Search
Back
Start your review of Clint Schreiber.
Clint Schreiber
Clint Schreiber, Sales, Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc
5.0

Clint Schreiber

Sales

Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln Inc

2055 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

St.Charles, IL resident...forever. When I'm not selling new Fords I am riding or working on 'Vintage' dirt bikes. I love 'em. I love the dirt!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All Phases Expert. My experience helps me share product details, finance and lease structuring, ideas that lead to solutions. I enjoy a challenge and will tackle any problem. t

Trucks are a big area where I feel that I can help simplify the right choice for a customer. Yes, they are a little more complicated but, I know them well and love talking "Truck" with customers!

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

141 Reviews of Clint Schreiber

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star service center"

- Redline

My name is John S. Korabik. My last Ford pick-up (F-350) truck was at least ten (10) years ago. I switch trucks only because I liked the wide wheel base of the Chevy Van, and, I really needed cabinets for all of my tools. Now, needing a second vehicle for my business meetings and such, I decided to purchase another F-250 short bed. I did my research and found Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln in Naperville, Illinois. Mr. Clint Schreiber was my salesman and he was the best, most relaxed person I have ever spoke to when purchasing a vehicle - and I have had many vehicles in my days. Mr. Robert Wojtan was very update on after-market items and protecting your vehicle giving me a fantastic price for protecting my vehicle from top to bottom. The finance man was also very helpful in getting me into a comfortable monthly price range that I accepted with an extended warranty. Warranties are very important to me. Mr. John, the manager at Fair Oaks even knew my name, especially came to me and said thanks for the purchase and promised the best service from his team. If there are any hard working men or women that are interested in purchasing a vehicle - check out Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln in Naperville, Illinois. You will thank me for the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Robert Wojtan , the finance man - I do not know his name - his name was not on the above list

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY."

- Frenchie

This dealership without a doubt is the friendliest. I felt welcomed the minute I walked in the door! Bob led me to the right person to talk with. His name is Clint. He went over backwards to find the right car for me!! The manager came over to help move the process along. His name is Adam. He was friendly, helpful and listened to my needs. Ken is the finance manager. He is also easy to talk with. Super friendly. Honestly if you pick any of these guys, you will enjoy your visit. BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE WORLD!!!??👏🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Oaks Experience "

- Customer

Clint is very knowledgeable and accommodating. I guess I was fortunate to have him as my salesman when I bought my Ford Escape. I wish him the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Trucker

We had an outstanding experience purchasing our new F150 from Fair Oaks Ford-Lincoln. They went out of their way to get the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saleman listened to me"

- RobinPaul

When entering the dealership, Clint came over and introduced himself and was extremely pleasant. He showed us around then asked about what kind of car we were looking for. Clint listened to our needs, located a car in your inventory, came back to us and said he would have to go over to the other lot to get it. It didn't take long and Clint returned with the exact car we were looking for, a 2019 Explorer with all of features we requested. Since we were short on time, Clint brought in John to see if we would be interested in talking the car overnight to test. We appreciated the offer but needed to leave to get our daughter from work. We returned 5 days later and Clint had the car ready for us to look at again. We then made the decision to purchase the 2019 Explorer and Clint make the purchase experience easy. When we get ready to replace our 2008 Lincoln MKX, we will definitely start the search at Fair Oaks Ford in Naperville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Krajnovich, Ken Gohmann

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A New Car at Fair Oaks Ford Lincoln"

- WEK-2018

I just purchased a new 2018 Ford Edge SE at Fair Oaks Ford. I thought the customer experience was very good. Clint did an excellent job in moving the sales process forward in a positive way. I felt that he would go the extra mile for me in meeting my needs and expectations. Ken did a nice job reviewing my finance and warranty options. Very relational sales approach. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Oaks Customer Review"

- John

Very good experience. No pressure. Very knowledgeable. Good explanation of the different financing options. Also helped demonstrate some of features of the car while in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- JT

Good follow up to the purchase by the Salesman (Clint Schreiber) and the Finance Manager (Ken Gohmann). I waited to review the dealership until they had fixed a minor problem with the vehicle and they handled it very well, quickly and professionally. Will likely repeat purchase with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All the right answers!"

- FordguyRick14

The Escape came loaded and I was glad I got the extra horsepower. I will probably buy an Escape again in the future as I have been pleased with the performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alien invasion on ford"

- Warren

Having recently moved to Naperville from the UK, Clint was great in helping us get the right car, we appreciate his patience, advice and help, and will be back for car #2 in the near future! Our son gave Clint a picture he drew while he waited patiently, I hope he likes it! So a big thank you from The Aliens from the UK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Gohmann

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$35,800

2017 Ford F-250

$72,925

2017 Lincoln Continental

$80,540

2017 Ford F-250

$52,780

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$57,685

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$48,245

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,360

2017 Ford Mustang

$38,760