Claus Hattasch
Claus Hattasch at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Claus Hattasch | Page 2

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews
5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Claus Hattasch

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service. Everybody that I met and spoke with was very professional. They made the process of buying very comfortable and easy. One of the best dealership I have ever dealt with. More

by njerand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tienken

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delivered the car in the rain. Courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Really liked everything except this review asking fir more information. Would the person handling this review please ask the GM to c More

by Craig Abbott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a pleasure working with Claus at Darien! He was helpful, truthful, and efficient. The car came in even faster than we expected! I’ve worked with many dealerships and this was by far the easiest and More

by laurenkurp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The following words described Claus at Darien BMW1. The following words described Claus at Darien BMW 1. Professional 2. Promptly responded to questions 3. Documents flowed smoothly. 4. Most impo More

by Gil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus , Frank Ciardullo, Only 2 people I dealt with

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly and efficient service department. Clear and direct communication along with timely service. I was able to get a loaner with little notice and they accomodated my needs. I strongly More

by Mg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific service. Excellent diagnostics with rapid and quality repair. Really appreciate the transparency when it comes to the car’s maintenance status and any repair costs. And the staff is knowledgeab More

by BJM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Pampena , Patricia Romagnoli

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed from my first visit to the dealership by the professionalism of the staff. No bs or high pressure sales patter. The entire purchasing experience has been smooth and superior to what I have e More

by N.Sargeantson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claus was fantastic. Friendly and transparent to work with on pricing. We had a unique situation with a lease we needed BMW of Darien to buy out and he worked diligently to get the deal done! More

by 116Pinewood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaus and Anderson were great! They were patient with our unusual schedule and very organized at the closing. I would definitely recommend them and I love my new car! More

by Xxxx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable team who puts the customer first. Excellent quality of cars and great service. Highly recommend visiting BMW if Darien. Good people and good service! More

by RG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yussef Warde

11 - 20 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $65,995
2020 BMW X7
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,895
2019 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,565
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,595
2019 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $51,995
2019 BMW X5
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $26,595
2016 BMW X4
used
Melbourne Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive