Clarence McLoyd
Clarence McLoyd at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Clarence McLoyd

Sales

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews
5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Clarence McLoyd

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a Dodge Caravan from South Oak back in 2017 & had such a great experience that we came back to them. We traded that same van in for a new Jeep. Our sales rep, John Lipe, was fantastic, as were More

by Jodi Shields
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe, Bobby Weinert

Jun 23, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Jodi! We appreciate working with you again! Thanks for being a loyal South Oak Family member. We're aware that there are a lot of much closer options for you so appreciate you taking the drive to work with us!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram location in Matteson IL helped me purchase a Chrysler Pacifica my car salesman John Lipe worked hard on my behalf to get me the best possible deal within my budget. Thanks t More

by Kristin_holden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, John Lipe

Mar 23, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Kristin! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and help you find the perfect Pacifica! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He helped me find my dream car and had great service skills and taught me how to use my new Jeep. More

by Jawan.larkin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your dream car Jawan! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We appreciate working with you!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently Purchased a Jeep Gladiator from South Oak Dodge. I went to them after getting the run around from one of their competitors. John and the Team surpassed all my expectations on how the car buyi More

by kregan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Ken! Buying a car SHOULD be a fun, easy process! We appreciate working with you and hope you love the new Gladiator! Welcome to the South Oak Family! Please let us know if you have any questions at all!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was great! Highly recommended! Great service throughout the whole process. Even followed up with me after the sale to make sure everything was going good. We will definitely be coming back! More

by Preferredemergency79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, John Lipe

Oct 16, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate working with you!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at South Oak is always extremely helpful. I have made few purchases from them and will continue to patronize this dealer. The service department is also excellent! More

by Mimi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your continued loyalty Mimi! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business again and again.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional and straight to the point. I feel confident in my purchase. Very inviting atmosphere and very easy. I will recommend my fellow peers. More

by Kevvass93
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Booth, Ryan Ganser , Alexis Martinez, Jeanelle Nixon

Jun 13, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Kevin! We appreciate working with you!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied. John, my salesperson, was nice and kind during the transaction. Everyone we encountered was friendly. I did not feel pressured to buy and I ultimately bought a vehicle and am very happ More

by Lucy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, John Lipe

Jun 10, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Lucy! We appreciate working with you! Thanks for the great feedback. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked into South Oak Dodge with questions and feelings of uncertainty’s and drove out with a vehicle that I truly like and will enjoy driving. Also, Thank you to all the great people that assisted me whil More

by Yoanda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Buchanan , Steve Austin

Jun 08, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much. We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really good customer service and nice easy to talk to as well. Great prices on the car I pick and it was well put together. More

by Ajamarietaylor16
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Nicole Fisher, Matt Higgins , Matt Ganser

May 22, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Aja! We appreciate working with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $43,881
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,060
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,881
2020 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,850
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,881
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $80,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive