney handled the repairs as he has done for us several time in the past. Excellent repair and excellent service from him as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatijana Zitz

Oct 22, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your time and review. We appreciate hearing feedback from customers like you! We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to provide you with quick and convenient vehicle repair services. Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ist Class Service and Customer Focus"

- jim.nelson1000

In the words of Brittany Spears "oops I did it again" on Monday I caught the underside of my MB C300 front bumper. This time it was when I reversed out of my drive, I heard a grating sound and knew straight away what had happened. Like the time in 2016 the bumper was pulled on the driver side. Took my car to Crown Collision Center at 4.00 pm to get an estimate. I met with Chuck Stickney he asked if I could wait as they would do it straight away. This time unfortunately the under tray was beyond repair. Chuck gave me an estimate and the cost of a new under tray. He ordered a replacement that afternoon which was fitted today (Thursday 3/29/18), the total cost was reasonable for a M-B vehicle. Like in 2016 I have nothing but the highest praise for Chuck and the staff at the Collision center. True to Chuck's word the overall repair from removing the damaged under tray to installing the replacement was completed in one hour. The center provides a great service and must be the #1 in the area. Chuck was very professional and was easy to deal with. Jim Nelson, St Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatijana Zitz

Apr 03, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Hi Jim, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Were pleased to hear that we were able help you with the front bumper repair on your vehicle and that Chuck helped on getting the repair done at a reasonable price. Let us know if there anything else we can help you with. Sincerely, Crown Collision Center

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job by Crown and Chuck"

- dkekgb

Second vehicle I brought to Crown Collision center and again another great experience. Great job Chuck and all the employees at Crown. The paint on my fender and top look fantastic. Don Erickson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your return visit. We're glad your fender work looks great! Regards, Crown Collision Center

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck Stickney really took great care of us . EXCELLANT!"

- leroux5i

Chuck took care of everything, kept us updated as to when repairs would be completed and they were right on time, when we arrived back in Florida all repairs were completed. He always kept us informed about our insurance and even helped by contacting them as well so when we arrived back there was no waiting. HIGHLY RECCOMEND CHUCK AND CROWN BUICK. Thank You, John and Toni LeRoux from Michigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME JOB BY THE COLLISION TEAM!"

- Kevin St. Cin

We had my son's Audi A3 repaired for a second time. Crown Collision did an awesome job the first, so no regrets in taking back again. First, Chuck Stickney (estimator) was very professional and easy to deal with. He totally understood our expectations and got the job done when we needed. I asked him to work on a few areas that had scratches and he handled those as well. Great work Collision Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Elliott

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Care & Service at Crown Collision Center"

- AnnaLeah

My 19 year old daughter & I had just moved to Largo, FL last month and purchased a Honda Fit for my daughter to drive to her job and to college classes. It was her first car. On her first day of work with less than a hundred miles on the Fit, she was hit by another driver who failed to check her blind spot before changing lanes. My daughter was not at fault but she was inconsolable when she saw the damage to her brand new car. Not knowing anyone in Florida, I decided to call Honda to see if they could do the repair on the car. The dealership put me in touch with Crown Collision. When I phoned Crown Collision, Chuck Stickney answered the phone and I couldn't have asked for a better estimator or more caring person. Chuck was so sympathetic towards us and offered immediate assistance. He helped us understand the process of working with the insurance company and promised us he'd do his best to make the Fit look like new again. He phoned us during the time our car was being worked on with updates, was responsive to and patient with our many questions, and was reassuring every step of the way. When I picked up the car, I couldn't believe how great it looked! Chuck kept his promise. He made our Fit look like it did the day we bought it. I was also impressed that Chuck arranged to have the car parked in the shade the afternoon I was scheduled to pick it up so that it wouldn't be so intolerably hot when I got it in to drive it home, and then, once I was in it, I was thrilled to discover he arranged to have it spotlessly cleaned on the inside. Chuck's departing words to me were, "Have your daughter call me if she has any trouble at all with the car ... " My daughter & I felt Chuck went above and beyond the call of duty in helping us. Five stars for Chuck and Crown Collision Center!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda ridgeline"

- cpconnor

I received wonderful service on the repairs done to our Ridgeline..Chuck Stickney. was very accomodating!He also had the rental car ready, kept us informed on progress of our vehicle It was a pleasure dealing with Chuck!. Thank You Constance Connor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2017

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from Chuck Stickney! We look forward to seeing you again when your truck is ready for its next service. Sincerely, Crown Collision Center

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- clh123

Keith Dull was wonderful to work with, keeping me informed through out the process. The Crown Collision team did a fantastic on my Santa Fe. I would recommend this service center. Thank you, Seminole,FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Dull *****

1
1 - 10 of 26 results