About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cindy Gavin.
Cindy Gavin
Cindy Gavin, Sales, Mike Brown Ford
5.0

Cindy Gavin

Sales

Mike Brown Ford

4950 E Hwy 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Cindy Gavin

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cindy got me into a very beautiful Jeep.! Thank you so much!"

- Scantu18

I had the most wonderful experience working with Cindy my family has been going to her for years! We absolutely love! She has been our go to girl for any new vehicles she gets the best prices for the cars that we want. I reccomend going to Cindy at Mike brown Ford in Granbury because she knows how to make you feel welcome at mike brown she knows exactly what she is talking about what the best deals on the lot are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with!"

- Clsiecko

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were very professional throughout the whole process. Best car buying experience by far!! I will definitely go back for my next purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Keeling , Ty

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People! "

- AMA

Cindy and the other staff members at Mike Brown were very friendly and went out of their way to help us buy our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!!!!"

- Eddie2188

Great customer service, Cindy Gavin was very helpful and was not pushy at all. She truly wanted to help me find the right truck for me. I got a great deal and I'm happy! I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied Again!"

- Mike

I am very pleased with our experience of purchasing a vehicle through this dealership.....Again. I say “Again” because this is our 4th vehicle within a year. Wife, son, daughter and now myself....all own a vehicle from Mike Brown Ford. Cindy was awesome and helped in every way possible to ensure we were completely satisfied. Jeff was very helpful as well. I appreciate everything and will definitely be back when it’s time for another vehicle in our family. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Keeling

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F350 dually 4x4"

- Duane

Cindy Gavin is an exceptional sales woman and i was very pleased with the deal she got for me to get into this truck. I will definitely recommended Cindy and Mike Brown Ford to anyone who asks where they should look for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with this dealership!"

- Susan & Jaye Verified Customer

We drove almost an hour to meet with Cindy Gavin to purchase our Ford Edge. We were very pleased with their attention to detail and the friendliness of the people at this dealership. We will definitely recommend Cindy as well as Mike Brown Ford to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olya Haun , Alfonso in the finance department.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!!"

- JeffnCindy

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I live three hours away and made the drive to see them. My sales rep Cindy was great! If your looking for a new vehicle look here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- Julie

Came in originally to buy a part the day before and got side tracked looking at a new car. Jeremy approached us with a friendly no pressure attitude to help us if we wanted it. We knew we were probably not going to buy a new car but he was so nice we came back to Mike Brown Ford to look at the used lot options since we had to come back for a $4 part the next day. Easiest and fastest car purchase we have ever experienced! Jeff was upfront and made buying a car hassle and frustration free! From the beginning of our search on the lot with Jeff all the way to Ty in financing and finishing up with Cindy (Jeff had a funeral to attend) we just couldn’t have asked for a better experience! We were in and out in less than 2 hours total including looking and test driving multiple times. And there was no shady back and forth about the price because they started with their best price on the Taurus we were interested in and the offer for our trade in from Doyle which was also super friendly! We will definitely come back here for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Keeling , Doyle Ty and Jeremy

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Jescobar27

As someone who dislikes the fact that we have to grind through the haggling and headache of buying through a dealer rather than just buying a car "off the shelf", I can truly say that this was a great experience beginning to end. Cindy Gavin was a phenomenal sales associate and provided answers, thoughtful insight, and assistance every step of the way. She was very familiar with Ford trucks, as she owns them herself, and was able to provide me with tips, tricks, and a great extended test drive through several different types of terrain. Although I dislike the haggling that comes with car buying in general, I was able to work with Doyle to come to an agreement on price and trade in values. They will push, you just push right back until you find a middle ground. It's just the nature of dealerships and it's understandable. And I didn't have to threaten to walk out to get something reasonable. All that to say yes. Yes, this place is worth the drive and blows the big name DFW chains out of the water. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle at Mike Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doyle, Ty Vickers

1
1 - 10 of 20 results