Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cindy Shone.
Cindy Shone
Cindy Shone at Garber Chevrolet Highland
Refer Me
5.0

Cindy Shone

New Car Specialist

Garber Chevrolet Highland

9700 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Cindy Shone

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appt with Cindy Shone and she was extremely..."

- KASPER1 Verified Customer

I made an appt with Cindy Shone and she was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and offered several different options. I wanted a lease and traded my car in . It all worked out very well . I came home with my 2021 blazer and can’t stop smiling. Thank you Garber and thank you Cindy Shone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Braviere

Nov 24, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cindy went above and beyond to find the truck we wanted...."

- YESMINMEDINA Verified Customer

Cindy went above and beyond to find the truck we wanted. Andre in finance was great also. We are very happy and Will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Pineda

Nov 20, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the lady who helped me. She went..."

- LBUUCK1943 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the lady who helped me. She went out of her way to make sure I knew how to use the features and she helped me set up On Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordy Lema

Nov 11, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If your looking for a vehicle, go see Cindy Shone. She..."

- TValdez Verified Customer

If your looking for a vehicle, go see Cindy Shone. She listens to your needs, and does her best in finding what you’re looking for. Thank you Cindy! I hope we didn’t give you to much stress! See you in 3 years for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Pineda

Nov 11, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional sales staff, trustworthy, knowledgeable,..."

- Cjwaelbroeck Verified Customer

Professional sales staff, trustworthy, knowledgeable, clean facility. Reasonably priced vehicles. Our sales woman, Cindy was great! We would definitely buy another vehicle from the dealership even though we had to travel an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Pineda , Jeff Harrington

Nov 04, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great Deals. Always fast friendly..."

- JESBAL6623

Great people and great Deals. Always fast friendly service. They always there for me and my vehicles. Best place for service and advise on any upcoming maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Awesome! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cindy was great and made the process very easy. Buying a..."

- Ryan K. Verified Customer

Cindy was great and made the process very easy. Buying a new car sucks and is super stressful. She treated me in a way were I wasn't so stressed about the purchase. Jordy was also super helpful as well on the financing side of things. I would definitely purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordy Lema

Nov 02, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Excellent! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave us a review! We look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a great day! Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is close to my house and has very good service..."

- footballmom15 Verified Customer

This place is close to my house and has very good service department always very friendly but new car sales can be improved on thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wampner

Nov 02, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

We appreciate the feedback and also you taking the time out to leave us a review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is great they really take care of their..."

- SBROWNRILEY Verified Customer

Customer service is great they really take care of their customers know their business from sales, credit approval to finance would recommend friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordy Lema , Felix

Oct 13, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

It was truly a pleasure doing Business with you & your Husband , thanks for giving us an opportunity to bring you to our Garber Family ! We will see you in ninety days for your complimentary oil change and a cup of cocoa ! Stay Bless Riley Family . Felix

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cindy Shoneshe made buying this car one of the most..."

- jerrboy60 Verified Customer

Cindy Shoneshe made buying this car one of the most easiest experiences I've ever had in my life I would love to thank her personally but I can give her an outstanding sales person award she definitely deserves it she worked very hard on this her and Andre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Pineda

Oct 02, 2020

Garber Chevrolet Highland responded

Thank you for the glowing review! Cindy is one of our shining stars here at Garber! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Amanda Sykes -Director of Experiences; 219.237.3939; asykes@garberhighland.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,949

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,949

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,950

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,950

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,811

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,325

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,325

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,217

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,217

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,350

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,350