Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Clarence Fedrick.
Clarence Fedrick
Clarence Fedrick, Finance Manager, Kia AutoSport Columbus
4.7

Clarence Fedrick

Finance Manager

Kia AutoSport Columbus

7041 Whittlesey Blvd
Columbus, GA 31909

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Clarence Fedrick

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and helpful"

- pinkneycarole

We were met before we even got to the front door. The staff were friendly and eager to help us. Our sales lady stayed with us through out the whole time. When we were through she made sure we had all the information we would need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wingard

May 13, 2019

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others and for trusting the team at Kia AutoSport Columbus! See you next time!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best. Buying Experience. Ever"

- BondsLady

I initially contacted the dealer via the internet. The two ladies that helped me with Internet Sales were superb! They were efficient and very respectful of my time. They found the vehicle I wanted and did everything over the phone and email! The day I went to the dealer to sign paperwork, everything was ready for me!!!! Phillip met me at the door and took great care of me. I have bought many cars in my lifetime but never have experienced such amazing customer service. My dealer for LIFE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Futrell

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exellant Service."

- widdersg

Every one seemed to care and be as helpful as they can. They answered all my questions, went out of their way to provide me a vehicle that fit my needs and financed it at a rate that I could afford. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Futrell

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and efficient dealership"

- jrktigers

We applied on line and walked into the dealership the next day. Our Kia was cleaned and full tank of gas. Everyone was so friendly, shanking our hand and introducing their self. Our salesman Matthew was with us the whole time. We were in and out in less than 2 hrs. A+ in our book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Nappi , Matthew

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Kia dealership!"

- Marc229

They were very kind, friendly, and welcoming. The process was pretty steamlined. I got the car i wanted at the price i wanted. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Fair , Nick

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillip Futrell "

- Dottieii

Phillip was awesome very friendly and very knowledgeable of Kia I really would recommend this company to everyone because of the friendliness and cleanliness Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Futrell

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Good Experience"

- Mrs. Lewis

Andre went Above and Beyond to put ME in a New Car. He took the time to Explain Everything so that we understood as well. We Truly Appreciate all of his Hardwork and Great Attitude & Customer Service the wholetime. Thank you! Andre at the Columbus, Ga. Location We Appreciate.it. Leroy& Gwendolyn Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Wedner

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure, high quality experience!"

- carossi3

Recently purchased a 2019 Sorento from Phillip Futrell and he made our visit a great buying experience. Phillip ensured we first understood the many safety features of the Sorento and then welcomed us inside to see the well-appointed interior and the host of gadgets intended to make our driving experience more enjoyable. This was a big purchase decision for our family and Phillip made sure we got the car and deal we will enjoy for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around fantastic service and assistance "

- Celena morgan

Recently bought a new 2018 Kia Stinger, the car itself is phenomenal! The employees, especially salesperson, at Kia Autosport of Columbus were exceptional at their job. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive. We are extremely happy with our choice in choosing them for our car buying experience. We look forward to shopping with them for any future needs, as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Futrell , Krisana Bingham

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good knowledge of car."

- Soul Buyer

Derrick had good knowledge of car and was very helpful with loading the bluetooth apps for us. Finance dept. could be pushed a little better for quicker service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Riley

Jun 26, 2018

Kia AutoSport Columbus responded

Thank you so much for the feedback and the AWESOME review. We are very proud that Derrick is a part of the KIA Autosport team. We have forwarded your concerns to management regarding your experience in finance. We hope to use your feedback to improve on future experiences. We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business and look forward to serving you!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (2 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Explorer

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A