About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claude Rabbath.
Claude Rabbath
Claude Rabbath, Mercedes Benz  Master Certified Sales Associate, Capital Eurocars
5.0

Claude Rabbath

Mercedes Benz Master Certified Sales Associate

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

My career in the auto industry began in 1981, mainly auto parts and tires. I joined the Capital Eurocars team in 2005 when I moved to Florida from my job in Michelin France, to many other countries all over the world to represent them. The best part of working here is the level of team work, as it represents my second family. I have two children, a son and a daughter, with who I spend all of my free time with. I also love good-quality movies and fishing!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

218 Reviews of Claude Rabbath

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Experience"

- Kapsi1911

I had a great purchasing experience at Capital EuroCars. I found all of the staff to be extremely accomadating. My purchase experience was smooth and expedited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Patrick

The service was exceptional, from start to finish. Claude went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care. He doesn't treat you like a customer, but like family. He went above and beyond ensuring that the entire purchase process went smoothly, from selecting the car all the way to driving off the lot. Even after that, he called to make sure I was liking my new vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership. Exceptional service, exceptional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Katha

I have been looking for this car for a long time... I was pleased with the great customer service that was afforded me from this dealership and especially from Mr. Claude Rabbah and Cameron. Thank you for making my decision easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parke L. Stafford , Cammeron

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Lynn

My Mercedes Benz E400 is our 5th car bought or leased from Capital Eurocars. When I decided to get a "toy,, Claude Rabbbath was my first call, He has helped us with all our vehicles from Capital Eurocars. He has ALWAYS been friendly, responsive, caring and honest in every deal. He has become more like a friend than a salesperson. This last time the car I had hoped to buy was sold before I was able to get to Tallahassee. But Claude found a quite suitable replacement and worked the deal for me. I was so grateful for his extra effort on my behalf. My husband I are enjoying this spectacular car and will always recommend Claude and Capital Eurocars to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay , Mandy

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another wonderful experience"

- RReeves

Capital Eurocars and my Mercedes representative Claude Rabbath always go above and beyond to make sure my experience is perfect. I've been working with Claude for 13 years now and he has become a friend during that time. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service"

- Soodi R

My experience with this dealership has always been great. From the day I bought my car and all through scheduling services. Claude Was our sales person who was very helpful and very happy with Toney Taylor in service department. Soodi R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taylor

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A surprisingly pleasant, painless experience. "

- Ann

Claude Rabbath, our sales rep., was professional, kind, not pushy, and straight forward. I'll recommend Capital Eurocars to everyone looking to buy a car. Thank you, Claude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- Suzana Steinmetz

Claude Rabbath was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions. We have purchased several cars through him over the years! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gruen, Anthony Taylor

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people!"

- Mercedes sharon2

Thank you so much to Claude Rabbath. He is a fantastic salesman to work with. Everyone we dealt with from Claude and John to Mandy were the nicest people. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good first car for their child.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay , Mandy the finance manager

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this dealership and Claude especially."

- Rowdy

Very clean dealership, service bays, and grounds. Nice selection of the different models. Having been here before (and not impressed with salesman) we almost went elsewhere. But then we met Claude Rabbath. Claude changed our minds. He showed us a car but not the color my wife wanted. A few days later he called to tell us one exactly how we wanted was available. Several test drives later, we were ready to talk deal. Claude presented us with the numbers. We told him we were going to trade a car and would probably pay cash, if the numbers were right. He got us a much better trade-in than I was expecting (with no “discussing it with manager” back and forth.). He was extremely pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable. Claude sold us the car without pressure, or pretense. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Mandy was friendly, efficient and fast, but never rushed us, taking time to explain any form we had questions about. I highly recommend, and praise, these two, both to management and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Trozzo , Mandy (?) in financing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results