About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clara Williamson.
Clara Williamson
Clara Williamson, Internet Client Advisor, Land Rover Princeton
4.8

Clara Williamson

Internet Client Advisor

Land Rover Princeton

1125 NJ-206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Clara Williamson

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a Land Rover"

- LaurieE

The experience at your dealership was great and went very smooth. I just wish that they would through in at least one free 10,000 mile service. My last Mercedes lease was two free and the Mercedes lease before that was $9 extra a month for two 10,000 mile service. Your Maintanence service was I found to be a very high monthly charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Alex Soroka

Jan 23, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

Laurie - Thank you first for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are sure you will truly enjoy the Land Rover experience. We will also bring your suggestion of the maintenance incentive to our management team. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service and always kept their word"

- Vrangerover

I will keep buying my range rover from this dealership had a great experience from the finance to the salesman, all aces. Also they had a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Land Rover Princeton responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Ira Geller

Everything you’d expect from a Land Rover dealership! Nice people and nice cars. I bought a hard to find and previously owned black Range Rover Sport SVR. Per my request, Jorge put the car on the lift in the shop so I could inspect the lower parts and the under side of the vehicle. Jorge and Rich were fair and reasonable to work with. They had me in and out of the dealership within a few hours. Good luck to a good team, Ira Geller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Ira - Thanks so much! We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Colognato

I bought the car I wanted and was treated with respect & knowledge of the vehicle. This is the 3rd RR that I have purchased from Princeton & have always received the most professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Mironov, Ken Cichocki

Nov 26, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience no matter if it is your first or your third! Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service! "

- Donna1121

Knowledgeable, Professional, Committed to Quality Customer Service, Going out of their way to accommodate any needs. Clara was amazing - I had many questions prior to my trip to NJ. Clara paid attention to details and was diligent with follow up. Service didn't end after I left the dealership. I am still texting and calling Alex with questions on things that I need clarification on and he has been very responsive and patient and returns all calls. Michael reviewed everything step by step and there were no surprises or hidden fees. I would highly recommend Clara, Alex and Michael without any reservations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Alex Soroka

Nov 26, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

Nov 26, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Donna - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional!"

- Connie1111

I called the dealership to inquire about an Audi they advertised for sale....I had the good fortune of speaking to Clara regarding this car, and she was very professional, just a pleasure to speak with...turns out she had sold Audi's prior, and was more than helpful with information...... I was very impressed with my total experience with this dealership, and many thanks Clara! Connie Fox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Connie - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease hazzle free"

- First Range Rover- PJ

Excellent online response. Respectful of my schedule. Great service overall, did not make me waste anytime. Documentation was ready as expected. Hope the service remains this way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Alex Soroka

Oct 03, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

PJ - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Coach Byrd

The salesman were very polite, helpful and not pushy. They worked with me to help get me the deal I was looking for. Land Rover Princeton is the place to go to if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful Phone experience"

- Lobo 1

I was looking for a Land Rover Range Rover Velar. I am in MA and I found a car I liked at the Princeton Land Rover dealership while browsing the internet. I had several good telephone interactions with Clara and David and they worked out a fair deal via telephone. As it turns out I ended up getting another car at a dealership closer to MA. But I was ready to do a long distance deal with the folks ar Princeton because of their courtesy , honesty and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thomas

Sep 14, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

Lobo - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Friendly response"

- DV_LRDisco

The Princeton dealership was very prompt and courteous in their response. They answered all of my questions very well. Kept me upto date on the inventory details,. Even send me a lot more pictures of the car I was interested in. Overall a very knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$71,716

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$76,486

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$70,965

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$94,570

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$86,910

2019 Land Rover Range Rover

$63,966

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$90,616

2019 Land Rover Discovery

$50,041