Cliff Clymer
Cliff Clymer at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Cliff Clymer

Service Manager

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
5.0
43 Reviews
5.0

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Cliff Clymer

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W & L is efficient, professional, caring and honest. I would recommend them highly to others. I was very pleased with my experience. More

by lpiercy65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star ratings! Have a great day!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Angela was top notch! My experience was polite, fun, exciting, memorable, and most importantly TRUSTED! More

by j.n.funk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase! Thanks for the review!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and employees from top to bottom. I Will never buy or service a care anywhere else. More

by scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business! See you next time!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L has been my dealership of choice for 20 years. The entire team is friendly, honest, and willing to go the extra mile - literally - to help when needed. More

by mark@mynddset.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your patronage over the years! We really appreciate it!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really helped fix the problems my car was having! Listened and explained the issues. Gave me a loaner that suited my large family. Everyone was great to work with! More

by h.t
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure who worked on vehicle

Aug 02, 2021

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you, and have a great day!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership goes above and beyond to provide the absolute highest level of customer satisfaction. They also took every precaution with COVID. Every employee was wearing a mask at all times and they More

by Lynnette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bassett, Mike Rorke, Roy Beck , Phil Rizzo

Dec 17, 2020

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much! We are committed to our customers' health and safety!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So glad to have a friendly and reliable place to take my car. Service staff is always courteous and helpful. They go out of their way to make my experience convenient! Thanks Subaru Service! More

by mpanko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan Balum, Andy Long, Dale Long, Roy Beck , Phil Rizzo

Aug 22, 2020

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W&L service continues to amaze me. They are very efficient and extremely friendly. They always provide me with a loaner that is a brand new car unlike most dealers who give me junk to drive. More

by Lynnette
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much Lynette for the 5 star rating and for sharing your experience and things that are important during your visit. We appreciate your business and continued relationship with our dealership. Loaner vehicles for our customers are very important to us and one of the ways we can separate ourselves from others dealers in the area. Thank you so much for your feedback and positive review!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service every time. They get me in and out very quickly and are always friendly and caring. They always take great care of me and my vehicle. More

by Lynnette
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Bassett, Scott Mertz, Roy Beck , Phil Rizzo

May 26, 2020

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for posting this!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and beyond! Yet again, the service department performed flawlessly. The service tech even came out to the waiting room to verify what I was having done and went a More

by Matt Scicchitano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in parts, Adam Jones(technician) and Isaac and Margie in service

May 26, 2020

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks Matt! If you ever need anything, just let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,382
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,881
2015 Subaru Legacy
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,892
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive