About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clint Stremcha.
Clint Stremcha
Clint Stremcha, Service Manager, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.9

Clint Stremcha

Service Manager

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Contact Me

43 Reviews of Clint Stremcha

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a good deal with one exception."

- SPUDMUSIC Verified Customer

Mina was very helpful and knowledgeable, but most importantly, did not aggressively pursue a sale. Kris was very professional and did a great job to find me the best deal I could have hoped for. Having to leave the vehicle overnight for service was rather inconvenient, but Clint was able to find a loaner CX 9 so I could get to work. However, I did see an ad that listed a lower price for the car I bought and did not get a satisfactory answer as to why the price had gone up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, Mina Vazquez

Nov 17, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are willing to go over pricing or any paperwork that isn't clear. Please let us know how we can help. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always on Point...."

- Mcaguilar35@hotmail.com Verified Customer

Called for an appointment for our Mazda 3...Jen placed me on the schedule and I arrived to find the same great service I have come to expect. My vehicle was taken back as I waited...Clint always has a friendly conversation while handling his crew...I am greeted by every member of the Mazda team. The coffee is always tasty and I could watch the local news... My 3 was returned to me nice and clean and with a smile....Thank you again for making me feel part of your family.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so happy to have you in the family. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star customer service."

- JOSEPHINEDEERING Verified Customer

You guys should teach customer service. So nice to deal with a business that understands how important it is .I have dealt with other dealerships and there is no comparison. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange

Aug 08, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

JOSEPHINEDEERING thank you for the all star review. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- CAROLINE.E.SAMMONS Verified Customer

Cannot say enough good things about my recent visit. The staff was timely, friendly, and professional. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you to the service dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange

Aug 04, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

CAROLINE.E.SAMMONS, thank you for the stellar service review! We appreciate you being a part of the ZoomZoomNation!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- MMagnani Verified Customer

Clint went above and beyond and took care of my needs. His service department is very knowledge and quick to response. They go ahead and above to satisfy the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Gonzalez

Aug 01, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

MMagnani thank you for the great review! Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service oil change "

- DEAH_31 Verified Customer

Came in for a service oil change and of course was taken care of by Jen an Clint. They treat us like family, always friendly, great customer service, speedy service, we love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange

Jul 05, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

DEAH_31 thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business.

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I received a tire change and car wash. "

- TRESKALEY Verified Customer

I love going to CJ Wilson Mazda it was truly a great experience they had no openings for a tire change, yet managed to get me in and fixed everything in less than 2 hours. They also washed my car and made sure my car was ready when I got there. I recommend this dealership for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the review TRESKALEY. We are glad we were able to get on back on the road quickly. Thank you for being in the ZoomZoomNation!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- SUEBUCK77 Verified Customer

i would like to say that every time I have taken my car in for servicing it has been wonderful. Excellent customer service!!! I highly recommend CJ Wilson to anyone looking for to buy or just regular service maintenance this is the place. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange

Jun 14, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

SUEBUCK77 thank you for the great review. We appreciate you and we couldn't be more happy that you are in the ZoomZoomNation!!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VS 2000 appointment"

- BETSYCHICAGOKENWOOD Verified Customer

The service center people were friendly and prompt. Car looked great and the work was ready before the promised time. Cashier was welcoming and prompt as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

We are so happy to hear this great news and thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't Even Ask.....Service At The Highest Level....."

- Mcaguilar35@hotmail.com Verified Customer

I have to give Orchids to Jennifer at CJ Mazda.....had my 6 in for service and my service writer Jennifer noticed my rims had some flaking....she came in and proceeded to make an inquiry about getting them fixed....she informed me that she got an approval and had me bring my vehicle in for repairs.....All the scratches were fixed and they look new....I appreciate your staff very much.....Jennifer thank you again for providing service at the highest level......and it didn't cost a penny.....Happy Dance....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange

Jun 06, 2017

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you are part of the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$23,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,830

2016 Mazda MX-5

$27,999

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,030

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,980

2017 Mazda MX-5

$35,790

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,720