Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Clyde DeGray
Clyde DeGray at Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT
Refer Me

Clyde DeGray

Service Manager

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT

100B Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.3
57 Reviews
4.3

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Clyde DeGray

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Dodge Ram for my son and the whole..."

- ksab112203

I purchased a new Dodge Ram for my son and the whole staff at Danbury Dodge was more than helpful, knowledgeable and super nice throughout the whole process. They were efficient and thorough and made the purchase smooth and easy. I would recommend them to anyone in the market looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick..."

- Johnny

Excellent service department!! Kate was especially quick to get everything done with my Jeep Grand Cherokee and I am very satisfied! In addition the cost was lower than expected so I was thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the employees, from the managers to the Sales..."

- Scott B

All of the employees, from the managers to the Sales staff and the service department, were friendly and helpful. Delightful buying experience. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your business, and thank you for your recommendation!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people and good service. Had oil change and some..."

- Wrangler

Friendly people and good service. Had oil change and some recall work done at no cost because I purchased my vehicle there. Some more words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for taking care of the recall, and thank you for your business!!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department has gotten better. It was ok...."

- Jruffat73

Service department has gotten better. It was ok. Although waiting was long. About 2 years ago things were running much smooth.. now you have like 3 good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and quality of service was..."

- Jacke1

Everyone was friendly and quality of service was excellent. The waiting room was clean, comfortable and i was able to enjoy a movie at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

It's our pleasure to serve you!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer service very understandable and..."

- Zbputnam

Satisfied customer service very understandable and helpful quality of the service is better than in other places definitely would recommend leaving your car or truck for them to take care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! We truly appreciate your recommendation and your business!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service every time I bring my car in,..."

- 2019 grand cherokee high altitude

Outstanding service every time I bring my car in, cheers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got there around eight 9 o'clock with no appointment an..."

- Richard Marucheau

I got there around eight 9 o'clock with no appointment an hour later I was out at a very professional everything was clean and done right thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Scarduzio

May 21, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for servicing with us!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has a bunch of talented people willing to..."

- M.Lasanta

This dealership has a bunch of talented people willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy! Excellent team! Thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Danbury Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT responded

Thank you! It's our pleasure to make you happy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,310
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,677
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,763
2020 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,980
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $53,775
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD