About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ciara Barron.
Ciara Barron
Ciara  Barron, Service Advisor/ASM, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
not yet rated

Ciara Barron

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ciara Barron

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Professional, Personal and a Great Guy!"

- Jon Christofersen

Paolo is outstanding and very helpful. The warmth of his personal communication skills leave me with a strong degree of confidence that is reassuring. I really enjoy his sincere friendliness, its the kind that comes from someone who enjoys what they do. I hope Heritage knows what they have with Paolo! Thank You ! 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Jon, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Palo! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all the way around!"

- rjxian

I bought my 2015 Volkswagen Golf here nearly three years ago and am still singing the praises of this dealership. Everyone in the service department is great and Melissa Cole (who sold me my car) has always been there for me when I have had questions or needed advice. I have referred many friends and family to her. During my last service visit I was talking with another customer of the dealership and we were sharing our very positive experiences with Melissa. Concerning the Service Department, Ciara, Paolo, and Jennifer were (and are always) awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! It's great to learn that you found our staff to be so supportive during your visit here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very helpful"

- Goodknight

Appreciate the attentive service! Excellent experience. Very helpful in keeping me informed throughout the process. I recommend Melissa especially to anyone thinking of purchasing a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cole, Jacob Cardwell

Dec 03, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Heritage Volkswagen Parkville! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service advisor attitude - Ciara Barron"

- bonnie50

I took my car for service on 8/17/17, I was first told it needed a new part, I was pretty irritated. my car is less than one year old. Than I was told it would be ready by 8/18/17, I was given a base model loaner. Than I was told the part did not come in and It may be in by Monday. When I told her I was upset about a new car having problems, she responded, I'm trying to help you I don't make the cars. That was completely unprofessional and rude. This was my first service issue with VW and I am not pleased so far how it is being handled. Also if you have my car because of a factory problem, I should have be given a equal vehicle as a loaner,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,190

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,837