About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claro Tagle.
Claro Tagle
Claro Tagle, Motoring Advisor, MINI of Concord
not yet rated

Claro Tagle

Motoring Advisor

MINI of Concord

1961 Market Street
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Claro Tagle

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leveling-up"

- Pete H

At my age many are retired and sinking. After several years of struggles, I climbed on-top of my life again and felt it was time to level-up my game. First step was to get the car that is practical to operate, fun, crisp and which has reserve power to get up and go. My Mini Cooper S has every feature I could imagine and then some. After looking at some used MINIs at average used car dealerships, Siri on my iPhone directed me to MINI Of Concord, where I met Claro Tagle. He is a professional in every way, especially in the sense of his reading me and anticipating my needs. I felt him to be a tour guide at a luxury resort, the way he gave details on the Cooper S. The test drive confirmed all my hopes to be true and–making my decision to become an owner was a no-brainer. Sergei Below, sales manager, was also pleasant and gave me the feeling that I was the most important customer he had ever had. (Of course I knew that was far from the situation). Zack Lee–in finance had total knowledge of the various options and extras and, I chose most of them because I now have a vehicle that will be part of my modality and I wanted to have every base covered. I am now committed to living the success my Mini Cooper S shouts-out as a reminder of what a high quality life is all about. I am grateful to MINI of Concord for making buying my auto an exciting and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Beloi

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Friendly!"

- LARK

I have enjoyed my interactions with the entire Concord Mini staff. Everyone was friendly and they all worked hard to ensure that I had an excellent mini experience. I have already recommended Concord mini to a number of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking up our JCW"

- J&G Napa

Great service from Claro with a helpful assit by Sergei. Our new Mini Convertible was ready to go and looking sharp. The entire process was handled nicely by all the players at Mini of Concord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Beloi

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- Andrew-Concord

I had been looking for slightly used Mini Cooper for months. I was very specific in what I wanted and when the right car appeared on your lot, a 2015 Cooper S 4-door with all the options and only 3,300 miles, I reached out to Claro Tagle. He was extremely helpful from start to finish of the buying process. We came in the same day as a Mini event, yet Claro treated us and our girls like we were the only ones in the showroom. The whole process took less than 2 hours. Claro followed up with me after the purchase, arranged for my delivery and instructions, and made sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- WhitesilverMINI

This is my second MINI that I have leased from Concord MINI & Claro Tagle. He was extremely helpful and informative, as well as being very patient and friendly. I would highly recommend Claro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"No Pressure Amazing Service"

- Eraazmo

This is my third Mini I have purchased at Concord Mini from Claro. I have never been pressured and always feel taken care of when I go in. Everyone is amazing from the sales to the service dept. I will always be a Mini driver as long as Concord Mini and Claro are still around. Keep up the good work. Thanks for my new Mini!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful"

- chris k

Claro was very patient, friendly, helpful and a total pleasure to have working with us thru the selection process. I highly recommend him and it seemed like the vibe was consistent with his in the whole dealership. We would definitely go back and do the whole thing again exactly the same way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- Lady Bird

One drawback of car shopping is the aggressiveness of sales people, which was the exact opposite at Concord of Mini. When I purchased my last car, I thought Lexus had the best customer service, not until I came across Mini of Concord. Everyone had such a wonderful, attentive and easy going personality. We had the honor of meeting Claro Tagle, who was very patient and kind. He provided an answer to ALL of the questions. When I called him to make the deal the next day, he made the process as smooth as possible, even offering to pick my husband and I from the BART Station. We got there, signed the paperwork and drove off, probably in about an hour! The customer service did not stop there...He also followed up after the fact to see how the car was driving and my thoughts on the car (which I love by the way). If you are considering a Mini Cooper, definitely stop by Mini of Concord and ask for CLARO TAGLE, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Mr. Tagole and Mini of Concord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergi Beloi (Finance Manager)

September 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience"

- josh2015

Happy with my once in a lifetime-my first car purchase at Mini of concord. All went smooth. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience"

- lalatog

Very hardworking and reliable! I did not have any problems whatsoever. Everything went so fast. I had a great experience. I will recommend Mr. Tagle and the this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

2015 BMW I3

$17,900

2017 Honda Civic

$22,900

2015 MINI Cooper

$19,500

2017 BMW 3 Series

$38,220

2018 BMW M4

$89,820

2018 BMW X6

$64,187

2018 BMW 3 Series

$38,576

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,164