About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Clyde Brubaker.
Clyde Brubaker
Clyde Brubaker, GM, Steve Schmitt-Brubaker
5.0

Clyde Brubaker

GM

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

1 Galaxy Lane
Litchfield, IL 62056

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Clyde Brubaker

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the service department "

- ethelgen Verified Customer

Really like the fact that they are offering a courtesy wash and vacuum. Will definitely keep me coming back. They were very transparent about what needed to be done and let me know before they did anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People!"

- MDITKA89 Verified Customer

These folks always come through. Very friendly atmosphere. Always greeted with a smile by all employees and made to feel like you are not just a customer, but part of their family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zippay , Evan Downey

Sep 22, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- d.wendel73 Verified Customer

They where very helpful . Corey was very friendly very helpful . Clyde was very friendly and very helpful . The gentleman that filled out the loan application was very helpful and very nice to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Habison The gentleman that helped me fill out the loan application was Excellent

Sep 08, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with everyone. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Process was quick and easy."

- SHARONCORDANI Verified Customer

They’re prompt and courteous. The work is done well! They even washed my car when I had an oil change and tire rotation. Sales people are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zippay

Aug 27, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

He Sharon, thank you for taking time to leave this awesome review. It's wonderful to see a customer realize the efforts we are putting in to help them feel great about visiting our dealership. Let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on car"

- TAPNTIM64 Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Great service in timely manner! It appeared that my car was washed and vacuumed as well. Thank you for getting it done quickly and for the courtesy vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Schmidt

Aug 27, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

We appreciate that you are happy with our services and the perks that come with doing business with us. Thank you for your business and for completing this review.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance on my Cadillac----prompt and courteous !"

- tedbehrens Verified Customer

Third Cadillac from this dealer---the experience is always a good one. Friendliness of the staff as well as the professionalism displayed is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Schmidt, Mike Zippay , Ray Wright and Bill Sloan

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation"

- PFERRIS0 Verified Customer

They r all friendly and helpful. Mike Cris Evan all go above and beyond to help you thanks again. We have bought several terrains,and a Tahoe ,Thanks again for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zippay , Chris Tate

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient & thorough."

- IZABUSSY Verified Customer

I purchased my truck from Brubaker's and feel safe with their care of it. My only disappointment us that it's name isn't still Brubaker's period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zippay , Bill Sloan, Ray Wright

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied...Absolutely no pressure! "

- gsh

Both Nick, Evan, and Clyde could not have been more help (or nicer, either)! I am satisfied thoroughly with the experience..Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Smith , Evan? The Money guy

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- emma

The service is exceptional-with an open invitation to call for assistance any time from Dean Schmidt. It has been necessary for me to phone several times since the purchase of the Envision. A very good, friendly and pleasant experience. A rating of TEN stars would express my view better. To Dean Schmidt: Thank you To Clyde Brubaker: Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Schmidt

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,039

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,801

2018 Cadillac CTS

$47,580

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,720

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,265

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,326

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,269

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,500