Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clare Meline.
Clare Meline
Clare Meline at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
5.0

Clare Meline

Warranty Clerk

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Clare Meline

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first Lexus and this dealership is above and..."

- BRANTPRESSE2004WINE Verified Customer

This is my first Lexus and this dealership is above and beyond any expectations I had. I'm a senior citizen and have some issues with technology but Som my salesman and Clare in service go beyond the expected and have fun doing it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are proud to have been a part of your first Lexus purchase and are thrilled to see that our team treated you to the top-notch service that we strive to offer. The satisfaction of guests means everything to us and it is great to see that Som and Clare walked you through the process to ensure you were confident in your vehicle. On behalf of all of us at Lexus of Roseville, we wish you safe travels and hope to work with you in the future!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go recall done and service but would have given 5 star if..."

- CUTHBERTDANNY Verified Customer

Go recall done and service but would have given 5 star if they would have cleaned my car and the inside. Mats were tossed and not put back and foot prints all over my back mats not happy with that. Clair was great. Loaner eas clean and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We're known for performing meticulous work as we want guests to be confident in our services. I apologize for leaving the wrong impression during your recent visit and I will address these concerns with the right people. Thank you for your business and please don't hesitate to call if you would like to share additional feedback. Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service as always ,start to finish in the..."

- SLPLESKO Verified Customer

excellent service as always ,start to finish in the process. Loaner was given at the beginning of the process and my car was returned clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

It is fantastic to hear that you had such an excellent service experience at Lexus of Roseville! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again down the road!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle we purchased from your..."

- GEOCOM2 Verified Customer

This is our 3rd vehicle we purchased from your dealership. Always great professional service from everyone involved. Will return someday for our 4th vehicle. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you so much for being loyal Lexus of Roseville customers! It really means a lot that you can depend on our team for professional service, every time. We appreciate your review and look forward to assisting you in the future.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and efficient and friendly service- will be back!"

- BARBARA.ROSA Verified Customer

The entire team from drop off to consult to rental to pick up.... everyone was friendly, thorough and speedy! My first time there to this service location and I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg , Car loaner, and valet service

Aug 04, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We're so proud to have earned your confidence, Barbara! It was our pleasure to deliver a welcoming, efficient service experience. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Roseville with your car repair needs - we'll always be just a call away!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was incredible service. We are happy that chose Lexus..."

- NADEZHDAPAVLYUK Verified Customer

It was incredible service. We are happy that chose Lexus dealer shop, like always satisfied and recommend referrals to people. Especially I appreciate Clare my new advisor for meeting my needs. Very important for us in our crazy world. Thanks again.👌🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything expected and more"

- RUSSELL.WEISS Verified Customer

This service was due to a Lexus recall event. They proactively contacted me. Scheduling with Claire went smoothly. A loaner was made available. Covid-19 safety precautions were evident, and the service was completed quicker than I expected,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best experience I've ever had..."

- GNAPEAR Verified Customer

This dealership is the best experience I've ever had dealing with my vehicle. Everything is just outstanding from purchase to regular service! They are great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and gave me $50 discount on my oil change!..."

- jasong29 Verified Customer

Very helpful and gave me $50 discount on my oil change! Car was washed and it was perfect. The girl who helped me was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piece of Cake !"

- JPROETEL Verified Customer

First time in since my best service person ever, Mike Carlson, retired. I made my appointment with Clare Smith who was friendly and knowledgeable, and was looking forward to meeting her. After 10 plus years with Mike, I knew I was spoiled ! In a matter of a few minutes I was comfortable with Clare who is very competent and thorough. Start to finish - a satisfying experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Scott Silverman , Are Clare Smith and Clare Meline the same person ?

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,266

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,266

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,420

2018 Honda Fit

$14,420