Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clara Casalins.
Clara Casalins
Clara Casalins at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.8

Clara Casalins

Sales Consultant

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Clara Casalins

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with the care and consideration..."

- Jagrimshaw727

I could not be happier with the care and consideration given to me by the staff at Wesley Chapel Kia! They turned a miserable, prior car buying experience at another dealership into a positive experience! A huge thank you to Jesus, Clara and Dave for making this quick, easy and painless. My new Soul is adorable and has all the wonderful new technology I could ever need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Frias, Dave Currier

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He reflects the patience, persistence, knowledge, and..."

- 72ailliwb

He reflects the patience, persistence, knowledge, and peace (of self) that is needed for his success in his line of practice. He's a good candidate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was great, he took time and went over every..."

- patrice_gulley

William was great, he took time and went over every aspect of the vehicle that I purchased, made sure my family and I were comfortable and safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley, John Mastropasqua

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my brand new car and the sales guys were awesome I..."

- agayford1980

I love my brand new car and the sales guys were awesome I couldn't have asked for better Nelson bou and the crew were a delight and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was very helpful and nice. He explained everything..."

- Alynnk419

Nelson was very helpful and nice. He explained everything in detail for us and showed us all the cool features on our new car. He was very patient with us and even made our toddler laugh and smile through the whole process. Will definitely recommend him and Wesley chapel Kia to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks!"

- R.Martin

Just wanted to say thanks for setting us up to meet with William on Saturday. William was great and we appreciated his working with us to purchase the new Seltos. I love the car and look forward to driving it for many years to come. Please let William know he did great! 😊👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These Guys Were Friendlier than Friendly Kia"

- barbandroy1 Verified Customer

So glad that my son referred me to Kia of Wesley Chapel. I had leased my last vehicle from Friendly Kia and was just going to get another vehicle from them now that my lease was up. Set up an appointment with Clara to come in and was surprised that they had a Kia Sportage pulled up and ready for me when I got there. It was the exact color I told them I liked with the specific options I wanted. Clara's boss, Ted Payne, was also there to make sure that everything was handled perfectly when I arrived. We took this one for a test drive and then went inside to get numbers. Adelso had all of my payments ready for me and they were LESS than my payments on the previous lease. He also let me know that they had just taken in an EX model that he thought might give us more options for close to the same payment. It was VERY close and he made it a great value. Loved signing the paperwork with their docusign technology. So quick and easy... and BIG ENOUGH for this old guy to read. hahahaha Would recommend anyone to check these folks out. Simply phenomenal experience. I even got a personal thank you from the General Manager, Shawn Visconte, who came in to make sure that everything was handled properly. What a class act!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelso Ramirez, Shawn Visconte, Ted Payne, Michael Caraballo

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Surprising Car Buying Experience"

- StrongWoodman

Like many people, I dread the car buying experience. You get dragged through the muck and forced to wait for a deal that isn’t forthcoming. Fuccillo Kia provides just the opposite—a pleasant experience. I showed up after communicating online about a certain vehicle. Knowing it is the busiest car sales week of the year, I wasn’t shocked that the car had been sold. That happens and can’t be avoided. I explained my needs while Savir asked and listened(!!). His manager Luis joined in to assist after I didn’t love another vehicle that I drove. When Luis pulled up a vehicle I wasn’t expecting, I was hesitant. That changed after a test drive. The change was complete when I saw the numbers. I wasn’t forced to wait for some back and forth that means nothing but headache. Savir and Luis brought a great number on the first attempt. Deal!!! If you want a fair deal with salespeople who listen and a sales manager who actually cares, stop by Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Starlin Montero, Savir Diclo, Patrice Jenkins

Jan 06, 2020

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience overall"

- jmbphoto1 Verified Customer

The employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. I knew the car I wanted and we did reach a good outcome and I am enjoying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baylor Delgado

Dec 20, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our team was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Team = An Amazing Gift for Christmas"

- OMALDONADO6301 Verified Customer

A great team from the start, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure from the salesman instead he was very patient and accommodating which I was appreciative. To make a long story short, I didn't think that I would be leaving with a brand new vehicle but they made it all possible. So, I am very grateful for the effort that went into my purchasing a much needed new car. Most importantly for making this purchasing experience a wonderful one. I am very happy with my 2020 Sportage. Thanks again for the happy tears and the brand new vehicle . Wishing you all the very best for a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Noble, Starlin Montero, Alfonso Gonzalez

Dec 11, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,512

2021 Kia K5

$31,512