Clara Casalins
Clara Casalins at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Clara Casalins

Business Development Coordinator

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Clara Casalins

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff! Very helpful and extremely nice. Best prices around. Bought 3 cars from then now. More

by Cpeffers51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear our team is always so helpful -- thanks!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best Kia dealer around. From St. Pete. To Crystal River! I keep going back to them because they are Not pushy and Very polite and helpful. More

by Cpeffers51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for making us your go-to dealership!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The workers are confident and helpful. They also treat their customers with patience and respect. More

by chris54720
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my purchase experience, Savir made the process easy. Savir was knowledgeable about the features of the car and answered all of my questions...there were many! Call ahead and schedule an appointmen More

by Barnburner76
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Noah Greez

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir was very friendly and attentive. Listened to what I was hoping to have in my next vehicle and was able to find it within my price range. Not a pushy salesman. I would definitely recommend family/frie More

by amberjeremy3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, Especially Ed Sandavol he is the absolutely best salesman ever, If anyone is looking for a new vehicle I will send your way and tell them to ask for Ed! More

by rwfoster2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Ed Sandoval, Dave Currier, Emily Brun, Chis Stineman, Alejandra Perezchacon , Clarissa Diaz, Mark Donahoo, Peter McCabe

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not be happier with the care and consideration given to me by the staff at Wesley Chapel Kia! They turned a miserable, prior car buying experience at another dealership into a positive experience More

by Jagrimshaw727
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Currier , Jesus Frias

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He reflects the patience, persistence, knowledge, and peace (of self) that is needed for his success in his line of practice. He's a good candidate. More

by 72ailliwb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley , Willian Blanco

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was great, he took time and went over every aspect of the vehicle that I purchased, made sure my family and I were comfortable and safe. More

by patrice_gulley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, John Mastropasqua , Willian Blanco

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my brand new car and the sales guys were awesome I couldn't have asked for better Nelson bou and the crew were a delight and accommodating More

by agayford1980
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,709
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,899
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive