About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clay Hollingsworth.
Clay Hollingsworth
Clay Hollingsworth, Audi Brand Specialist, Circle Audi
4.7

Clay Hollingsworth

Audi Brand Specialist

Circle Audi

1919 North Lakewood Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90815

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Clay Hollingsworth

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Dealership ever!"

- juniorluz

Just the worst dealership I ever had the chance to interact with. I bought a brand new Q5 in August/2017 with 2 Audi plans on it. Later on, still within a month, I decided to cancel one of the plans. I went to the dealership in person and cancelled the product on 9/9/2017 before it had completed 30 days. I was told that I was going to receive the refund in 4 weeks. We are now on 12/13/2017, almost 14 weeks later and the refund is yet to come! Every time I contact them, I'm always given the same answer, "it's been processed." This is just unacceptable. This was my first and last car at Circle Audi! Avoid this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Hill, Chris Prodromides , Lizandro Cornejo

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Andy

Lalo was fabulous! He was very though in explaining what would be done and also at the cashier window when I went in to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lalo Nuñez

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service staff"

- Myer

I am always treated very well. Very professional staff. All questions answered with accuracy. Every time I come to service department I leave with a smile. My car is ready on time and all work is explained completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Alatorre

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Circle Audi"

- Jsofro

This is my second Audi purchased in the last 13 months and I have been extremely satisfied with the service on all levels and will continue to buy my cars from not only circle Audi but circle Porsche as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Prodromides

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job, Circle Audi!"

- Long

Customer service was excellent! Everyone was super friendly and accommodating to our energetic toddler during our 5 hour stay! Thank you, everyone at Circle Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 Service"

- Joanne

Charles Alatorre was delightful to work with. He also made arrangements with Clay Hollingsworth to give me lessons on how to work the various features in my car! I had the car for a year and didn't know how the telephone worked! Definitely will be a long term client of this particular audi dealer. Clay, thank you for your patience. I'm ready for lesson 2! Btw, I wish we had bought the car directly from Clay. I'm sure it would have been a much more positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Alatorre

Mar 25, 2017

Circle Audi responded

Joanne, I really love your review-service and sales working together! Charles and Clay represent the store well. I hope see you next time you need a car! Best, Chris Prodromides General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$59,865

2018 Audi A3

$36,280

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi A7

$76,660

2018 Audi A6

$52,655

2018 Audi Q5

$48,775

2018 Audi Q5

$48,775

2018 Audi A4

$49,800