Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clayton Kong.
Clayton Kong
Clayton Kong at Redondo Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Clayton Kong

General Sales Manager

Redondo Mitsubishi

900 N Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Clayton Kong

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damon and Clayton were very helpful and detailed..."

- SFOOTLIK57 Verified Customer

Damon and Clayton were very helpful and detailed oriented. They walked me through the process, answered all my questions. The financing process was quick and efficient. My overall purchase experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia, Elizabeth Reyes , Damon Evans

Apr 02, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership experienced very fast to purchase a car..."

- PAULDUENAS28 Verified Customer

Great dealership experienced very fast to purchase a car and very professional service. Sales person RYAN HARTNEY. Helps us to get our New Car. And all other staff are friendly,helpful and HONEST! More power and success! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia, Elizabeth Reyes

Apr 02, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We look forward to seeing you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place with excellent service. Would recommend to a..."

- John S Verified Customer

Great Place with excellent service. Would recommend to a friend. they really look for your best interest and try to make a deal work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Deckard

Apr 02, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're glad to give you excellent service and look forward to seeing you again soon, John!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everything was great, people were helpful and kind. We..."

- TSOUDER711 Verified Customer

Everything was great, people were helpful and kind. We had a lot of questions and the made sure we got the answers we needed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Evans

Mar 26, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Redondo Mitsubishi. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone was extremely nice and attentive. Jorge was an incredible salesman and helped me with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge was a wonderful sales men that helped me find the perfect car that was within my budget. The whole crew was exceptional that treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am very very happy I choice Redondo Mitsubishi. They..."

- bunga4 Verified Customer

I am very very happy I choice Redondo Mitsubishi. They treated me like a friend not a customer. They showed caring. They were professional, It was a pleasure doing business with you Dona Gresham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Delgadillo

Apr 26, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review. We appreciate you your opinion of us and value you as a customer. We hope to see you again soon.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership and awesome customer service from Damon...."

- Victoria Verified Customer

Great dealership and awesome customer service from Damon. Appreciated his patience, thoroughness, and constant communication throughout the process! He even picked me up from my house, and I drove home in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Reyes , Damon Evans

Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello Victoria, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle and welcome to the Redondo Mitsubishi family. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice experience. I was there to check my brakes. I was..."

- KAREN.STIPPEY Verified Customer

Nice experience. I was there to check my brakes. I was out within an hour. Because of Covid, there wasn’t many customers and I was able to enjoy the quiet waiting room too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at the..."

- TAMMYHUGHES611 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my experience at the dealership.Everyone was so nice and friendly they took out the time to see what I wanted.They even came and picked me up because I didn’t have a way to the dealership.They showed me many different options and explained everything to me in detail. I really appreciate all that they did for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Evans

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $36,726
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $37,078
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $38,662
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $42,588
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD