About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clyde Brubaker.
Clyde Brubaker
Clyde Brubaker, GM, Steve Schmitt-Brubaker
5.0

Clyde Brubaker

GM

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

1 Galaxy Lane
Litchfield, IL 62056

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Clyde Brubaker

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I stopped by to look at this car"

- jlbjones Verified Customer

I was actually looking at a different car and at a different dealership. They wouldn't work with me so I did an internet search and found this Cadillac CTS online. It was priced reasonably so I went down to take a look. The car was in better shape than I had expected as I am very particular. The staff was easy to work with and everyone was very nice. I didn't even take my check book down with me that day because I just did not think I would be buying a car. Once I saw the car I knew I had to make a deal and we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Schmidt, Kelly Ondrey

Jan 14, 2019

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

Jan 04, 2019

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job"

- KIMABISHOP5 Verified Customer

I had done my homework on the truck I wanted and on my trade in! Dean Schmidt and I haggled over $500 and Mr. reviewed my history as a loyal customer and the deal was done in probably less than 5 minutes. i believe it was a fair deal for both sides! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Schmidt, Kelly Ondrey, KYLE BISHOP , Evan in finance and Chris Tate

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, Pleasant and Painless"

- perfetticpa Verified Customer

This was my first experience with this dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful from the moment I walked in the door. I worked with Kelly Ondrey who made the entire process as easy as possible. Salesman Corey made me feel as if I’d known him for a longtime. Evan moves through the financial paperwork painlessly as well. The owner was working just as hard as everyone else to ensure we had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ondrey , Corey and Evan

Dec 23, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! The whole process was smooth and easy!"

- lisa80 Verified Customer

We have bought many vehicles. We are from Missouri and will continue to make the drive in the future to purchase from this dealership. They were so great from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zippay , Evan Downey

Dec 19, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer orientated dealership "

- Kenneth_snow62557 Verified Customer

The purchase of new truck was a pleasant experience, very fair trade allowance unlike some dealerships down the road . Clyde is a good representive of General Motors and a fair honorable dealer. Will send my friends to this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE BISHOP

Nov 20, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Bill Verified Customer

Brubakers have always been our favorite place to buy a car at and have it serviced at. They try their best to please their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE BISHOP

Nov 05, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy!"

- tjtrett Verified Customer

The people there are always very helpful! Prompt on service and a polite crew of people! Salesman do not pressure you and listen to your needs for a certain car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zippay

Oct 30, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the service department "

- ethelgen Verified Customer

Really like the fact that they are offering a courtesy wash and vacuum. Will definitely keep me coming back. They were very transparent about what needed to be done and let me know before they did anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People!"

- MDITKA89 Verified Customer

These folks always come through. Very friendly atmosphere. Always greeted with a smile by all employees and made to feel like you are not just a customer, but part of their family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zippay , Evan Downey

Sep 22, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- d.wendel73 Verified Customer

They where very helpful . Corey was very friendly very helpful . Clyde was very friendly and very helpful . The gentleman that filled out the loan application was very helpful and very nice to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Habison The gentleman that helped me fill out the loan application was Excellent

Sep 08, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with everyone. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac CTS

$51,880

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,019

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,931

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,284

2018 Cadillac XTS

$53,142

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,472

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$17,651

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,351