About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claude Rabbath.
Claude Rabbath
Claude Rabbath, Mercedes Benz  Master Certified Sales Associate, Capital Eurocars
5.0

Claude Rabbath

Mercedes Benz Master Certified Sales Associate

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

My career in the auto industry began in 1981, mainly auto parts and tires. I joined the Capital Eurocars team in 2005 when I moved to Florida from my job in Michelin France, to many other countries all over the world to represent them. The best part of working here is the level of team work, as it represents my second family. I have two children, a son and a daughter, with who I spend all of my free time with. I also love good-quality movies and fishing!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

221 Reviews of Claude Rabbath

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience 2018 BMW M3"

- Keith & Debbie J

This is our second purchase with Capital Eurocars. This time we traded our 2018 BMW M2 and purchased a 2018 BMW M3. We dealt with the same sales person, Claude Rabbath, as we dealt with him in the past. As expected, Claude is excellent to work with. He goes above and beyond to work a deal with you and even got our tags renewed. Transaction was very smooth and very transparent. Claude informed me that Jeremy Christoph was delivering our M3 to your house as we live quite far from the dealership. When Jeremy arrived, he gave us a walk through on the features of the M3 and went thru with the papers. So convenient and hassle free. The next day, Claude followed-up on us if we were happy with the vehicle and the service we got. This is what car buying should be. Thank you again Claude, Jeremy and the rest of the team for another great buying experience with Capital Eurocars. Me, my wife, and our daughter are grateful for the exceptional service, wonderful and hassle free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Christoph

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why buy an import anywhere else?"

- TREW

I've been wanting a German car for quite a while now. I totally found what I was looking for with all the maintenance and history you would expect at the one place that knows these cars better than anyone else. These guys know their stuff and have only the best used imports on their lot. Don't buy from a place that sells all sorts Buy from the dealership source and things will work out better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very pleasant, no pressure experience"

- dpj2018

Our car specialist, Claude Rabbath, was very nice to work with and he worked hard to get me the car I wanted. He took the time to listen to what I wanted and we communicated several times throughout the process to help the process go smoothly. He also was able to get me the car earlier than expected since I wanted it by a certain date.. I would highly recommend Claude and the Capital Eurocar dealership. It was a very professional but personal car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Experience"

- Kapsi1911

I had a great purchasing experience at Capital EuroCars. I found all of the staff to be extremely accomadating. My purchase experience was smooth and expedited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Patrick

The service was exceptional, from start to finish. Claude went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care. He doesn't treat you like a customer, but like family. He went above and beyond ensuring that the entire purchase process went smoothly, from selecting the car all the way to driving off the lot. Even after that, he called to make sure I was liking my new vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership. Exceptional service, exceptional people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Katha

I have been looking for this car for a long time... I was pleased with the great customer service that was afforded me from this dealership and especially from Mr. Claude Rabbah and Cameron. Thank you for making my decision easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parke L. Stafford , Cammeron

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Lynn

My Mercedes Benz E400 is our 5th car bought or leased from Capital Eurocars. When I decided to get a "toy,, Claude Rabbbath was my first call, He has helped us with all our vehicles from Capital Eurocars. He has ALWAYS been friendly, responsive, caring and honest in every deal. He has become more like a friend than a salesperson. This last time the car I had hoped to buy was sold before I was able to get to Tallahassee. But Claude found a quite suitable replacement and worked the deal for me. I was so grateful for his extra effort on my behalf. My husband I are enjoying this spectacular car and will always recommend Claude and Capital Eurocars to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sipay , Mandy

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another wonderful experience"

- RReeves

Capital Eurocars and my Mercedes representative Claude Rabbath always go above and beyond to make sure my experience is perfect. I've been working with Claude for 13 years now and he has become a friend during that time. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service"

- Soodi R

My experience with this dealership has always been great. From the day I bought my car and all through scheduling services. Claude Was our sales person who was very helpful and very happy with Toney Taylor in service department. Soodi R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Taylor

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A surprisingly pleasant, painless experience. "

- Ann

Claude Rabbath, our sales rep., was professional, kind, not pushy, and straight forward. I'll recommend Capital Eurocars to everyone looking to buy a car. Thank you, Claude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results