About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claude Rabbath.
Claude Rabbath
Claude Rabbath, Mercedes Benz  Master Certified Sales Associate, Capital Eurocars
5.0

Claude Rabbath

Mercedes Benz Master Certified Sales Associate

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

My career in the auto industry began in 1981, mainly auto parts and tires. I joined the Capital Eurocars team in 2005 when I moved to Florida from my job in Michelin France, to many other countries all over the world to represent them. The best part of working here is the level of team work, as it represents my second family. I have two children, a son and a daughter, with who I spend all of my free time with. I also love good-quality movies and fishing!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

226 Reviews of Claude Rabbath

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First CPO purchase "

- CLD

I have purchased many cars and trucks in the past, both new and used. Certified pre-owned, I thought was an expensive used car. I went to Claude Rabbath at Capital Mercedes and explained what I needed in my next vehicle. Claude searches their inventory and narrowed it down to two choices. With a few for questions, I decided to purchase a well taken care of certified car that extends my warranty to unlimited miles. I couldn’t be happier with my choice. My last Mercedes lasted 18 years and I have high expectations that Claude and Capital Eurocars will take care of me in the years to come. Sales, management, and service are all top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay , Mandy Barnard Stanley

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership and Sales person "

- RJP

We dealt with Mr. Claude in past and we feel every time that we are dealing with a family member not the salesman. Also he is very polite, respectful and enthusiastic at his work. We will always go to him for car purchase and also recommend to our friends and family. Last but not least we really appreciated your help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Mohamed1997

I’ve bought 3 cars from this dealership and I only trust this dealership in town. Definitely see myself buying my next future cars from this dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at CapitalEurocars"

- ChefBev

A friend, Lorraine Head, recommended that I speak with Claude Rabbath regarding the purchase of my new car. I met with Claude on December 11th and immediately felt very comfortable with him. Claude’s brand knowledge, witty personality and genuine concern for clients has been such a breath of fresh air. I will most assuredly recommend CapitalEurocars to friends and will insist that they meet with Claude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorraine Head

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous and easy !"

- mercedes

Claude is the best !!!! I would recommend him to my friends and family! He came to my house to teach me all about the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience 2018 BMW M3"

- Keith & Debbie J

This is our second purchase with Capital Eurocars. This time we traded our 2018 BMW M2 and purchased a 2018 BMW M3. We dealt with the same sales person, Claude Rabbath, as we dealt with him in the past. As expected, Claude is excellent to work with. He goes above and beyond to work a deal with you and even got our tags renewed. Transaction was very smooth and very transparent. Claude informed me that Jeremy Christoph was delivering our M3 to your house as we live quite far from the dealership. When Jeremy arrived, he gave us a walk through on the features of the M3 and went thru with the papers. So convenient and hassle free. The next day, Claude followed-up on us if we were happy with the vehicle and the service we got. This is what car buying should be. Thank you again Claude, Jeremy and the rest of the team for another great buying experience with Capital Eurocars. Me, my wife, and our daughter are grateful for the exceptional service, wonderful and hassle free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Christoph

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why buy an import anywhere else?"

- TREW

I've been wanting a German car for quite a while now. I totally found what I was looking for with all the maintenance and history you would expect at the one place that knows these cars better than anyone else. These guys know their stuff and have only the best used imports on their lot. Don't buy from a place that sells all sorts Buy from the dealership source and things will work out better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very pleasant, no pressure experience"

- dpj2018

Our car specialist, Claude Rabbath, was very nice to work with and he worked hard to get me the car I wanted. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and we communicated several times throughout the process to help the process go smoothly. He also was able to get me the car earlier than expected since I wanted it by a certain date.. I would highly recommend Claude and the Capital Eurocar dealership. It was a very professional but personal car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Experience"

- Kapsi1911

I had a great purchasing experience at Capital EuroCars. I found all of the staff to be extremely accomadating. My purchase experience was smooth and expedited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Patrick

The service was exceptional, from start to finish. Claude went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care. He doesn't treat you like a customer, but like family. He went above and beyond ensuring that the entire purchase process went smoothly, from selecting the car all the way to driving off the lot. Even after that, he called to make sure I was liking my new vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership. Exceptional service, exceptional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results