Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clara Williamson.
Clara Williamson
Clara Williamson at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Clara Williamson

Internet Client Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

76 Reviews of Clara Williamson

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an exceptional experience purchasing a 2019 VW..."

- Bepop

It was an exceptional experience purchasing a 2019 VW Golf R from JLR Princeton. The sales guide, Wali Babba, had prior VW sales experience, and was knowledgeable and helpful regarding the features and ownership of this rare, high performance German automobile. Zero pressure, friendly staff, and a smooth, transparent financial transaction. When I arrived from Vermont to take delivery, a cosmetic defect had been repaired, the car had been detailed, and Wali had it parked in the showroom garage ready to drive home, with a temporary NJ plate attached, all without extra charge. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Wali Baba

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Bepop - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wali helped me very much to get my new car. Including..."

- Dinesh

Wali helped me very much to get my new car. Including making my process smoother, negotiating and giving information on my new car! I would totally recommend Wali & Princeton Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba , Nolan

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Dinesh - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff! Lots of beautiful inventory but they had the..."

- Erinltc

Great staff! Lots of beautiful inventory but they had the 1 special Evoque for me. No pressure sales environment. I would recommend this dealer and look forward to maintaining my new car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan, Nolan Olson

Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new Land Rover. The..."

- Diana

I had a great experience buying my new Land Rover. The staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Got me in and out in a short period of time, and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Diana - We are so pleased to hear Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the showroom personnel were friendly, professional and..."

- lord.niles

the showroom personnel were friendly, professional and empathetic. the dealership was spotless and easily accessible though on an heavily travelled section of town, enjoyed my visit and the Defender 90 is perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Olson

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad you enjoyed the experience both seeing our showroom and the incredible Defender 90. See you soon!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly environment. Clara was exceptional on the phone..."

- lizamakhin

Friendly environment. Clara was exceptional on the phone when I called. She took the time to answer questions and makes you feel at ease. Wali made the sales transaction easy and was easy to talk to and work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba

Mar 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Welcome to our Princeton family!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was one of the best Sales Associate that Ive ever..."

- Mkps.0109

Jeff was one of the best Sales Associate that Ive ever done business with.. He was kind, patient and most importantly made sure i walked out of the lot with my dream car.. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our Princeton team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Land Rover Family!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started with a phone call to the dealership inquiring..."

- Lkaywat

We started with a phone call to the dealership inquiring about a car we saw on the website. From there we were pleasantly surprised how family oriented and kind the dealership was. They worked as a team and treated my husband and I with respect. They were fare and listened to our needs to make the transaction work. Thank you to everyone who made us feel so welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my 4th truck with Range Rover and I wouldn’t..."

- Mcm0825

Just leased my 4th truck with Range Rover and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They tend to every need and go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Joel Mironov

Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Very positive working with Ryan and the..."

- Tomedisonpartners

Great experience. Very positive working with Ryan and the entire JLR Princeton team. Second vehicle from them, and planning to keep coming back in the future! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $102,920

2020 Land Rover Range Rover

$102,920

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $65,575

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$65,575

new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $92,610

2021 Land Rover Defender

$92,610

new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $75,125

2021 Land Rover Defender

$75,125