Cody Colson
Cody Colson at My Certified Used Cars
Refer Me

Cody Colson

Sales Consultant

My Certified Used Cars

3692 Airline Rd
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me
5.0
139 Reviews

I will go the extra mile to make sure you get exactly what you want!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

5.0

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Cody Colson

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was awesome he got myself and family into a nice tundra and made the process so easy. We are 100% satisfied with Cody’s help and our purchase. Highly recommend Cody to anyone looking for a new vehic More

by Joey G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Mike Kaffenberger, Brooke Wilde , Daniel Knott

Jul 19, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review, Joey! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody really went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable buying my first car he was honest and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Cody to anybody who is shopping around for a car. More

by Seth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review, Seth! We're so glad to hear that Cody helped you have a positive car buying experience! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good until I found out the frame on my truck I bought from them was gone . They told me tough luck for me. This is s safety issue. They told me it had a safety inspection. This truck should have never b More

by briansheffer369
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaffenberger , Daniel Knott

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had my 2008 Envoy for the last 8 years. ..that's 8 years since I've had to purchase a vehicle. At first it felt really overwhelming but then I reached out to Cody to see what he had availabl More

by mamatigerdeal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We're so glad to hear that Cody was able to find the right vehicle for you! Thank you for trusting us with your business.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2015 Mazda from Brendan. His professionalism and courtesy are beyond reproach. He is a great example of custom relations and service! More

by Pete D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Balaskovitz

May 04, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review, Pete! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t think I was going to be able to get into a car because of my situation but Cody made it happen! He has outstanding customer service. I will be sending everyone to him that asks me about my car and More

by TayaMae98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with this dealership Will go back when ready to trade in More

by Yesnomaybeso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Demarest , Brendan Balaskovitz, Daniel Knott

May 04, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There’s always something with Cody, he got us into a vehicle with 33,000 less miles than advertised. Cody goes above and beyond to make sure all the boxes are checked for what you want in a vehicle. Whe More

by Panther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Knott, Kim

May 04, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward good experience from a used car dealer. I was pleased with their openness and help with getting me approved and closing the deal satisfactorily. More

by bradlylake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you trusting us with your business!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody helped me trade in my Jeep and got a Ford Edge instead! He was so helpful, and made everything so easy. He did not make me feel like another number. Will definitely be back in the future if needed More

by mrsoliviabissell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim

Apr 21, 2022

My Certified Used Cars responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,500
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,269
2017 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $9,000
2012 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
True Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $18,500
2015 Dodge Charger
used
Jazz Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $36,000
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive